We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evesham Bathrooms

Profile thumb evesham bathrooms
4.9

69 Reviews

About

Welcome to Evesham Bathrooms, where a beautiful designer bathroom can be an affordable option for your home. We have been supplying and installing bathrooms for over seventeen years.

We are an independent family run business based in Stratford upon Avon and also covering Leamington Spa, Warwick, Kenilworth, Shipston on Stour, the Cotswolds and surrounding areas.

Our service covers all areas of bathroom planning and installation, and even includes free 3D computerised designs.

Our installation work is undertaken by our own in-house fitting team who have over seventy years bathroom installation experience between them, and is covered by our 5 year installation warranty. We carry out all electrical work certified by NICEIC.

We also offer a supply only service, and can supply all aspects of your bathroom project, from shower enclosures, valves and sanitary ware through to finishing touches such as mirrors, lights and accessories.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
New ensuite work - quality - on time - on budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the 2nd major piece of work Evesham bathrooms have completed for me. This was a new ensuite fitting into an existing master bedroom. My flat is within an 1850s building resulting in non-trivial solutions for running hot, cold and waste pipes. As well as the plumbing and bathroom installation, Graham's team were able to effectively build a room within a room. Throughout the build the plumbers, electricians and general builders arrived on time, were courteous, cleaned up after themselves and gave me confidence about the whole project. The build was completed to a high level of quality, on budget and only a day or so over the 18 day estimate - marvelous
Aidanl Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
A Professional Job - Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had great help within the showrooms when the decision was made I followed up with a very good workman - courteous & thoughtful throughout. I would certainly recommend this family firm to friends.
Wendy, Warwickshire Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Excellent and Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted our new bathroom professionally to an extremely high standard. Graham designed our bathroom exactly how we wanted it. Would highly recommend this company!
Claire, Warwickshire Posted on 04/03/2018 , work completed 04/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, meticulous, tidy and brilliant job.
Kim, Warwickshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Top quality - again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a second bathroom installed by Evesham's Bathrooms. The whole process from planning to quotation to installation was managed excellently and workmanship were top quality. We are delighted by the end result. A big thank you to Graham and Ben.
Adrian, Warwickshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the planning and design to the sign off of our refurbished bathroom, the level & quality of service could not have been better. Excellent advise, meant we got the bathroom we desired, co-ordinated, with good fixtures all beautifully fixed and finished. Top of the range would use them again, highly recommended if you want a real top quality job.
Bigdog Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
As good as we hoped; a real wow!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new bathroom - Graham visited our home and designed it with us, taking account of our wishes. His input was most valuable. The showroom inspired our final choices from the many options available and both Jenny and Graham were delightful to deal with. Martin installed the whole thing. His workmanship and attention to detail was exceptional.
Robert, Warwickshire Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They completed my first bathroom in July and the job was so good, we decided to get them back to do the en-suite and the cloakroom. We specified the same fitter as he is an absolute perfectionist, which is important when you are getting tiling and fixtures and fittings done at the same time. We would definitely recommend them.
Amanda, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Absolutely Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham bathrooms have been absolutely fantastic throughout the process, from showroom, to quote, & finally the finished product. It is all as I envisaged, & more. The fitter was a true craftsman, with amazing attention to detail. I have already booked for them to come back to do my en-suite.
Amanda, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Evesham Bathrooms. Both times the fitters have been courteous, tidy, and unobtrusive. The standard of the finished work is exceptional.
Elaine, Warwickshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017