We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Euro Aluminium Ltd

Profile thumb euro a

5.0

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bespoke aluminium bi-fold doors and windows from the German engineered systems of Schuco.

Euro Aluminium Ltd specializes in luxury Aluminium bi-fold doors, sliding doors, and windows from the German fabricator Schüco, at a very competitive price.

Our aim has always been to provide an efficient and fast response for our customers. Euro Aluminium Ltd takes pride in being a well-established company in the UK market, offering a high level of customer service over the years.

We are based in Bognor Regis but serve across West Sussex, the South of England and London.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing installation
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • aluminium bi-fold doors
    • sliding doors
    • aluminium windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Hugh quality work, flexible and great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down through the Covid situation by a local (Bucks) supplier, we contacted Gabriel at Euro Aluminium,who had quoted us for a property in West Sussex. They gave us a good, competitive quote for Schuco bi-fold doors, including integrated venetian blinds, and were willing to install in Buckinghamshire. They made a site visit to measure up, manufactured the doors quickly and were only hold up by supply issues on the blinds coming from Italy. Throughout the process, they worked hard to meet our install date, they communicated frequently and clearly, and they installed the doors on the same day that they received the glass (and blinds) from their glass supplier. The doors were beautifully installed and we are delighted with the service we received from Gabriel and Sandro. We will use them again for future projects. This is a small local business who go out of their way to please the customer, and I would recommend them highly.
Philip - Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
Extremely Happy Customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having researched local companies on the internet for the fitting of bifold doors we settled with Euro Aluminium. From my initial contact by email, whereupon I received a prompt reply, to contacting the company on the phone. I found the customer service was excellent. Informative and very clear understanding of our requirements. Once the deposit was paid, a survey took place. The surveyor was very pleasant and spoke in detail to both my husband and I of the required aperture for the size of bifolds we were expecting. On the day the doors were installed 2 fitters turned up. During the installation we were kept informed of the fitting and fixture procedure. 3+ Hrs later we had our bifold doors installed. Very organised with a neat clean finishing touch . The next day I received a follow up call to make sure we were happy with the works, product etc and advised to call anytime if we had any issues with any part of the bifold doors. I would highly recommend this company should you be thinking of having bifoldS installed.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 31/05/2020 , work completed 28/05/2020
Job very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a replacement double glazed sliding door to the garden. Gabriel replied promptly to our inquiry; he spent a Saturday afternoon waiting for us when we were held up in the Bognor traffic. Although he was unable to show us a finished product, we had confidence in the Schueko construction, particularly as it is German. The technician Sandro, who also fitted the door, came promptly, made us aware that not all was good with the existing structure (no lintel above the existing door) which meant we had to get our builder in. As soon as this was done, Sandro was back. The job was completed in one day. He and his assistant left all in perfect condition and clean. In addition, the job was 66% of the cost quoted by a well-known national company. We are very happy and have no hesitation in recommending Euro Aluminium.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 19/03/2020 , work completed 12/03/2020
Very happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Checked market out. Didn't use more local companies as wanted someone I could trust. I was probably very hard work as a customer as had bad experience with other double glazing companies. Checked out product, very happy with result, looks great. The fitters and surveyor was excellent and Gabriel the MD. Beware of some companies as I had heard stories of some companies fitting cheap running gear and hinges. Only minus was I had to make good and dispose of old doors but the price was very competitive. I would 100% recommend euro aluminium.
Customer in Medway Posted on 29/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Schuco 6m Bifold Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Approached this company as we knew we wanted Schuco bifold doors. Looked at lots of other brands and suppliers and really pleased we went with Schuco doors. We had tight timescales and this company were great. Gabriel who runs it spotted a design issue that no other company had picked up on. That told me straight away that they knew what they were doing. Also reassuring that they actually manufacture and install the doors themselves. From survey to install around 2 weeks, which is fast! If you want Schuco products, this is the place to use!
Adam B Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 06/09/2019
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of Schuco bifold doors. Very friendly. Excellent communication. Really pleased with our gorgeous new doors.
Michelle, Kent Posted on 28/09/2019 , work completed 28/09/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with our windows. Gabriel and his team did a great job. We needed to match our new aluminium framed windows to existing windows, which was done perfectly. The windows are excellent quality and have been expertly fitted. Gabriel was easy to contact and very helpful. Thank you!
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round excellence - really pleased with the product and the service. Brilliant.
Martin, West Sussex Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Amazing bifolds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service and products! Very helpful from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Kristian, Hampshire Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Installation of three section folding sliding aluminium doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot say enough about the exemplary quality and attention to detail. the product, using Shuco profiles, is excellent and the standard of installation outstanding. sounds almost like an exaggeration but I mean every word!
Ken Watson Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Excellent service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchased 3 pane bifold and a 4 pane window from Euro Aluminium. Service was excellent, product as exactly as expected and installation was highly competent and went very smoothly. We are extremely happy with them and would definitely use them again.
JonPBerks Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having seen the workmanship of the installation of bifold doors in an extension to our son's home, we were only too happy to have Euro Aluminium undertake a similar installation at our own home. From their initial visit to measure up and assessment of any limitations or possible problems we felt confident to have them undertake the work. The subsequent installation went smoothly, without a hitch and we were very pleased with the completed job. In all this was a very professional job efficiently executed. We have no reservations about recommending them.
Ian Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied & fitted 3-pane schuco bifold & schuco French doors. Despite working in 30 degrees heat, job excellent & left tidy. Very Pleased with quality & fitting.
Paul, West Sussex Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company fitted aluminium windows to the entire house. They did a great job, great product and I am very impressed with the quality of the workmanship and product. They finished it all on time nothing I can fault them with. I can recommend them highly enough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Will be using them again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Bi-fold doors supplied and fitted, They are brilliant and realistically priced, happy to pay this. I have to say fantastic services and in constant contact with me throughout the process. I had it all supplied and fitted within in 10 days. Every one knew what they were doing from initial measurements to the final fitting. It is a rarity to find such genuine, honest and reliable trader nowadays.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed 2 patio doors and 2 French doors. They were good quality products, well installed. The company was referred to me by a local friend and went over to see their work. I told them on the first point of contact that if they would do the same quality of work for me they will have my custom and the good quality lived up to the sales pitch. Well installed and great quality, will have them back again to do more work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used them before and they are such a good company. They most recently fitted a set of bi-fold doors in my house - I would recommend them as they are very friendly and did a great job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/01/2016 , work completed 03/01/2016