We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evesham Bathrooms

Profile thumb evesham bathrooms
4.9

64 Reviews

About

Welcome to Evesham Bathrooms, where a beautiful designer bathroom can be an affordable option for your home. We have been supplying and installing bathrooms for over seventeen years.

We are an independent family run business based in Stratford upon Avon and also covering Leamington Spa, Warwick, Kenilworth, Shipston on Stour, the Cotswolds and surrounding areas.

Our service covers all areas of bathroom planning and installation, and even includes free 3D computerised designs.

Our installation work is undertaken by our own in-house fitting team who have over seventy years bathroom installation experience between them, and is covered by our 5 year installation warranty. We carry out all electrical work certified by NICEIC.

We also offer a supply only service, and can supply all aspects of your bathroom project, from shower enclosures, valves and sanitary ware through to finishing touches such as mirrors, lights and accessories.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
64 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the planning and design to the sign off of our refurbished bathroom, the level & quality of service could not have been better. Excellent advise, meant we got the bathroom we desired, co-ordinated, with good fixtures all beautifully fixed and finished. Top of the range would use them again, highly recommended if you want a real top quality job.
Bigdog Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
As good as we hoped; a real wow!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new bathroom - Graham visited our home and designed it with us, taking account of our wishes. His input was most valuable. The showroom inspired our final choices from the many options available and both Jenny and Graham were delightful to deal with. Martin installed the whole thing. His workmanship and attention to detail was exceptional.
Robert, Warwickshire Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They completed my first bathroom in July and the job was so good, we decided to get them back to do the en-suite and the cloakroom. We specified the same fitter as he is an absolute perfectionist, which is important when you are getting tiling and fixtures and fittings done at the same time. We would definitely recommend them.
Amanda, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Absolutely Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham bathrooms have been absolutely fantastic throughout the process, from showroom, to quote, & finally the finished product. It is all as I envisaged, & more. The fitter was a true craftsman, with amazing attention to detail. I have already booked for them to come back to do my en-suite.
Amanda, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Evesham Bathrooms. Both times the fitters have been courteous, tidy, and unobtrusive. The standard of the finished work is exceptional.
Elaine, Warwickshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial survey and plan right through to completion. The works were carried out in a timely and professional manner.
Stephen, Warwickshire Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time we have used Evesham Bathrooms, and we would happily recommend them.
John, Warwickshire Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Honest, skilled & professional service from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms refitted / refurbished the bathroom for my elderly parents in August 2016. They redesigned the bathroom installing a walk in shower. I can honestly say that Evesham bathrooms made the process so easy and stress free from the initial design concept all the way through to the finished bathroom. The whole team were so professional and friendly. I would thoroughly recommend them to friends and family. Choosing tiles, fittings and fixtures was very easy as their showroom has a large selection of products to see. Graham, Ben and Phil did an amazing job on the bathroom. They were always punctual and left the house immaculately tidy each day. The finished room looks fabulous and my parents are very happy. I will definitely be booking them to refurbish the other two bathrooms in the house.
SKenny Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From day one the fitter was friendly and efficient. Any problems that occurred were dealt with sympathetically and without fuss. I was left with a new bathroom which I am extremely pleased with and have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Malcolm, West Midlands Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Professional bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice on design. High quality and professional installation with care and consideration. Delighted with result. Would recommend to others and not hesitate to use again. Used in the past and also pleased with work done then.
Bob, Warwickshire Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016