We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evenfield Ltd

Profile thumb evenfield1
4.9

27 Reviews

About

Established in September 2006, Evenfield Ltd offers a wide range of land and garden services which enables us to be flexible and tailor our service to fulfil each of our clients’ specific needs. Evenfield has designed and constructed solutions for outdoor spaces of varying size and scale, from small courtyards to large woodland and parkland areas.

As well as projects for private individuals, Evenfield designs and builds gardens for larger communities such as schools and care homes, the largest being the Sensory Garden at Sunfield Children’s Home (2010-2011).

In addition to delivering complete landscaping projects, Evenfield offers a full range of individual services.

Any type of fencing and gate installation from garden panel to post & rail, plus all agricultural applications, Evenfield can offer a service to meet any boundary needs.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
    • Garden structures
    • Hard landscaping
    • Irrigation systems
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Turfing
    • Pond construction
    • Water gardens
  • Groundwork contractors

    • Foundations
  • Fencing

  • Decking installers

  • Patios and driveways

    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Porous surfacing
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree planting
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Stump grinding
    • Tree removal
  • Verandas

  • More Services

    • gates
    • treework
    • planting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very professional, prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleared and carried away sludge from a large garden pond, 10 metres diameter x 2 meter deep. All personnel excellent and garden left with hardly a mark after 2 mini diggers and dumper truck. Worked for 2 days.
Richard, Worcestershire Posted on 12/01/2019 , work completed 12/01/2019
Professional, good quality, easy to work with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competitive pricing comensurate with an excellent project outcome when constructing a petanque piste footpaths & fencing. Very helpful at the design stage & tolerant of a couple of the players both assisting. Even fields & doing some related jobs. Great customer interface & a very good job completion time.
Malcolm, West Midlands Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evenfield came when they said they would, were fast, professional and I was very pleased with the result.
Jane, Shropshire Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Excellent job, great people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team did a superb job re-designing our patios. Very professional and courteous. Team well supervised by Richard, he checked work done each day then came back when finished project. Any issue's were dealt with promptly. We look forward to having them again on our next project!
Jacky, West Midlands Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Efficient and very competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The church retaining was done on time and very tidy, good quality work.
Stephen, West Midlands Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Great Job completed on the Alveley Petanque Piste.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team completed a great job on our piste in 2017. Very helpful on technical details and informative about the stages of the job. Was a pleasure to work with him and his very friendly team. Evenfield were very flexible and coped well with the vagaries of our timing over the construction period. Best piste in the Severn Valley League!!
Malcolm Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Excellent garden services from professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Richard and his team on several occasions and always found them to be very polite, hard working and conscientious. Richard is very knowledgeable regards work to be carried out. I would have no hesitations in recommending for any gardening work. I have also used them for large tree work for my business and found them to be very efficient and competitive. I would have no hesitation in using this company again in the future and shall recommend to anyone who asks my advice on who to use for this type of work.
Robert Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
A FIRST CLASS JOB
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has just completely renewed two patios for us using sandstone and sleepers. He and his lads are professional, friendly and very hard working. They were delayed by the wet June weather but Richard always kept us informed. A perfect job completed on budget as quoted, by a professional and conscientious company. We are delighted with our new patios and would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Brian Plant Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and his team have been extremely professional from start to finish. From the initial meeting to discuss and quote the project, all aspects of communication have been perfect! His knowledge, experience and decision making gives a great level of confidence that you are using a Tradesman that knows exactly what he is doing. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in both using Evenfield again and recommending them to future potential customers. Many Thanks for the brilliant work done on our new driveway/Landscaping.
David Smith Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Evenfield several times now and, every time, I am extremely pleased with how professional and reliable they are. Extremely friendly. I have recommended Evenfield to all my friends & family and will be continuing to use them in the future. I trust their knowledge & expertise.
Helen, West Midlands Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015