Endorsed by Which?

Essex Heating Services

4.9

143 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Essex Heating Services is a family run Gas Heating and Plumbing Company that has operated for a number of years, providing quality services to the Domestic and Commercial community within the Essex region.
We are a Gas Safe Registered Company and can be found in the Yellow Pages and Thompsons Local Business Directories within the GAS SAFE Registered Advertisement.

As a local company we can respond very quickly to our customer’s requirements whether that is for a complete Central Heating Installation or a Leaky Tap. In all instances we provide a friendly, professional cost effective service and use manufacturer’s parts.
Our range of heating services include:
Full Design Installation and Repair for Central Heating
Full Design Installation and Repair for Bathrooms
Boiler Repair and Maintenance to all Types of Gas Boilers
Power Flushing and Chemical Cleaning
Gas Services for – Cookers, Gas Fires, Water Heaters, Warm Air Units & Tumble Dryers
All Plumbing work undertaken
Solar System Design and Install

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • More Services

    • solar
    • discount for oaps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
143 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Caravan boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional, friendly engineers, great value, very thorough, clean and tidy.
Nick, Essex Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Both prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up promptly and repaired fault promptly. All tested and working correctly great.
Terry, Essex Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using for many years for Gas Servicing and Water tank cleaning. Always provide a professional and friendly service.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out by brilliant engineers Ian, Carl & Taylor, not forgetting Paul in the office who kept us informed every step of the way.
Customer in Essex Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy and did an excellent replacement of my shower. Would highly recommend. Two nice engineers a pleasure to have in my house.
Customer in Essex Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
All I could wish for
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose Essex Heating Services to install my new boiler in 2016 and they have serviced it ever since - with 1 day notice in this case. They have always been warm, friendly and efficient, and have always given every indication of expert knowledge in the central heating system. Charges have been fair and are quoted in advance (service £78 including VAT.) This is an organisation I would trust in a crisis.
Customer in Essex Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 years ago this company completed a full heating replacement of boiler and radiators this was the second boiler service and as always it was carried out efficiently and promptly. They are friendly and professional and I can highly recommend them.
Customer in Essex Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Fast, polite and attentive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They performed a thorough boiler service and gave plenty of relevant general advice. Explained everything as they went and cleaned up afterwards. Excellent!
Customer in Essex Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler replacement. Very helpful and prompt service. Work was carried out as specified with no mess. Will definitely be using them again for other works in the future.
Julie, Essex Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Good work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the fitting of our replacement boiler. Very competent and friendly service.
Brian John, Essex Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019