We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evesham Home Improvements Limited

Profile thumb long logo
5.0

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989 and continuously trading since, Evesham Home improvements Ltd, are Evesham's longest established manufacturer and installer of bespoke PVCu windows, doors, porches and conservatories.
A true family run business, the owner Martin Cooper has 43 years of experience in installation and manufacturing of windows and doors.
We are a company that has built its reputation on quality products and an installation second to none.
We are a founding member of DGCOS.
Our products are manufactured to BS EN 14351 and are CE marked.
Our products are manufactured to PAS24 for Enhanced Security (SBD) Secured By Design.
We have ASSURE certification for competent person, BM TRADA Q mark for survey and installation of window and doors to BS 8213-4 and our installers have MTC cards.
We are also registered Planitherm installers.
We are therefore here to provide you with the highest levels of service and standards you the customer should expect within our industry.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
  • Removals

  • More Services

    • facia boards
    • soffit
    • gutters
    • composite door
    • guardian roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
76 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work has been carried out to a very high standard. The finish is brilliant & we couldn't be more pleased. Martin & Andrew & the team were very professional, would recommend them.
Linda, Worcestershire Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Superb tradesmen clean & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we used Evesham Home Improvements. 1 - for new windows at front of house. 2 - For a new front door and for this occasion replacing rear window. Every time their operatives have been very professional, tidy workers, well presented and do a very good job of the installation. Excellent!
Trevor, Warwickshire Posted on 29/08/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional neat & tidy.
Jane, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Replacement windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all of our old dark wood windows and front door replaced with cream goeorgian style UPVC and cannot believe the difference it has made to the house. They look fantastic and so impressed with the quality of finish. Martin and his team were very courteous and professional and did a great job of cleaning up when they had finished. I have no hesitation in recommending Evesham Home Improvements.
Alastair J Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Prompt. Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and very competent workers.
Judith, Warwickshire Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Professional quality instalment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time on start day, gave me a verbal account of how work would proceed. Were polite and cheerful, tidy and thorough. They replaced two upstairs double glazed windows upstairs, front of house and also downstairs front window porch and door. Also refitted my conservatory roof, which had been installed by them in 2011 and had become slightly loose in places done under guarantee. All the work has been done to a fantastic standard and their products are high quality. I am very pleased with the job on all accounts.
Mandy, Worcestershire Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bottom windows made and fitted by the wonderful team at Evesham Home Improvements. The windows look fantastic & Martin, Leigh & Jamie are a pleasure to have around, great job.
Lorraine, Worcestershire Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Fantastic Install and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to use Evesham Home Improvements to replace all 8 windows and 2 doors in our house. We were impressed with Martin and the level of service he was offering, including all interior trims replaced in wood. Whilst the installation was going on we were really please with the attention to detail of the guys, and also the way they left the house each night, very tidy! The windows all look fantastic the fit was superb and the team were amazing. We were so pleased we opted for Evesham Home Improvements and would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Brilliant company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Last year Martin & the team at Evesham fitted 7 new windows and a door. All excellent. This year, we have had another 7 windows done. Quality excellent. Excellent advice re styles to fit in with position in the midst of a 'conservation area' village with strict planning regs. Again, workmen arrived on time, on right day, worked hard and to a high standard for 2 full days. All remedial work done to window surrounds. Covers to all floors, and all cleaned and vacuumed. Left the place immaculate. Will use again when final set of windows replace in next 12 months.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Conservatory Rebuild with Guardian Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory rebuild with tiled Guardian roof. This project involved removing the existing conservatory polycarbonate roof also the walls and doors as they were in poor condition. The existing dwarf walls and tiled floor were retained. This family business made sure the work was carried out in a very professional way, from start to finish. We were constantly updated as the work progressed. This project came in on budget, as specified, with a high standard of workmanship. The finished product is excellent although took a bit longer to complete that we expected because of the complex roof construction.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019