We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Eurocote Wallcoatings LTD t/a All Weather Coating

Profile thumb 480 all weather coating logo 2019
4.7

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

All Weather Coating, a trading name of Eurocote Wall Coatings Ltd, is one of the longest established protective wall coating companies in the UK bar none! So you can feel confident our products and services do exactly what we say they do.

We’re an independently owned family-run firm established in July 1999 and serve customers throughout London and the Home Counties.

All Weather Coating products are a technically controlled blend of minerals, resins and chemicals, up to 20 times thicker than conventional paints.

They come in a wide range of architectural colours and finishes which resist penetrating damp, mould, algae, dirt and salty sea air. Most importantly, our microporous applications allow walls to breathe.

Our coating is independently tested against the criteria laid down by the BSA (British Standards Authority) allowing us to provide a 25 Year Guarantee.

What we do

  • Builders

  • Plastering

    • Flat ceilings
    • Pebble dashing
    • Lime plastering
    • Rendering
    • Skimming
  • Exterior Decorating

    • Pebbledash
    • Wall Coating
    • Wall Rendering
    • Exterior house painting
    • Roof Coating
  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

    • Injection damp courses
    • Tanking Systems
  • More Services

    • all weather coatings
    • rendering
    • render repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
28 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Excellent external wall covering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was clearly explained and due to the poor weather I was contacted and informed that there would be a slight delay in the commencement of the work. The finished quality of work was excellent at the price quoted. All the staff were professional and took pride in their work, finishing a couple of minor pick ups without fuss. They tidied & cleaned up on completion ensuring I was happy with everything before departing. I was very impressed with the company and would recommend them if you require any exterior wall coverings done.
Howard in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 10/07/2021 , work completed 10/07/2021
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the experience of having Glen and his team doing a splendid job of rendering the front and rear of our house back in February. Matt and Ollie worked on our job and were polite, hardworking and tidied up at the end of every day. They did a very thorough job and also went the extra mile by fitting a chimney cowl for us and they bent over backwards to get the paint colour that we wanted. The job was completed within the time frame given, even thought we had significant adverse weather at the time and we are very satisfied with the outcome. Thanks guys Dan & Ian
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/06/2021 , work completed 12/02/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had my house covered by All Weather Coatings and would highly recommend them and their staff. I had 2 men arrive early every day and they worked the whole time they were on site. They left my property clean and tidy every evening and completed the work in 6 days and to a high standard. My thanks to Dennis and Lenny for taking care and an excellent job done. I would have no hesitation in recommending All Weather Coatings.
David in Greater London Posted on 02/06/2021 , work completed 02/06/2021
Professional, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair, renovation of a rendered roughcast detached house exterior and full textured coating. Work included scaffolding, masking, clearance of all debris. Excellent service, ahead of schedule, and we are delighted with the result. The two leading operatives, Dennis and Len, were a pleasure to have around the house, most considerate and professional and also extremely hard working and conscientious. Not a budget job, but no corners cut and a 25-year guarantee. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Brian in Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/04/2021 , work completed 03/04/2021
Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AWC repaired our damaged render and spray coated the whole house and garage. We were impressed with every aspect of the process. The house now looks amazing, even exceeding our expectations. The two workmen, Matt and Ollie were very hardworking, very professional and very considerate and deserve praise. Damaged and cracked render was skilfully repaired and the final coating has ironed out all the imperfections underneath. They took great care not to make any mess and to clean up thoutoughly. All in all, AWC did an excellent job at a fair price. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 31/03/2021
Great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and the guys turned up on time and when they said they would. They are very tidy workers and went to great lengths to finish an excellent job of repairing our blown render and applying an all weather coating to our bungalow.
Customer in Essex Posted on 18/03/2021 , work completed 17/03/2021
Exterior house repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our house had major cracking to the exterior Screeding and after receiving one price quote no matter what problems are found moving forward from all-weather coatings/ Eurocote Wall Coatings Ltd we were happy for them to proceed. On Monday 22nd February 2 very polite young men (Dennis and Lenny) turned up for work at 8 am and apart from a 20-minute lunch break they worked non stop until 4pm this was the same for every day. They spent nearly 2 days grinding out the cracks all around the house only to find that a quarter of the sidewall had actually blown and needed complete removal this adding to the job. The lads spent the next few days filling and re screeding the walls, masking up all windows and doors plus pipes even the floor around the house too ready for the undercoat, undercoating the lads brought along a big compressor to spray the all-weather coating with the colour of our choice which we changed at the last minute and they couldn't have been more helpful and understanding. At the end of the job, they left the site as clean as they found it. One other thing when they assured us the scaffolders will be here to erect and dis-assemble the scaffold they were true to their word. Couldn't fault the work that Lenny and Dennis have done to our house a brilliant job well done. Would highly recommend this company to any of you reading this review
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 04/03/2021
Excellent Team- Highly Recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired AWC to repair, render and coat our entire house. From start to finish the service we received was outstanding. Matt and his team who were deployed to carry out the work arrived on time every day, were friendly, professional and completed the work to an extremely high standard. They were a pleasure to have on our property and left it spotless after each day. We would highly recommend and we would not hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/03/2021 , work completed 24/02/2021
