We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Evesham Home Improvements Limited

Profile thumb long logo
5.0

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established in 1989 and continuously trading since, Evesham Home improvements Ltd, are Evesham's longest established manufacturer and installer of bespoke PVCu windows, doors, porches and conservatories.
A true family run business, the owner Martin Cooper has 43 years of experience in installation and manufacturing of windows and doors.
We are a company that has built its reputation on quality products and an installation second to none.
We are a founding member of DGCOS.
Our products are manufactured to BS EN 14351 and are CE marked.
Our products are manufactured to PAS24 for Enhanced Security (SBD) Secured By Design.
We have ASSURE certification for competent person, BM TRADA Q mark for survey and installation of window and doors to BS 8213-4 and our installers have MTC cards.
We are also registered Planitherm installers.
We are therefore here to provide you with the highest levels of service and standards you the customer should expect within our industry.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
  • Removals

  • More Services

    • facia boards
    • soffit
    • gutters
    • composite door
    • guardian roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
76 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional, Friendly & Conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Home Improvements (EHI) have just finished installing our new windows & doors. We commissioned EHI as we wanted to maintain a traditional look to the windows while having the convenience of uPVC and the benefits of double glazing. We were not wrong to put our faith in EHI, their use of timber on the inside of the property to maintain a traditional feel combined with the uPVC frames was just perfect. Out of all the various tradespeople, we have had work on our property we can say without a doubt Evesham Home Improvements were the best. Thanks guys!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 16/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
Good quality products coupled with good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Home Improvements replaced all our windows and fitted a Guardian roof to our conservatory. We wanted to use a trader with good reviews and we used Which? as a reference. One of our neighbours also gave EHI a really good recommendation too after having their windows replaced by them last year. We are very pleased with the products, workmanship and the team. They always cleaned up at the end of each day work. This is obviously a very difficult time for traders and as expected there were some supply issues and delays but we are very pleased with the finished project.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 11/09/2021 , work completed 05/03/2021
17 windows and French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Quotation, detailed and competitive Good product, looks good and feels good to use Attentive and tidy workforce. They are busy so we had to do a little chasing to get things finished.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 06/08/2021 , work completed 30/07/2021
Reliable, Efficient and Quality Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used Evesham Home Improvements for two jobs. One was replacing our conservatory roof with a Guardian Warm Roof and the other was the replacement of patio doors and a rear door with enhanced new locks. This was done during restrictions over Covid with lockdowns, etc., but the work was done in a completely professional way to the agreed schedule and budget. We were kept informed at all times and consulted throughout to ensure we were happy with progress. Martin, Andrew and all the team members we dealt with were very friendly and approachable and all work was completed to a very high standard. We would not hesitate to recommend Evesham Home Improvements.
Steve & Sue in Worcestershire Posted on 05/08/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
Reliable efficient and swift work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew came to replace two sealed units in two bedroom windows. He came on the pre-arranged date and spot on time. The invoice was exactly as quoted. The job was completed with the minimum of bother and, as always, Andrew was friendly and helpful. This is the third time this company has done work for us and we will use them in future when we need them. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They are friendly, efficient and never keep you waiting when a date has been arranged. Highly recommended with a good local reputation.
