We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ESTU Limited

Profile thumb images

4.8

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established since 2001, at ESTU we have an excellent reputation and appreciate the importance of valuing our clients. Making their wishes a reality, and seeing their satisfaction when they see the finished product, gives us confidence and assurance that we are providing an exceptional service and products that are worth every penny spent.

Our wide variety of bespoke kitchen styles & designs means that there is something for everyone, from classic & traditional wooden doors to the latest contemporary designer high gloss finishes. Our designers are specially trained to help fulfil your unique requirements and create the perfect kitchen for you, and our furniture is custom designed and built to fit your home and lifestyle.

Kitchens are just the start, if you require any help with changing the look of your bedroom, study room, home library or need more storage space we are here to help. We provide traditional, vintage styles as well as modern and chic. You plan we make it happen.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish, my bathrooms look fantastic. Russell was brilliant. Would definitely recommend ESTU.
Sarah, Lincolnshire Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you for your kind words Sarah, We will let Russell know how impressed you are :)
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out to a very high standard, could not fault anything. (Chris) was a very pleasant, hard working lad. Would certainly recommend him and the company. (Great job done).
Michael, Lincolnshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you for your kind words, we will pass them on to Chris. We hope you are enjoying your new shower
Couldn't be more impressed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb job, carried out by a very professional company. Cannot recommend them more highly. Will definitely use the company again!
Maureen, Lincolnshire Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you Maureen, we look forward to doing your next project :)
Designed & fitted kitchen in February 2018
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good design, efficient and friendly fitters, completion on time and tidy finishing
Laverick Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
We are pleased you liked our team. Thank you for choosing ESTU LTD
Exceptional trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen. Gave clear advice and provided very detailed price breakdown, started on planned day. All staff and sub-contractors were excellent. Disconnected item due to able to obtain better price from supplier. Finished on time. Final bill under quotation. Perfect job all round.
John, Lincolnshire Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you for trusting your brothers recommendation and choosing ESTU LTD.
Excellent and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely pleased with our refurbished kitchen and would have no reservation about recommending ESTU. The work was carried out to a very high standard and the finished kitchen exceeded our expectations.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you John, your Kitchen looked lovely
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional service. All rubbish cleared away & area cleaned daily.
David, Lincolnshire Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you David we hope you are enjoying your new Bathroom
Quality Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality build, mistakes rectified quickly, aftersales good, Russell an amazing craftsman. All in all a quality job.
Paul, Nottinghamshire Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you Paul, its important for us to make sure we deal with unforeseen issues as professionally as possible in order to prevent any disruption to the customer. We hope you are enjoying your three new bathrooms
Exceeds your expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional & friendly company, no sales pressure and nothing is too much trouble. All the different trade personnel arrived on time, polite and extremely tidy. Any unforeseen snag was quickly discussed and resolved to our satisfaction. Their experience led us to make the right choices such as door handles once the cupboards where fitted and the colour of our splashback. Having dealt with many trade people over the years to say this was a pleasure is an understatement. ESTU exceeded our expectations and I would use them again.
Andrew, Lincolnshire Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you Andrew for your kind words, we are pleased you liked our "soft" approach to letting customers make final decisions whilst installing the kitchen. We feel some decisions can't be rushed and if they are they can be made in to wrong decisions.
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job....from design to build. 1st class fitters installed the kitchen ensuring everything was as we wanted it. Constant project management by ESTU & regular contact resulted in a new kitchen exactly as we wanted.
Kenneth, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you, Project management is something we work very hard on. With us having our own fitters, builders, and plumbers we have to be as organised as possible to make sure we are creating a stress free installation for the customer.