We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evesham Bathrooms

Profile thumb evesham bathrooms
4.9

64 Reviews

About

Welcome to Evesham Bathrooms, where a beautiful designer bathroom can be an affordable option for your home. We have been supplying and installing bathrooms for over seventeen years.

We are an independent family run business based in Stratford upon Avon and also covering Leamington Spa, Warwick, Kenilworth, Shipston on Stour, the Cotswolds and surrounding areas.

Our service covers all areas of bathroom planning and installation, and even includes free 3D computerised designs.

Our installation work is undertaken by our own in-house fitting team who have over seventy years bathroom installation experience between them, and is covered by our 5 year installation warranty. We carry out all electrical work certified by NICEIC.

We also offer a supply only service, and can supply all aspects of your bathroom project, from shower enclosures, valves and sanitary ware through to finishing touches such as mirrors, lights and accessories.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
64 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Evesham Bathrooms have exceeded our expectations, in terms of end result and customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we decided to modernise our dated bathroom, we contacted Evesham Bathrooms, as they’d been highly recommended by various acquaintances. At the time we were planning to get another couple of quotes but from the first meeting we knew we’d want to work with Graham and Jenny. They “got us” straight away. Not just in terms of visualising what we wanted the end result to be, but also how we think and operate, what drives us and what’s important to us (eg: reliability, trust, transparency and quality). We had one of their multi-skilled extremely experienced fitters fully allocated to our project, who did most of the work. Jenny and Graham knew that having as few people coming into the house as possible was very important to us, as we have a critically at Covid risk member in our family. Our fitter was fantastic. He paid so much attention to detail, put so much pride into everything he did, communicated with us all along, was tidy, professional and very polite. The tiles we chose were a very complicated pattern and composition and the fitter thought it through and planned it really carefully, as any mistake would have been very noticeable. We also had a plasterer come in one day, who was amazing and also a great electrician. Our vision was to have a wet room that didn’t feel too clinical. We are absolutely delighted with the result and it’s certainly got the wow factor we were hoping for.
Ana in Warwickshire Posted on 23/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Excellent job - start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham, Jenny and the team at Evesham Bathrooms had already refitted 2 bathrooms for us and we were so delighted with the results that we had no hesitation in engaging them to refit another. This was a small space with reduced head height at certain points and needed a thoughtful design to accommodate a spacious shower, new sink unit, heated towel rail and toilet. A visit to the showroom made it easy to choose the tiles, fixtures and fittings which were installed flawlessly - the room is now transformed and is a pleasure to use. Graham and his team have great attention to detail from start to finish with realistic designs ensuring aesthetics and practicality are balanced, and the standard of work is excellent, including their administration and organization which is lacking in many such companies. In addition we had a cracked travertine floor replaced and another leaky shower cubicle repaired with new seals. Great job - thanks!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/09/2020 , work completed 14/08/2020
Replaced an entire en- suite with a new one containing extra units and larger shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was done to the agreed schedule and a slight reduction in budget which was a bonus. His outstanding qualities are his very high standard of workmanship, high very high standards which he sets himself and he always leaves the working area and it surrounds clean and tidy. He is very friendly, responds to request and make sure that communications are always amicable.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 28/06/2020 , work completed 22/06/2020
Remodelled en suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good design, good workmanship and timely completion, as usual. This is the third project they have completed for me.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 27/06/2020 , work completed 26/05/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Evesham Bathrooms and as always they have done a fantastic job. This time it was for a complete refurbishment of a bathroom. Graham and his team did a great job of designing the bathroom and tweaking the plans as we finalized the layout. The installation was faultless with his team very polite, tidy and considerate. The attention to detail and standard of workmanship was excellent. The finished bathroom looks fantastic, and has given us more room without compromising on the facilities and style we wanted.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 03/06/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020
Extraordinary
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wished to replace a free-standing bath installed in an existing bathroom with a glass-walled walk-in shower utilizing the existing hot and cold inlet piping and the outflow drain for the bath without any digging into any of the tiled bathroom floor so as to avoid the imbedded underfloor heating. A very challenging project. After carefully viewing and measuring the bathroom, Graham produced excellent CADs showing his suggested design for the shower together with a detailed quotation. The installation work was carried out exactly to the schedule which had been provided with the quotation and costed exactly as quoted in advance. Ben, the installer, was outstanding. The quality of his workmanship and his attention to detail were extraordinary. In addition, he was quite simply a delight to have in our house. The end result is a quite beautiful addition to our house of a shower which looks as if it must have been built-in as part of the bathroom at the time of its original installation. We simply could not be more pleased with our experience in dealing with Evesham Bathrooms and recommend them in the highest possible terms to anyone who may be considering using their services.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 15/03/2020 , work completed 13/03/2020