Sue in Gloucestershire Posted on 24/07/2021 , work completed 24/07/2021
Transformation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having moved in the middle of a pandemic and finding my main outside door unfit for purpose, it was with trepidation that I found myself with some urgency, ordering two new outside doors without either visiting the showroom or indeed not actually seeing any of the products. Unusual times! I need not have worried. On delivery I could see immediately that my chosen doors were of a very high specification, and I was delighted with both the design and standard of overall finish. The obviously skilled men who came to install them were on time, professional, hardworking, and personable. The work was undertaken with alacrity, and everything was completed efficiently, very much to my satisfaction. The old doors were taken away, they tidied and cleaned up beautifully. Bravo! I have now mastered the locks (put the key in sideways and wiggle it to release: a new experience, and jeeps it works. Nobody’s getting in from the other side, I feel totally secure. Excellent.) I think the doors have transformed the outside of my cottage, and I am delighted. It feels as though my personal stamp has been put on it, and the fact that I could choose the designs and colour I wanted was a most satisfying aspect of the service this company offered. I would recommend this company without hesitation. They do what they say on the tin!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 12/07/2021 , work completed 08/07/2021
Excellent quality workmanship with completion on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Evesham Home Improvements 15 years ago to build a conservatory at our home and we were very satisfied with their work. So when we required to upgrade it and incorporate a Guardian Warm Roof it was an easy decision to use Evesham Home Improvements again. The design was rather challenging and complicated and on arrival at our house it reminded us of a very difficult jigsaw puzzle. However the careful planning put in by them paid off and the assembly went like clockwork. All the installation team seemed well trained and experienced. Dismantling the old roof was extremely messy but they cleared up every night and took all the rubbish away. The final construction of the new roof exceeded our expectations it simply took our breath away and looked perfect. We look forward to being able to use our new conservatory all year round, in fact it has given us another lounge for entertaining friends and family. We have already recommended Evesham Home Improvements to neighbours and friends and will continue to do so.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 03/07/2021
Replacement Window glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial contact, to obtain quote and visit us to measure window for replacement glass, right up to fitting, cleaning and moving furniture, this firm ticked all the boxes. Andrew and his aide were on time. They followed Covid guidelines, and worked efficiently and quietly to remove a large pane of blown glass in my front room window, then replacing it with the new toughened sheet. When job was completed they cleaned the window inside and out, put my front room furniture back into position, and removed all evidence they were ever here. Super job - well done. Invoice arrived by email with bank details to pay. Very reasonable amount.
Dora in Worcestershire Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
New Front Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Home Improvements replaced my old and poor fitting front door with a new well fitted and secure front door. The experience from start to finish was easy and professional. There were no salesman gimmicks like I experienced with other companies and the exact specification I asked for was fitted within the expected time frame, and at a better price than competitors by a long way. The workers on the day worked until complete, taking care to make sure everything was right, tidy, and even did some extra remedial work to the wall around the door which had been poorly repaired at some time before I bought the house. Fully recommend them as a company, and will use them again in the future.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 19/04/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not be more pleased with our new front door - thank you so much! Really friendly and professional company. Will be using them again 😁
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 28/03/2021 , work completed 16/03/2021
Quality workmanship and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently used Evesham Home Improvements for two consecutive jobs. One was the building of a porch and the other was the replacement of an aging patio door. Despite restrictions over Covid with lockdowns, etc., the work was completed in an appropriate time. We were kept informed at all times and consulted throughout to ensure we were happy with progress. All the team members we dealt with were super friendly and approachable. All work was completed to a high and tidy standard. Even random passers by have commented how good the new porch looks (socially distanced of course!). We would be more than happy to use these guys again the next time we need some home improvements completing.
Mr & Mrs Webb in Worcestershire Posted on 26/03/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Efficient and great quality window replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our 22-year-old original double glazed units replaced by Evesham Home Improvements. The whole process was smooth, well planned and efficiently carried out. All members of the team, led by Andrew, from this family-run local business were friendly and helpful. We had some particular requirements for the performance of the glass and the way the windows functioned and these were factored in seamlessly. From the first planning meeting through to installation everything took place on schedule, in fact, the job was completed well within the allotted time and in a clean and tidy fashion. Communication was excellent throughout. We were very pleased with the end result.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew advised us on our options for replacement doors and windows, he was knowledgeable and very helpful, we had plenty of time to consider our option and never felt under any pressure at all. Everything was carried out on schedule and to budget. Even though Andrew and his assistant were working in sub zero temperatures for most of the time the work was carried out to a high standard with no issues. We would certainly use Evesham Home improvements again if the need arises.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 16/02/2021 , work completed 11/02/2021
Thrilled with result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Evesham Home Improvements with a view to replacing the draughty patio doors. They contacted us promptly and provided us with a quotation for new French doors. After a couple of days' consideration, we decided to go ahead and they completed the installation of the doors last week. I have to say that we are thrilled with the result and would definitely recommend this company to anyone considering new double glazing.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Replace blown window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a lovely chap Andrew is, nothing was too much trouble for him he replaced the blown window in an upstairs bedroom in a very timely manner, quickly and efficiently and cleaned and tidied the area too. We had a couple of other little issues one with the front door and another with a handle on the French window door both of which he sorted straight away for us. Exemplary customer service, absolutely wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. Super impressed!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 29/01/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chosen after 3 quotes. Good value. 2 porch windows replaced. Very prompt; 2nd visit to fit the panes even earlier than promised. Very pleasant guys.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 04/01/2021 , work completed 20/12/2019
Lovely windows and attention to detail.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Evesham Home Improvements because they are a local family trusted business with good reviews. From the the time we placed the order to having the windows, facias and gutters etc replaced the attention to detail and workmanship was exceptional.