Highly Recommended 1st Class Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Weather Coatings was a great company to deal with, work started and was completed on time, the team arrived early everyday, they were polite, friendly, informative and highly skilled, the preparation work was 1st class which resulted in a brilliant flawless finish, my damaged render is now perfect and my dated plastic shiplap cladding has been removed and rendered and now looks fantastic. The price was as quoted with no hidden extra costs added on completion, I would not hesitate to recommend All weather Coatings. Many thanks to Glen & the team.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/03/2021 , work completed 01/03/2021
House looks fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My house had horrible render with cracks in it where the water was getting in. It was ugly. We had had a few quotes in the past but either we weren't comfortable with them or they weren't available and messed us around with dates. Finally we hit on Glen and felt this was the company. It was a big job and a lot of money so I was a bit anxious about it. I needn't have been. Lee and Brandon turned up as planned and proceeded to make my house look fabulous. Lee has had years of experience and he kept us informed at every stage. He has done a fantastic job and showed us what he was up to daily. Lee ensured we were happy with absolutely everything before they left on the last day. I am extremely happy with the final result.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 27/02/2021 , work completed 24/02/2021
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I want to recommend this company to you First I met Glen - He came to my home completed a survey and gave us a quote Immediately to (it was very competitive) remove the majority of render / and pebbledash to all external walls and to recover with the All-weather coating. Glen was very easy to talk to. One surprise is that he did not take a deposit, I wasn't asked for interim payments. He stated, "We do the job if you like it you pay". Three workmen turned up at the time agreed they were all very friendly they worked like trojans even in some very cold weather. This has totally transformed my home it looks brand new, gone are all the cracks, missing pebble stones and the horrid dirty grey look. They really have done a remarkable job.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/02/2021 , work completed 16/02/2021
All Weather Coating - Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial meeting with the boss, Glen Crossingham, I knew that I wanted All Weather Coating to do the re-rendering & re-paint job on my detached property. He was up front, informative and provided an extremely competitive quote compared to other companies. My house is nearly 100 years old with an extension and a few cracks had started to appear and the outside and generally looked tatty. Although on day 1 the weather was horrible, Lee and Brandon were on time and cracked on. I had given my neighbours a heads up that work was starting. They were courteous with everyone, and at the end of each day, they tidied up and left the place spotless. They both had an eye for detail and were not happy themselves until it was perfect. Glen and his team (Lee and Brandon) handled any issues or queries with professionalism and the finished product is perfect. House looks new. Best way to describe our experience with All Weather Coating -World Class. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/01/2021 , work completed 15/01/2021
Crack Repair and Texture Coating - So Impressed with the Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to thank Glen's and his team (Craig and Colleague) for the outstanding work carried out on my property. I had called in a previous company to take care of cracks on the exterior but they caused thick protrusions and it looked ugly. I contacted Glen and he promptly attended the next day to take a look. He carried out a professional survey of the work and explained what needed to be done and the options available. I was very impressed by our first meeting. Everyday Glen's team turned up on time and proceeded with the work required. They would always keep you updated, Craig and his partner got on with the job in hand and even checked with us throughout to ensure we were happy with the work as it was progressing. Some areas were very tricky, especially above a conservatory area, but they successfully completed painting the walls above it. They cleaned up well and left the areas tidy. They have done an AMAZING job (even with the elements against them at this time of year). I am so pleased with the results, it looks absolutely fantastic. The cracks are now invisible and the painting carried out looks beautiful. I love it!! I will definitely be highly recommending them to others for this kind of work. Thank you Glen and your team!
Carol in Greater London Posted on 12/01/2021 , work completed 11/01/2021
If you like Roller Coasters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our initial 2 meetings resulted in me signing up for the repair and re-paint of my existing render to include making good and finishing contrasting features as smooth. At that point things seemed organised. Not so - they didn't show up the first day and in hindsight that set the tone for the job. Glen was unable to get hold of the team working after the first day of actual work, a new team was coming but then original team showed up having not spoken to Glen at all since starting the job. A lot of the work was redone but I have no way of knowing how good the quality is and the warranty is 5 years not 25. The theoretical last day of the initial work finished after dark and I hadn't seen everything completed but despite this both the team working and Glen were chasing payment. I had a deeply unpleasant call with Glen where he was aggressively asking for payment despite the fact I hadn't seen the work. Next day I sent 59 pictures of what I considered to be sub-standard work. They returned for a further 2 days to address some of these issues. The render looks good now the contrast features were not finished as had been described in our initial meetings. I was told alternately that this was not possible or that it was not what was on the order. I eventually decided to get someone else in for this and we agreed £500 off the price. Cherry on the cake text message telling me AWC t/a Eurocote weren't paying the team! Poor communication, poor customer service - never again!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/01/2021 , work completed 05/01/2021
The trader replied (on 13/01/2021)
As a company that has been in existence for 22 years we pride ourselves in the knowledge that we continue to offer the best of breed product in wall coatings, and par excellence service. It is for this very reason that we are able to offer A 25 YEAR GAURANTEE, such faith that we have in our company's ability to deliver on our word, and quality of product. It therefore concerns us greatly to read that a customer has felt the need to write about the quality of service that they believe was delivered. "All Weather Coatings" strives to deliver on its promises and to uphold the excellent reputation it has earned over the years. It is considered most unfortunate that there are occasions when one simply cannot live up to the expectations of the customer. As always will continue to offer the best product coupled to a level of service that our customers deserve.
My house looks amazing thanks to the brilliant workmanship of Glen and Lee
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My house is 100 years old and it was in bad condition due to the elements of the weather and bad rendering and cracks over the years. I thought that I could not keep on paying out vast amounts of money to keep on getting it repaired until I finally came across All Weather Coating and the amazing work that they can do to transform properties! I called on Glen to give me a quote for the works and he promptly came to see me within a few days taking me through the steps and providing me with the reassurance that I needed - Glen was not phased by the work and he made an appointment with his team to come and help me out. The work took a maximum of 4 days and Lee was absolutely brilliant, he was tidy, neat and had an eye for detail, I would recommend them to anyone. You cannot beat good professionalism and that is what I found in both Glen and Lee.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 19/10/2020
All Weather Coating helped me out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In July 2016 I had a satisfactorily texture coating company do my house and gave a 15 year guarantee. A small area bubbled in June 2019. They promised many times to come and repair the area but never turned up. In despair I contacted several firms who specialise in textured coatings and only Glenn Crossingham of All Weather Coating was prepared to come and do the work. Glenn immediately gave me an acceptable timetable as to when he could do the job - this he kept to and the repairs were completed to a very high standard. Glenn has been a model of professionalism throughout our conversations. If you require your property to be texture coated make sure your first call is to Glenn Crossingham of All Weather Coating.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 23/10/2020 , work completed 17/10/2020
Outstanding customer service
Best way to describe our experience is the customer service, which was world class. Things will always happen and change during any refurbishment, but it is how these are resolved which matters. Glen and his team handled any issues or queries with professionalism and the finished product is perfect. 😀
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 19/06/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Job very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glen, the company owner, made two site visits before the contract was signed, so he had a good understanding of the job which needed doing. He demonstrated full competence in the technicalities of both preparation and application. The assigned crew - Denis and Matt - were flexible excellent workers who spent 13 days on site. They were most polite, were happy to discuss progress and overall did an excellent job. Further they ensured that the site surrounds were restored to the condition they found it.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
Weather proof coating, on rendered walls.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all of the work, would recommend this company, the workers were good and left the site clean.
Customer in Essex Posted on 15/11/2019 , work completed 05/11/2019
Re-render and Paint
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the quality of the rendering and at the speed of which the work was completed. the guys were professional and courteous keeping the area clean and tidy. highly recommended and a competitive price.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
old rendercoat off new on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glen told us what would happen, how long it would take glen phoned and said when they would start and what time arrived on time covered the floor and plants. Matt and Denis, then got on with the job, Matt told us everything they were doing. 4 days later job was done and it looks really really good a different house at the moment best in the road I would highly recommend eurocoat brill job
Dell, Luton Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Andura spray-coating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glen, Martin and the team did a lovely job for us, and we are very pleased with the end result. Our home has been transformed using Andura coating and looks brand new. The work was carried out to the agreed schedule and budget. The team were courteous, hard working, turned up on time, and tidied up at the end of each day. We would highly recommend using All Weather Coating.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Created a new house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good efficient and clean job really transformed the exterior of our house and made it like a new home. Their service and product "did what it said on the tin" courteous and hardworking crew (Craig) good attention to detail and quality of finish.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done a very good job. Cleaned up nicely, very helpful, they did all we asked.
Chris Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
House transformed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work has been completed to my expectations and has completely transformed the look of the property. The workforce were helpful, obliging and polite and the work was all completed within 4 days, leaving my property clean and tidy.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Repair & Re- Coat whole house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic company! Glen was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. He was able to quickly identify the issues with the old rendering of the house and explained the process for rectifying start to finish. Glen and his team managed the neighbours and went out of their way to keep everyone informed. His team onsite even completed the work early! My house has been transformed. From the prompt reply to my initial query for a quote right through to completion of the work early plus the 25 years labour and materials guarantee – I absolutely recommend this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had all weather coating put on the front, side and back of the house. One side of the house is covered in tiles, Glen coated those with the all weather coating. I have cracks in the rendering which have been repaired a few times and every time the cracks come back. It looks good and hopefully this will be a solution to it! Glen was very pleasant and knew exactly what he was doing and got on with the job, I just fed him with lots of coffee.
Simone Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys re-coated one flank wall of the house. The work was very good, there were no issues and it was all straightforward. They were happy to travel to do the work which was appreciated.
Paul Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all of the house re-rendered with All Weather Coating. They were very professional, very clean and did a good job. Very competitive price. Good at answering queries and questions.
Lindsay Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018