Bathrooms exceeded our high expectations!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms came to us highly recommended by friends in our village who had just had a bathroom fitted. We had been to a number of showrooms in the Coventry and Warwickshire area, but were a bit disappointed. Visiting the EB Showroom in Stratford was a different experience. We were very impressed with the detailed knowledge and suggestions from Graham and this was reinforced in the follow-up appointment at our home. We had two bathrooms fitted by Nick who did an absolutely superb job, had an excellent eye for detail and was extremely professional at all times. Ben, Matt and Pardeep helped out on occasion and were also great. We anticipated a very high standard but the final results far exceeded our expectations. Throughout the process, Graham and Jenny were always available to respond to our questions and were very patient. We are delighted and can highly recommend EB.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 04/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Three amazing bathrooms!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graham's team fitted three amazing bathrooms in our home! From the initial visit through to fitting the experience was excellent! Graham came to measure up and showed us lots of ideas and examples. He then designed three bathrooms all of which hit the mark first time. We saw them first in virtual reality at Graham's showroom where he gave lots of good advice. Then in four weeks, three of which we were on holiday, they fitted the bathrooms. Communications whilst we were on holiday were fantastic. Ben Martin and Nick were all lovely and did an excellent job! I have to say that the high powered fans eliminate the steam in the bathroom and the sound dampening Graham fitted to them is great! Small snagging issues such as drawer adjustment on the cabinets were dealt with very quickly. Fantastic team I would recommend them highly!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/02/2020 , work completed 13/09/2019
New shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent service, completed professionally for the quoted price. Very pleased with the workmanship and overall finished shower room.
Robert Posted on 30/01/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
An honest family business with their own retained fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the professionalism and standard of workmanship. Nothing was too much trouble and the attention to detail was all I had hoped for and more. The time spent in cutting and applying the tiling was the one thing I was concerned about but I needn't have worried, it looks amazing and has resulted in many favourable comments. My Jacuzzi corner bath is the eye catching feature and makes every bath time a real pleasure in these now very plush surroundings. Providing you choose the right combination of tiling, furniture and flooring you can then be sure that Evesham Bathrooms will create the bathroom of your dreams. Thank you Graham and Jenny for delivering the bathroom on schedule and to budget. Special thanks to Pardeep who's skill set impressed me from start to finish and he was so keen to please, what a lovely chap! Finally, rest assured if you are not happy with any aspect of the work it will be rectified, they are very keen to please.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 03/01/2020 , work completed 24/10/2019
Held to budget but extra requirements carried out if required
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms have an excellent team, Graham and Jenny working in tandem to provide a superb final result in the design and layout. Our fitter, Ben, was extremely meticulous in his approach to, and carrying out of the work making sure that we were completely involved whilst he carried out the stripping, re-plastering and all the other features associated with a new bathroom, giving advice and helping us to make on the spot decisions. His work cannot be praised too highly. The work carried out involved the complete stripping of an old bathroom and its replacement with a shower suitable for a person(s) with a disability, the teams advice on this was welcomed and Ben's concern in getting it exactly as we wanted it was also invaluable. The electrician in the team was also very helpful and accommodating with advice on positioning of switches etc. All in all a first class job. My wife and I are very happy to recommend Evesham Bathrooms.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 07/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
Impressive work - did what they said they would do.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms did a highly professional job for us, and we are delighted with the outcome. We had a main bathroom and ensuite bedroom bathroom ripped out, and two brand new ones put in. It was not a straightforward job (at least for us!) and took five weeks, but the quality of the work is excellent and Graham (the owner) and Nick and Ben were very good to work with. Nick, in particular, is very concerned about doing an exceptionally high-quality job, and has huge professional pride in his work ( Ben is also very skilled). Our hopes and expectations were certainly fulfilled, and we would have no hesitation in recommending their work. The job came in on the agreed budget which, although not cheap, will prove to be a wise investment we hope. Well done Evesham Bathrooms.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 01/09/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
New luxury en-suite bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted with our new en-suite bathroom. Evesham bathrooms provided a detailed quote, realistic timelines and quality workmanship. Graham’s attention to detail combined with Jenny’s excellent administrative skills and customer service made this a straight forward project. The plumbing and tiling was a demanding job as we chose very large tiles, relocated sanitary ware and the shower combined with some awkward shaped areas including a round window. Martin and Ben did an outstanding job. We can not recommend Evesham Bathrooms highly enough.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Excellent service from Evesham Bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed by the number of five-star reviews relating to Evesham Bathrooms, and on this basis chose them to carry out some remedial and improvement work in our shower room. This work having been done, we are now very happy to add our own five star review. Ours was not a huge job but the service provided to us, from initial planning through to completion, was first-rate. We found the Evesham Bathrooms team as a whole to be thoroughly professional in every respect, but our fitter, Martin, deserves special mention. We found his measured approach, craftsmanship, attention to detail and problem-solving abilities to be impressive. We would have no hesitation in recommending Evesham Bathrooms, and will certainly be approaching them again for future work.
