We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evesham Bathrooms

Profile thumb evesham bathrooms
4.9

69 Reviews

About

Welcome to Evesham Bathrooms, where a beautiful designer bathroom can be an affordable option for your home. We have been supplying and installing bathrooms for over seventeen years.

We are an independent family run business based in Stratford upon Avon and also covering Leamington Spa, Warwick, Kenilworth, Shipston on Stour, the Cotswolds and surrounding areas.

Our service covers all areas of bathroom planning and installation, and even includes free 3D computerised designs.

Our installation work is undertaken by our own in-house fitting team who have over seventy years bathroom installation experience between them, and is covered by our 5 year installation warranty. We carry out all electrical work certified by NICEIC.

We also offer a supply only service, and can supply all aspects of your bathroom project, from shower enclosures, valves and sanitary ware through to finishing touches such as mirrors, lights and accessories.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial survey and plan right through to completion. The works were carried out in a timely and professional manner.
Stephen, Warwickshire Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time we have used Evesham Bathrooms, and we would happily recommend them.
John, Warwickshire Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Honest, skilled & professional service from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms refitted / refurbished the bathroom for my elderly parents in August 2016. They redesigned the bathroom installing a walk in shower. I can honestly say that Evesham bathrooms made the process so easy and stress free from the initial design concept all the way through to the finished bathroom. The whole team were so professional and friendly. I would thoroughly recommend them to friends and family. Choosing tiles, fittings and fixtures was very easy as their showroom has a large selection of products to see. Graham, Ben and Phil did an amazing job on the bathroom. They were always punctual and left the house immaculately tidy each day. The finished room looks fabulous and my parents are very happy. I will definitely be booking them to refurbish the other two bathrooms in the house.
SKenny Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From day one the fitter was friendly and efficient. Any problems that occurred were dealt with sympathetically and without fuss. I was left with a new bathroom which I am extremely pleased with and have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Malcolm, West Midlands Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Professional bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice on design. High quality and professional installation with care and consideration. Delighted with result. Would recommend to others and not hesitate to use again. Used in the past and also pleased with work done then.
Bob, Warwickshire Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the tradesmen's' expertise and workmanship, and I am very pleased with the shower conversion and I would be quite happy to recommend Evesham Bathrooms if asked.
Peter, Warwickshire Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Lovely bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work took a little longer, day or so, than estimated due to delay in getting wall cladding. Mirror did not switch on & off due to closeness of shower. Replaced promptly with suitable one. Very pleased with my new bathroom & work carried out.
J, Warwickshire Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
lovely lovely people!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In July this year, I had my bathroom completely refitted, changing it from bath to shower room. The work was completed in the time frame suggested and within budget by Nick, the fitter assigned to me by the company. The service was good, the fitters friendly and helpful and the premises were left clean and tidy and with the necessary facilities each day. The work was completed to a high standard and the fitters often went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that the result was exactly what I wanted. They were recommended to me by a neighbour and I would definitely recommend them to others!
jbww15 Posted on 14/10/2014 , work completed 14/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I fully endorse the positive comments that have been received. We had our shower room completely refitted. We were impressed by the quality of the advice given and particularly the home visit. While the costs involved were not the lowest, they were reasonable. We were also very impressed by the professionalism and good attitude of all the fitters who took meticulous care over everything.
apaliwala Posted on 25/09/2014 , work completed 25/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have selected Evesham Bathrooms based on the very positive reviews, and I can confirm they work to high quality standards and are very reliable. Prior to prepare the first quote, Graham visited the property to have a direct look at the main bathroom. We opted for a full re-fitting, and he has been very professional in suggesting there was the opportunity to save and reuse the bath tube. We have been satisfied with the design and the fitter and electrician have been both very professional, meticulous and polite.
LucaC Posted on 20/07/2014 , work completed 20/07/2014