We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ESTU Limited

Profile thumb images

4.8

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established since 2001, at ESTU we have an excellent reputation and appreciate the importance of valuing our clients. Making their wishes a reality, and seeing their satisfaction when they see the finished product, gives us confidence and assurance that we are providing an exceptional service and products that are worth every penny spent.

Our wide variety of bespoke kitchen styles & designs means that there is something for everyone, from classic & traditional wooden doors to the latest contemporary designer high gloss finishes. Our designers are specially trained to help fulfil your unique requirements and create the perfect kitchen for you, and our furniture is custom designed and built to fit your home and lifestyle.

Kitchens are just the start, if you require any help with changing the look of your bedroom, study room, home library or need more storage space we are here to help. We provide traditional, vintage styles as well as modern and chic. You plan we make it happen.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent quality - excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, helpful and professional throughout, from initial contact through to tip-top result. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and its skilful and helpful staff.
Ronald, Lincolnshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you Ronald, your Kitchen looked lovely and we are pleased that you would be happy to recommend us
Once again, first class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third project ESTU have worked on for us, i.e. kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. The attention to detail we have received from start to finish has been first rate, especially from fitter Carl, but also from Paul Onward.
Michael, Lincolnshire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you Michael, there is nothing more satisfying than a returning customer experiencing the same level of customer service during every project. We hope you are still loving your new kitchen, bathroom and bedroom
Highly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Design team sensitive to our needs. All involved in project totally trustworthy. Recommended to friends and neighbours. Approachable and hospitable.
Val, Lincolnshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you Val, your Bathroom and Kitchen looked lovely :)
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having a fitted kitchen was quite stressful, but delighted when finished (we were told that at the beginning).
Paul, Lincolnshire Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you Paul, yes we are very honest at the start of every project and say that you will be pleased to see the back of us as it is a stressful experience but we always hope that the finished product is well worth it like yourselves
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job done form start to finish. Well planned, superbly executed, with no hesitation in using them for further works and recommending them to others.
Malcolm, Leicestershire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you Malcolm for being willing to recommend us and we look forward to doing any further work you require
Prompt, professional, excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship, obliging craftspeople, knowledgeable.
Roger, Lincolnshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ESTU provided a first class service from kitchen design trough to the finished article. Very impressed.
Paul, Lincolnshire Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Excellent expertise
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom transform from tired green suite to tiles to sparkling white/oyster. Whole project from design to completion was carried out very professionally. The plumber (Chris) did brilliant job.
Anthony, Lincolnshire Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Fabulous shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been delighted with the design of the shower room which has now replaced a dated bathroom. The standard of workmanship and finish are excellent. Highly recommended. Customer service exemplary.
Rosemary, Lincolnshire Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had brilliant service from Paul & his team, they did a great job for us. We would recommend them to anyone.
Peter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017