Les and Jane B Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete refurbishment of our en suite bathroom, and also a replacement bath panel in our family bathroom, with associated work to align with wall and floor tiles. The work was carried out to the agreed schedule and budgets. The design and technical skills were of a high standard, providing us with much improved facilities. From our original enquiry, following a recommendation, we were helped through the design process and enabled to make choices through discussions with Graham both at our home and in the showroom. Advice, communication and aftercare was excellent throughout. We are delighted with the results, and would not hesitate to recommend Evesham Bathrooms.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Outstanding Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Excellent design in an awkwardly shaped space. Excellent high quality materials used. Workmen wonderfully tidy (many thanks Martin & Ben in particular), clearing up daily. Very personable workers; no problems at all! Nothing too much trouble (a couple of modifications along the way from the original designs). Delighted with the final outcome. Not the cheapest, but excellent value for money - your get what you pay for! Many thanks to Graham, Jenny and the team for your professionalism.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Very pleased with a job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wished to refresh our bathroom with all new fittings and with the bath replaced with a shower, but had no idea of the feasibility. We invited Evesham Bathrooms to visit and advise. The resulting proposal was very attractive and we decided to proceed. We have been very impressed with the whole process - from Graham's initial assessment, the design, Jenny's help with deciding colours and materials, and with Nick's care and attention to detail in the fitting stage. We are delighted with the end result.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 16/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Excellent advice, service and workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms advised on and supplied a new central bath with panels. The fitting was excellent with no mess and we are delighted with the result.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Fantastic Bathroom/Ensuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms have just completed a full refurb of our main bathroom and ensuite. EB were a great help through the design phase and made several suggestions which we took on board. They provided clear and accurate quotations together with photographic images showing the end result of the proposed work. Once accepted, they met their proposed start date and completed the work on schedule. An EB employee completed all work with the exception of electrics. All products arrived on time to meet the installation schedule. Additional assistance was provided when needed to install a large shower enclosure. At no time were we left without someone on site doing work. The workmanship was absolutely fantastic. It was faultless and to a very high standard. The end result exceeded our expectations. The attention to detail was very impressive. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Many Thanks
Nick256 Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Quality and professional very customer focused company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were happy with this company from beginning to end. We had our only bathroom completely re fitted. They were courteous, helpful and informative at initial enquiry stage and supported us to navigate the various product options to make our choices. Provided a quotation with a clear & comprehensive breakdown when they said they would which enabled a fair comparison with other quotes. Commenced work at the agreed time. All the tradespeople involved were extremely good; polite, friendly, clean, tidy and very competent. They ensured that we had bathing facilities renewed asap for our convenience in the absence of any other facilities since we remained at home throughout the works. We felt very confident that they knew what they were doing and were concerned to deliver to the highest standard. They clearly took pride in doing a good job. We were very pleased with the finished product and know that we got good value for money.
Kate Harris Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Superbly refurbished ensuite bathroom!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having read the excellent reviews posted by other satisfied customers, we would endorse all that has already been said! Our project was handled most professionally from the planning stage right through to completion. Our fitter, Martin, did an exceptional job and we are thrilled with the result. He went out of his way to make the process as trouble free as possible and his workmanship and eye for detail were second to none. Graham and Jenny mastermind this family business with obvious pride in the service they provide and have clearly put together a superb team. Evesham Bathrooms may not provide the cheapest quote but the end result is proof that it is money well spent. We have no hesitation in recommending them.
