Endorsed by Which?

Envision Electrics Limited

4.9

36 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Envision Electrics is a solutions focussed electrical contractor, working within the domestic and commercial sector in West Central Scotland and beyond.
We are accredited by the NICEIC which is a regulatory body overseeing electrical contractors, and are endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders, Checkatrade, Trustmark, and Trading Standards.
We are your first stop for any electrical issue. We cover all aspects of electrical work, but specialise in a few key areas including: Tenement and ex-Glasgow Corporation house rewiring, as well as more complex and unusual, properties, Fault finding and problem solving, Accent lighting and external lighting, Fuse board upgrades and EV charger installations. What sets us apart is our customer service and core values. We will provide as much clarity as possible through every stage and will always be there to sort out any issues that may transpire. We aim to provide complete peace of mind and inspire confidence in our new and existing clients.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Electric Vehicles

    • Electric Vehicle Charging Points
  • Lighting contractors

    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
    • LED lighting
  • More Services

    • accent lighting
    • electrical compliance
    • consultancy

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
36 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Endorsement Reference - Professional, trustworthy and affordable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These tradesmen completely renewed all electrical points in my home. Adding in aerial points and sockets for wall mounted tvs as requested. They also removed any unnecessary wires,plugs and cables from the property as they worked (there were alot of these as the property hadn't been updated for a long time). Updated the electrical mains box and installed fire alarms throughout the property to government standard as I was to rent out rooms. Craig took the time to go through the costs with me over several weeks as I looked at quotes. He was able to give me a breakdown in the costs so I could pull back on some things in the hope to have them done at a later date. I found this very helpful and patient of him. The work was done exactly as I had expected. These tradesmen were friendly, professional, polite,curious to my neighbours with well timed work and trustworthy. After the work was completed they walked me through everything and checked that I was happy before leaving. I received an invoice and have a guarantee on both the work and the alarms that were installed. I will be using them again and highly recommend this company.
Miss Gradey, Endorsement Reference Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
The trader replied (on 10/01/2022)
Hello, Thanks for this! Sorry we took so long to reply. We really appreciate the feedback. I think we are definitely on the right track and we try our best to keep everyone informed and use inclusive language so there is a helpful translation from the technical side of things to explain why certain things have to happen a certain way! Best Wishes Craig
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from envision electrics who carried out a whole range of work when I recently moved house, including renewing some light fittings and sockets and installing fire/smoke alarms to meet the new regulations. When it turned out that the kitchen lights I wanted could not be fitted within the existing wiring system, they made online and phone enquiries about availability of alternatives and gave helpful advice. And when it turned out that some of the electrical work was best left until after some planned renovations, they not only agreed to come back at a later stage, but did so without charging for another call out. This was typical of their flexible and helpful approach. They also replied quickly to emails, came when they said they would, worked carefully, paying attention at each stage to what my preferences would be, and cleared up when the work was finished. I’m very happy with the work they carried out.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 07/10/2020 , work completed 07/10/2020
The trader replied (on 26/10/2020)
Hello! Many thanks for the positive feedback! It means a lot and it's good to know that people are happy with our service. All the best, Craig
Friendly & Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Craig for replacement of ceiling light fitting. Arrived punctually and carried out the job in a professional and friendly manner, and left it tidy. Overall very good service and I would be happy to recommend.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 06/10/2020 , work completed 30/09/2020
The trader replied (on 26/10/2020)
Hi there!, No worries at all. Thanks for the kind words! All the best, Craig
Endorsement Reference - Excellent rewire service from Envision Electrics Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full rewire of old style property carried out to an exceptionally high standard, fully explained quote and discussion, step by step confirmation of what was to be carried out , the trader paid particular attention to detail and the traders were very easy to get on with and met all the requirements and kept to timescales ,after sales care to a very high standard, I would highly recommend Envision Electrics Ltd
Currie16, Endorsement Reference Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 02/03/2020
The trader replied (on 26/10/2020)
Hi, Many thanks for the positive feedback! We aim to explain things as clearly as possible, so you have a clear picture of what the work entails, as well as being able to make informed decisions based on the advice we give. Thanks again! Craig
Endorsement Reference - Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete rewiring of property. Installation of garden lighting. Installing cat6, Ethernet and coax cables throughout to all tv points. All work done with no visible cables
Tak, Endorsement Reference Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 09/09/2020
The trader replied (on 26/10/2020)
Hello, This was a tough job but we got there! Looking forward to working with you again in the future. All the best, Craig
Endorsement Reference Fantastic Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had electrics wired from my house underground into a garage conversion as well as looking at some snagging issues around the house (electric radiator and boiler). Work was completed in a great timely manner. Very professional and would highly recommend them.
C4REY, Endorsement Reference Posted on 20/08/2020 , work completed 20/06/2020
The trader replied (on 26/10/2020)
Hello, Many thanks for this! Anything else we can help you with please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards,