We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evesham Bathrooms

Profile thumb evesham bathrooms
4.9

65 Reviews

About

Welcome to Evesham Bathrooms, where a beautiful designer bathroom can be an affordable option for your home. We have been supplying and installing bathrooms for over seventeen years.

We are an independent family run business based in Stratford upon Avon and also covering Leamington Spa, Warwick, Kenilworth, Shipston on Stour, the Cotswolds and surrounding areas.

Our service covers all areas of bathroom planning and installation, and even includes free 3D computerised designs.

Our installation work is undertaken by our own in-house fitting team who have over seventy years bathroom installation experience between them, and is covered by our 5 year installation warranty. We carry out all electrical work certified by NICEIC.

We also offer a supply only service, and can supply all aspects of your bathroom project, from shower enclosures, valves and sanitary ware through to finishing touches such as mirrors, lights and accessories.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wanted a bath removed and a shower unit and bidet installed in its place, whilst also matching up existing tiles - probably would have been easier to rip the whole lot out and start afresh, but Evesham Bathrooms knew they could achieve what we were looking for and went the extra mile to do so. Graham Hall, the plumber and tiler was the consumate professional. He arrived on time every morning and even listened to radio 4/classic FM whilst working! His attention to detail was second to none and he worked hard to achieve the finish we were looking for. We would definitely recommend Evesham Bathrooms and in particular Graham if you are looking for a very professional job carried out in a professional way. Highly recommended.
Deputy Manager Posted on 20/07/2012 , work completed 20/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms were chosen to supply a completely new en-suite shower room, from Which local and we first visited the showrooms where there are a range of bathroom ideas and the choice of every possible manufacturer you could imagine. We came home loaded with brochures. The team put together a design for our en-suite that involved moving a cupboard wall in the next room to gain more space for the shower cubicle and came up with an innovative design that we were very happy with. The detailed quote was produced and amended as specific items were revised. The work was done with care and attention, little mess and to an extremely high standard. We are extremely pleased with all aspects of the work and have no hesitation in recommending them.
a&g Posted on 12/03/2012 , work completed 12/03/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms have recently installed a new bathroom for us. This involved installing a new ceiling, lighting, re-plastering the walls, tiling, new flooring and the plumbing and installation of the suite itself. Evesham Bathrooms provided an excellent project management and installation service from start to finish. Initially Graham visited the site, discussed the alternatives with us and a detailed written quotation and CAD photograph were then provided. We then visited their showroom on a number of occasions, spending time with Jon on the plans. The installation has been undertaken to a very high standard and we were very impressed with the way in which the whole installation was managed and carried out. Materials, sufficient for the day, arrived each morning and the site was kept neat and tidy. The after sales service has been prompt and efficient. We would recommend Evesham Bathrooms accordingly.
dfo Posted on 24/02/2012 , work completed 24/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Let me be clear. I am hard to please, I believe in attention to detail and I want value for my money. Having just had our existing bathroom en-suite replaced I can say that Evesham Bathrooms deliver in every respect. Why do I say this? For a start off, they are a small firm that do not sub contract to other people. Therefore there's a true sense of ownership and responsibility in the team. The show room is spacious and there is absolutely no pressure to buy. A quotation is written and they stick to it. They have a small team of qualified, experienced staff that love their work and simply won't let anyone down. It's not just an en-suite to them, it's a challenge and a work of art. To stand out, they had to be more than 'friendly' or 'clean and tidy' as I expect that as a matter of course from any company. I want a professional consultation, and everything to be done as agreed, to time at the agreed cost, barring any truly unforseen circumstances. The skip, materials and staff arrived on time each and every day and they never left until they had completed the aspect of the job they were working on. I wanted to photograph their work stage by stage and they were happy to let me. There were no nasty 'surprises' and believe it or not they listened to Classic FM on the radio - how cultured! I want to personally thank both Graham's and Phil for their outstanding and truly professional work. Michaelangelo would have been proud lads! They went the extra mile at a time of great stress for us and they earned our respect and trust. We even left them alone in the house while we went to work! That's never been done by us before. Book them and admire the results. Now for a good hot shower...
C S Portman Posted on 19/09/2011 , work completed 19/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Being new to the area and wanting to find a local trader that offered the whole service from purchase to installation, couldn't have picked a more helpful, courteous firm. Graham was very knowledgeable and we are extremely happy with the result. We fully recommend this firm.
Deputy Manager Posted on 17/09/2011 , work completed 17/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no hesitation in recommending this firm. Their showroom is extensive and there is plenty of help available when making choices. They are also accommmodating if you change your mind,even if it is at the last minute. Site visits were efficient and prompt. CAD plans followed and dates, costs etc organised and stuck to. Everyone who came into the house was clean and efficient . The standard of work was excellent . The young man who completed our bathrooms had a Fine Art degree and his eye for aesthetics and his pride in the finish were evident in all he did. We are very pleased with every aspect of Evesham Bathrooms' work. The work completed was to turn a bedroom into a bathroom and a bathroom into a shower room.
walton17 Posted on 09/09/2011 , work completed 09/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms fitted a new family bathroom, en-suite and cloakroom for us in July this year. Graham visited us to quote, having a good look at the rooms, the plumbing and electrics, offering us technical advice and guidance. The quote was detailed, complete with a CAD design of each room which helped us to visualise them. We also visited their showroom a couple of times to fine tune our designs, both Graham and Jon were very helpful and being able to look at a large number items on display was invaluable. EveshamÍs quote was competitive and their experience with bathrooms helped us immensely with the design and choice of products. They use their own staff for all trades, no sub-contracting, all of them were friendly, helpful and tidy. They accommodated some changes we made when they were on site, addressed any problems that arose and completed the job on budget. We love our bathrooms and cloakroom and I know without Evesham Bathrooms and all their staff they wouldnÍt be as good as they are.
Andy24 Posted on 09/09/2011 , work completed 09/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an en suite shower room and a separate downstairs toilet completely refurbished, both fully tiled. The design process took some time to finalise as we wanted to be sure that we were happy with the final outcome. Despite this they were very patient and courteous and were as anxious as we were that we should have the design that we wanted. Graham took the brunt of this, and tirelessly came up with solutions and suggestions to our demands. We were not hurried or badgered. When we finalised the design, the work was scheduled to fit in with ourselves and was completed on time. Small changes were easily accommodated and the tradesmesn went out of their way to minimise any disruption. The attention to detail and quality of workmanship was excellent. The tradesmen were working on both parts of the job simultaneously to minimise the time taken. Once the tradesmen had left the work was thoroughly checked by Graham who dealt with minor points, most of which he spotted, not us. His attitude was that he was not satisfied with the outcome until we were. We were anxious that everything was dealt with before they left but we were assured that they would be always available for any problems in the future.
warwickaddick Posted on 05/06/2011 , work completed 05/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms fitted a new downstairs cloakroom and en suite at my property during June and the work was conducted promptly and to a high standard, I would definitely recommend them.
ian mckowen Posted on 20/12/2010 , work completed 20/12/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms exceeded my expectations, in quality of workmanship, value for money and most importantly completed in the time quoted. Highly recommended.
malcolm mcmillan Posted on 08/09/2010 , work completed 08/09/2010