Peter and Kate W Posted on 09/09/2018 , work completed 09/09/2018
Excellent trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely pleased with this trader. They delivered a first class service to a very high standard. We would not hesitate to recommend them.
Kate, West Midlands Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Delivered a WOW! factor ensuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From Graham’s initial visit to survey our needs, to his quotation, and then to his help in selecting products, wall tiles and flooring through to Paul’s superb installation of our final choices we have been impressed with all aspects of the service provided. Paul was very friendly and his workmanship was of the highest standard, his comment was he wanted us to have the level of quality that he would expect for himself, and he certainly delivered that level. He ensured that he cleared his work area each day leaving no mess, and we had full facilities available during the installation time, and the ensuite room was fully cleaned on the final day. All told the products were excellent, the workmanship was excellent, we have a new ensuite room and we would not hesitate in recommending Evesham Bathrooms.
G.Scuffins Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
A very satisfied customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to Evesham Bathrooms and I'm very pleased that I decided to choose them to refit my bathroom and cloakroom. When I first visited the showroom I was met with a friendly and helpful welcome. Throughout the process, Graham and Jen were able to guide me with their knowledgeable advice. I was assigned one of their own fitters who carried out an impeccable job, clearing up any mess every evening. Ben was friendly and very professional and I could not fault his attention to detail. I would definitely recommend this family firm to anyone wanting a quality bathroom.
Liz Rose Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new ensuite shower room in a relatively confined space. Graham created an attractive, practical and carefully considered design that optimised use of the space and skillfully took into account details such as the fact that my water and central heating are driven by a heat pump. Graham even made the potentially challenging task of selecting tiles, floor, accessories etc. painless. Martin installed everything to an exceptional standard, he was (is) charming, very professional with an eye for detail, and considerate. I am delighted with the result which fully meets my brief for a high quality design and installation that will not date (this replaced a classic and dated 1980's avocado suite). The whole process was well managed: everything promised was delivered and to time. I am sure that I could have found a less expensive solution, but cost is not value: what Evesham Bathrooms designed and installed for me is high quality and without compromises that one would rapidly come to regret.
Timothy Allen Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
New ensuite work - quality - on time - on budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the 2nd major piece of work Evesham bathrooms have completed for me. This was a new ensuite fitting into an existing master bedroom. My flat is within an 1850s building resulting in non-trivial solutions for running hot, cold and waste pipes. As well as the plumbing and bathroom installation, Graham's team were able to effectively build a room within a room. Throughout the build the plumbers, electricians and general builders arrived on time, were courteous, cleaned up after themselves and gave me confidence about the whole project. The build was completed to a high level of quality, on budget and only a day or so over the 18 day estimate - marvelous
Aidanl Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
A Professional Job - Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had great help within the showrooms when the decision was made I followed up with a very good workman - courteous & thoughtful throughout. I would certainly recommend this family firm to friends.
Wendy, Warwickshire Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Excellent and Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted our new bathroom professionally to an extremely high standard. Graham designed our bathroom exactly how we wanted it. Would highly recommend this company!
Claire, Warwickshire Posted on 04/03/2018 , work completed 04/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, meticulous, tidy and brilliant job.
Kim, Warwickshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Top quality - again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a second bathroom installed by Evesham's Bathrooms. The whole process from planning to quotation to installation was managed excellently and workmanship were top quality. We are delighted by the end result. A big thank you to Graham and Ben.
Adrian, Warwickshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the planning and design to the sign off of our refurbished bathroom, the level & quality of service could not have been better. Excellent advise, meant we got the bathroom we desired, co-ordinated, with good fixtures all beautifully fixed and finished. Top of the range would use them again, highly recommended if you want a real top quality job.
Bigdog Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
As good as we hoped; a real wow!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new bathroom - Graham visited our home and designed it with us, taking account of our wishes. His input was most valuable. The showroom inspired our final choices from the many options available and both Jenny and Graham were delightful to deal with. Martin installed the whole thing. His workmanship and attention to detail was exceptional.
Robert, Warwickshire Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They completed my first bathroom in July and the job was so good, we decided to get them back to do the en-suite and the cloakroom. We specified the same fitter as he is an absolute perfectionist, which is important when you are getting tiling and fixtures and fittings done at the same time. We would definitely recommend them.
Amanda, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Absolutely Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham bathrooms have been absolutely fantastic throughout the process, from showroom, to quote, & finally the finished product. It is all as I envisaged, & more. The fitter was a true craftsman, with amazing attention to detail. I have already booked for them to come back to do my en-suite.
Amanda, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Evesham Bathrooms. Both times the fitters have been courteous, tidy, and unobtrusive. The standard of the finished work is exceptional.
Elaine, Warwickshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial survey and plan right through to completion. The works were carried out in a timely and professional manner.
Stephen, Warwickshire Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time we have used Evesham Bathrooms, and we would happily recommend them.
John, Warwickshire Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Honest, skilled & professional service from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms refitted / refurbished the bathroom for my elderly parents in August 2016. They redesigned the bathroom installing a walk in shower. I can honestly say that Evesham bathrooms made the process so easy and stress free from the initial design concept all the way through to the finished bathroom. The whole team were so professional and friendly. I would thoroughly recommend them to friends and family. Choosing tiles, fittings and fixtures was very easy as their showroom has a large selection of products to see. Graham, Ben and Phil did an amazing job on the bathroom. They were always punctual and left the house immaculately tidy each day. The finished room looks fabulous and my parents are very happy. I will definitely be booking them to refurbish the other two bathrooms in the house.
SKenny Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From day one the fitter was friendly and efficient. Any problems that occurred were dealt with sympathetically and without fuss. I was left with a new bathroom which I am extremely pleased with and have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Malcolm, West Midlands Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Professional bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice on design. High quality and professional installation with care and consideration. Delighted with result. Would recommend to others and not hesitate to use again. Used in the past and also pleased with work done then.
Bob, Warwickshire Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the tradesmen's' expertise and workmanship, and I am very pleased with the shower conversion and I would be quite happy to recommend Evesham Bathrooms if asked.
Peter, Warwickshire Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Lovely bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work took a little longer, day or so, than estimated due to delay in getting wall cladding. Mirror did not switch on & off due to closeness of shower. Replaced promptly with suitable one. Very pleased with my new bathroom & work carried out.
J, Warwickshire Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
lovely lovely people!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In July this year, I had my bathroom completely refitted, changing it from bath to shower room. The work was completed in the time frame suggested and within budget by Nick, the fitter assigned to me by the company. The service was good, the fitters friendly and helpful and the premises were left clean and tidy and with the necessary facilities each day. The work was completed to a high standard and the fitters often went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that the result was exactly what I wanted. They were recommended to me by a neighbour and I would definitely recommend them to others!
jbww15 Posted on 14/10/2014 , work completed 14/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I fully endorse the positive comments that have been received. We had our shower room completely refitted. We were impressed by the quality of the advice given and particularly the home visit. While the costs involved were not the lowest, they were reasonable. We were also very impressed by the professionalism and good attitude of all the fitters who took meticulous care over everything.
apaliwala Posted on 25/09/2014 , work completed 25/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have selected Evesham Bathrooms based on the very positive reviews, and I can confirm they work to high quality standards and are very reliable. Prior to prepare the first quote, Graham visited the property to have a direct look at the main bathroom. We opted for a full re-fitting, and he has been very professional in suggesting there was the opportunity to save and reuse the bath tube. We have been satisfied with the design and the fitter and electrician have been both very professional, meticulous and polite.
LucaC Posted on 20/07/2014 , work completed 20/07/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Which Local to find a Bathroom fitter we could feel confident would plan, and executed a total re-fit of our compact bathroom. We chose Evesham Bathrooms from a shortlist of three because they employ their own fitters and were a family firm rather than a national company. The design and choice of fittings by Graham solved the problems of dealing with a small space. Paul, our fitter, was experienced and profession and meticulous in the quality of finish. He also efficiently solved a couple of small problems that occurred. The price was not the cheapest but was definitely well worth it for the service provided and the quality of the finished bathroom.
Fern Dale Posted on 24/07/2013 , work completed 24/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality workmanship and attention to detail - particularly on things that do not show. Very tidy and courteous fitter. Sorted out a couple of minor snagging issues quickly. Would definitely recommend them and use them again.
salmonsrm Posted on 16/07/2013 , work completed 16/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I see many good reviews since ordering our new en-suite for our large bedroom. Here's a summary: * Quite a long lead time but not unreasonable, presumably because they are so popular! * Competitively priced compared with other suppliers * Good showroom and design service with excellent design/choice support * Job done to schedule * Work quality exceeded expectations * Very polite and clean workforce * Happy to accommodate changes Highly recommended.
oldguy Posted on 18/03/2013 , work completed 18/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new bathroom designed and installed and chose Evesham Bathrooms due to Which Local recommendations. We were not disappointed- they did a very good job, starting on the day they said they would and finishing when they said they would, which was important to us. Not cheap, but a very high quality job and excellent service.
MikeWaterson Posted on 23/12/2012 , work completed 23/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wanted a bath removed and a shower unit and bidet installed in its place, whilst also matching up existing tiles - probably would have been easier to rip the whole lot out and start afresh, but Evesham Bathrooms knew they could achieve what we were looking for and went the extra mile to do so. Graham Hall, the plumber and tiler was the consumate professional. He arrived on time every morning and even listened to radio 4/classic FM whilst working! His attention to detail was second to none and he worked hard to achieve the finish we were looking for. We would definitely recommend Evesham Bathrooms and in particular Graham if you are looking for a very professional job carried out in a professional way. Highly recommended.
Deputy Manager Posted on 20/07/2012 , work completed 20/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms were chosen to supply a completely new en-suite shower room, from Which local and we first visited the showrooms where there are a range of bathroom ideas and the choice of every possible manufacturer you could imagine. We came home loaded with brochures. The team put together a design for our en-suite that involved moving a cupboard wall in the next room to gain more space for the shower cubicle and came up with an innovative design that we were very happy with. The detailed quote was produced and amended as specific items were revised. The work was done with care and attention, little mess and to an extremely high standard. We are extremely pleased with all aspects of the work and have no hesitation in recommending them.
a&g Posted on 12/03/2012 , work completed 12/03/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms have recently installed a new bathroom for us. This involved installing a new ceiling, lighting, re-plastering the walls, tiling, new flooring and the plumbing and installation of the suite itself. Evesham Bathrooms provided an excellent project management and installation service from start to finish. Initially Graham visited the site, discussed the alternatives with us and a detailed written quotation and CAD photograph were then provided. We then visited their showroom on a number of occasions, spending time with Jon on the plans. The installation has been undertaken to a very high standard and we were very impressed with the way in which the whole installation was managed and carried out. Materials, sufficient for the day, arrived each morning and the site was kept neat and tidy. The after sales service has been prompt and efficient. We would recommend Evesham Bathrooms accordingly.
dfo Posted on 24/02/2012 , work completed 24/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Let me be clear. I am hard to please, I believe in attention to detail and I want value for my money. Having just had our existing bathroom en-suite replaced I can say that Evesham Bathrooms deliver in every respect. Why do I say this? For a start off, they are a small firm that do not sub contract to other people. Therefore there's a true sense of ownership and responsibility in the team. The show room is spacious and there is absolutely no pressure to buy. A quotation is written and they stick to it. They have a small team of qualified, experienced staff that love their work and simply won't let anyone down. It's not just an en-suite to them, it's a challenge and a work of art. To stand out, they had to be more than 'friendly' or 'clean and tidy' as I expect that as a matter of course from any company. I want a professional consultation, and everything to be done as agreed, to time at the agreed cost, barring any truly unforseen circumstances. The skip, materials and staff arrived on time each and every day and they never left until they had completed the aspect of the job they were working on. I wanted to photograph their work stage by stage and they were happy to let me. There were no nasty 'surprises' and believe it or not they listened to Classic FM on the radio - how cultured! I want to personally thank both Graham's and Phil for their outstanding and truly professional work. Michaelangelo would have been proud lads! They went the extra mile at a time of great stress for us and they earned our respect and trust. We even left them alone in the house while we went to work! That's never been done by us before. Book them and admire the results. Now for a good hot shower...
C S Portman Posted on 19/09/2011 , work completed 19/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Being new to the area and wanting to find a local trader that offered the whole service from purchase to installation, couldn't have picked a more helpful, courteous firm. Graham was very knowledgeable and we are extremely happy with the result. We fully recommend this firm.
Deputy Manager Posted on 17/09/2011 , work completed 17/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no hesitation in recommending this firm. Their showroom is extensive and there is plenty of help available when making choices. They are also accommmodating if you change your mind,even if it is at the last minute. Site visits were efficient and prompt. CAD plans followed and dates, costs etc organised and stuck to. Everyone who came into the house was clean and efficient . The standard of work was excellent . The young man who completed our bathrooms had a Fine Art degree and his eye for aesthetics and his pride in the finish were evident in all he did. We are very pleased with every aspect of Evesham Bathrooms' work. The work completed was to turn a bedroom into a bathroom and a bathroom into a shower room.
walton17 Posted on 09/09/2011 , work completed 09/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms fitted a new family bathroom, en-suite and cloakroom for us in July this year. Graham visited us to quote, having a good look at the rooms, the plumbing and electrics, offering us technical advice and guidance. The quote was detailed, complete with a CAD design of each room which helped us to visualise them. We also visited their showroom a couple of times to fine tune our designs, both Graham and Jon were very helpful and being able to look at a large number items on display was invaluable. EveshamÍs quote was competitive and their experience with bathrooms helped us immensely with the design and choice of products. They use their own staff for all trades, no sub-contracting, all of them were friendly, helpful and tidy. They accommodated some changes we made when they were on site, addressed any problems that arose and completed the job on budget. We love our bathrooms and cloakroom and I know without Evesham Bathrooms and all their staff they wouldnÍt be as good as they are.
Andy24 Posted on 09/09/2011 , work completed 09/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an en suite shower room and a separate downstairs toilet completely refurbished, both fully tiled. The design process took some time to finalise as we wanted to be sure that we were happy with the final outcome. Despite this they were very patient and courteous and were as anxious as we were that we should have the design that we wanted. Graham took the brunt of this, and tirelessly came up with solutions and suggestions to our demands. We were not hurried or badgered. When we finalised the design, the work was scheduled to fit in with ourselves and was completed on time. Small changes were easily accommodated and the tradesmesn went out of their way to minimise any disruption. The attention to detail and quality of workmanship was excellent. The tradesmen were working on both parts of the job simultaneously to minimise the time taken. Once the tradesmen had left the work was thoroughly checked by Graham who dealt with minor points, most of which he spotted, not us. His attitude was that he was not satisfied with the outcome until we were. We were anxious that everything was dealt with before they left but we were assured that they would be always available for any problems in the future.
warwickaddick Posted on 05/06/2011 , work completed 05/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms fitted a new downstairs cloakroom and en suite at my property during June and the work was conducted promptly and to a high standard, I would definitely recommend them.
ian mckowen Posted on 20/12/2010 , work completed 20/12/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Bathrooms exceeded my expectations, in quality of workmanship, value for money and most importantly completed in the time quoted. Highly recommended.
malcolm mcmillan Posted on 08/09/2010 , work completed 08/09/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Redesigned one large bathroom into two - so new dividing wall, extra door into a bedroom, and 2 bathrooms beautifully done. great design skills (doesn't feel cramped or squeezed, realistic re possibilities), lovely range of products in their showroom, tidy work, attention to details on completion. Whole service felt genuine quality and integrity of owner and staff impeccable. I wish they did kitchens too - I would have gone right on and had a new one of them immediately from Evesham Bathrooms.
cdot Posted on 23/08/2010 , work completed 23/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every staff of the company is very good, which is quite rare for companies. The quality of work is probably one of the highest possible. Any minor issues are resolved fast.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/08/2010 , work completed 10/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is very professional. They helped us out of a tight spot when we were caught between some Polish plumbers and a local supplier with a steam shower cabinet installation that had gone wrong. They were reasonably priced very informative and clear. They tell you the realities of the work. Their sparky was also great in tackling other botshed work for us. We were so pleased with them that we have gone back to them again.
Jane Harvey Posted on 10/08/2009 , work completed 10/08/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good showroom, knowledgeable staff (owners, discount available on list prices, and adjustment on VAT. Excellent tradesman employed and attention to detail. No hesitation in recommending.
Lolwol Posted on 27/05/2009 , work completed 27/05/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete design and refurbishment of old bathroom. The company kept exactly to budget, workmen were courteous and made as little mess and inconvenience as possible.
Melanie Forse Posted on 22/10/2008 , work completed 22/10/2008