We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evesham Bathrooms

Profile thumb evesham bathrooms
4.9

69 Reviews

About

Welcome to Evesham Bathrooms, where a beautiful designer bathroom can be an affordable option for your home. We have been supplying and installing bathrooms for over seventeen years.

We are an independent family run business based in Stratford upon Avon and also covering Leamington Spa, Warwick, Kenilworth, Shipston on Stour, the Cotswolds and surrounding areas.

Our service covers all areas of bathroom planning and installation, and even includes free 3D computerised designs.

Our installation work is undertaken by our own in-house fitting team who have over seventy years bathroom installation experience between them, and is covered by our 5 year installation warranty. We carry out all electrical work certified by NICEIC.

We also offer a supply only service, and can supply all aspects of your bathroom project, from shower enclosures, valves and sanitary ware through to finishing touches such as mirrors, lights and accessories.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic result and very customer focused
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms have recently completed a total removal and re-installation of our En-suite shower room. Throughout the whole period of working with Evesham, from the first meeting with Graham to talk through our needs for a new shower room, right through to the clean up by Nick on the final day of the job, the communication was excellent and we always felt that the business was really keen to meet our needs. In particular, Nick, who carried out the bulk of the installation, went the extra mile to ensure that our accessibility requirements for the shower room were fully met and his attention to detail was second to none. Our expectations as to when the job could be undertaken were fully managed and the job commenced on the date scheduled (having been agreed at least 3 months earlier). The whole project was completed in the suggested timeframe with a focus, we felt, on delivering a quality installation and finish - which we certainly feel that we have received. The final job has probably exceeded our expectations in certain aspects and we would have no hesitation, based on our really very positive experience, of using Evesham Bathrooms again for any similar project in the future. An excellent job and very much appreciated by us.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 03/04/2022 , work completed 25/03/2022
Out with the bath, in with the shower!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When our existing shower screen broke, it couldn't be replaced as the entire bath and screen were discontinued. Over the time taken to discuss what to do we decided to remove the bath and replace it with a shower cubicle, thus anticipating future difficulties with climbing into the bath. Evesham bathrooms did our original design thirteen years ago, and we had no hesitation in contacting them again. Graham designed a replacement and in six working days the bath was removed, the drainage and floor levelled and new boarding and floor installed to match the splendid new cubicle. Greig, the plumbing fitter, was very hard working, cheerful and consistently careful when working in our home. We are delighted with the result and I would recommend Evesham Bathrooms for their high standard of work. You might have to wait a while though - they're very busy!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 27/03/2022 , work completed 22/03/2022
Excellent company to deal with and very thorough workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On a personal recommendation we asked Evesham Bathrooms, whom we found to be a friendly and efficient family-run business, to refit & re-tile our family bathroom. All the work was done as agreed and to budget. They employ or appoint their own fitters, which in our experience is unusual, thus removing the stress of having to find our own - a real benefit. We were impressed by their professionalism, reliability and thorough workmanship; they took the time needed to ensure each task was properly completed, whilst keeping us well-informed at every stage. Due to one or two unexpected problems, this resulted in an over-run of several days, but the benefit was obvious in the finished product. Soon after the bathroom was completed we asked Evesham bathrooms to supply & fit one extra fitting: this they did promptly. Evesham Bathrooms offer a quality product at a commensurate price, and we'd have no hesitation in recommending them to others
Robert & Hilary in Warwickshire Posted on 11/02/2022 , work completed 15/12/2021
Fabulous New bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1 new bathroom & 1 new shower room have just been completed, right from the start from designing the 2 rooms to the completed result the company have been so very helpful, courteous and understanding of all our needs and wishes. Evesham Bathrooms were brilliant, our requests were professionally dealt with and such extreme care was taken by the fitters, we cannot praise Evesham Bathrooms enough and we are absolutely delighted with the results. Not having had previous experience with Evesham Bathrooms and not knowing anyone there, we were a bit apprehensive but once we walked into the premises and we met and talked with Jenny all of our fears were laid to rest and we commissioned the work. A fabulous Company indeed.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 07/02/2022 , work completed 05/02/2022
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and friendly service, listening to what we wanted whilst also giving good advice. What was nice was they design, supply and fit so no jumping between suppliers and contractors (each blaming the other). Started and finished work on time. The workmen were very polite, considerate, reliable and cleared up every day. We're delighted with the whole job which was completed on budget with no hidden extras. We had a minor hiccup but it was resolved very quickly without any hassle. We thoroughly recommend Evesham Bathrooms.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 10/01/2022 , work completed 07/01/2022
Evesham Bathrooms have exceeded our expectations, in terms of end result and customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we decided to modernise our dated bathroom, we contacted Evesham Bathrooms, as they’d been highly recommended by various acquaintances. At the time we were planning to get another couple of quotes but from the first meeting we knew we’d want to work with Graham and Jenny. They “got us” straight away. Not just in terms of visualising what we wanted the end result to be, but also how we think and operate, what drives us and what’s important to us (eg: reliability, trust, transparency and quality). We had one of their multi-skilled extremely experienced fitters fully allocated to our project, who did most of the work. Jenny and Graham knew that having as few people coming into the house as possible was very important to us, as we have a critically at Covid risk member in our family. Our fitter was fantastic. He paid so much attention to detail, put so much pride into everything he did, communicated with us all along, was tidy, professional and very polite. The tiles we chose were a very complicated pattern and composition and the fitter thought it through and planned it really carefully, as any mistake would have been very noticeable. We also had a plasterer come in one day, who was amazing and also a great electrician. Our vision was to have a wet room that didn’t feel too clinical. We are absolutely delighted with the result and it’s certainly got the wow factor we were hoping for.
Ana in Warwickshire Posted on 23/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Excellent job - start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham, Jenny and the team at Evesham Bathrooms had already refitted 2 bathrooms for us and we were so delighted with the results that we had no hesitation in engaging them to refit another. This was a small space with reduced head height at certain points and needed a thoughtful design to accommodate a spacious shower, new sink unit, heated towel rail and toilet. A visit to the showroom made it easy to choose the tiles, fixtures and fittings which were installed flawlessly - the room is now transformed and is a pleasure to use. Graham and his team have great attention to detail from start to finish with realistic designs ensuring aesthetics and practicality are balanced, and the standard of work is excellent, including their administration and organization which is lacking in many such companies. In addition we had a cracked travertine floor replaced and another leaky shower cubicle repaired with new seals. Great job - thanks!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/09/2020 , work completed 14/08/2020
Replaced an entire en- suite with a new one containing extra units and larger shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was done to the agreed schedule and a slight reduction in budget which was a bonus. His outstanding qualities are his very high standard of workmanship, high very high standards which he sets himself and he always leaves the working area and it surrounds clean and tidy. He is very friendly, responds to request and make sure that communications are always amicable.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 28/06/2020 , work completed 22/06/2020
Remodelled en suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good design, good workmanship and timely completion, as usual. This is the third project they have completed for me.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 27/06/2020 , work completed 26/05/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Evesham Bathrooms and as always they have done a fantastic job. This time it was for a complete refurbishment of a bathroom. Graham and his team did a great job of designing the bathroom and tweaking the plans as we finalized the layout. The installation was faultless with his team very polite, tidy and considerate. The attention to detail and standard of workmanship was excellent. The finished bathroom looks fantastic, and has given us more room without compromising on the facilities and style we wanted.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 03/06/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020