Customer in Posted on 26/12/2020 , work completed 20/12/2018
Fantastic work in extremely difficult conditions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contract was to replace all twelve cottage windows, each of a different size. Evesham Home Improvements manufactured them to a standard that meant they fitted first time without adjustment. Martin's team then fitted all twelve perfectly in five days of dreadful weather. Although denied access to a neighbouring property Andrew and his fitters worked wonders to install three of the largest windows completely from indoors. The whole process from Martin's site visit, his clear and well explained quotation, his updates on the manufacturing status, and finally the installation itself was a model of professionalism, politeness and friendliness. The challenges the contract made on the team's skills covered most things in the window fitter's curriculum: rotten original frames, collapsing lintel course of stone, crumbling plaster, wonky levels, 100 metre walk from van to cottage, torrential rain. Everything was achieved with calm, professional and humorous efficiency. At the end of each day our home was left immaculate. A faultless episode in our lives. Thank you so much.
David in Broadway Posted on 23/12/2020 , work completed 23/12/2020
Superb - as ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Martin & his team to replace ALL windows and doors - including a box bay - over last 2 years. Martin has also fixed some carpentry work inside too. Fabulous company - all work professional, meticulously done, and always on time, on date, and brilliantly clean and tidy! Nothing too much trouble - and all at very reasonable prices. Brilliant service! Thanks Martin! Sir Michael
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 19/12/2020 , work completed 18/12/2020
Good products, great work team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we've used this company, the products are good and the work team are polite, friendly, turn up on time and clean up any mess they have made. The company always contact you when they say they will. Highly recommended by myself and my husband. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to friends and family.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
What a pleasure to work with Andrew
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace old fascias with rotted sections. We got quotes from three companies. One a national business, very expensive. One cheaper, but we had no confidence in what the chap was saying - clearly just going to nail plastic over old rotted wood. And Evesham Home Improvements. Andrew gives an appearance of quiet confidence and professionalism. He clearly knows what he is doing, and the quote he gave covered all the bases. The team turned up when they said they would, worked hard, clearly did an excellent job that looks great and - most importantly - entirely replaced the old woodwork with solid new materials. They cleaned up after themselves everyday, and considering we were working at home during lockdown, were no bother at all. Great team, great job, thoroughly recommended. In fact so much so, he's coming back to do another job for us!
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 21/11/2020 , work completed 13/11/2020
Excellent very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Brilliant job. Very pleased how tidy my new door looks. Very nice workmen, leaving no mess at all after installation. Very professional company ton deal with. Would highly recommend.
Corrin, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 18/07/2020
Professional Service & Quality Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work entailed:- Replacing old timber cladding to two first floor dormers with new pvc cladding and upgrading the insulation in the dormer cheeks; Replacing all timber soffits & fascias, and guttering and downpipes with white upvc to the whole house and the separate double garage Martin, Andrew and their team gave great attention to detail & produced a quality job. All waste materials were removed from the site at the end of every working day and the area was swept clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in recommending this company to others.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 21/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
Another excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Evesham Home Improvements for nearly thirty years, providing windows and doors at two houses including a replacement conservatory at our current home. With this pedigree to draw on it was an obvious decision as to use them once more when we investigated the installation of a Guardian roof on the conservatory. We hope this will improve its usability in both summer and winter. As usual Martin, Andrew and their friendly, helpful team provided a first class installation, leaving the site clean and tidy at the end of each day and making sure the existing structure was protected against damage. The end result looks superb. We recommend them very highly.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Conception, design and build out of a large garden room.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased to have chosen Evesham Home Improvements to build our very special Garden Room and change our windows. They were highly recommended to us, as a local company, who would carry out a professional job, on time and to budget and how true that proved to be. Martin Cooper managed the contract, with the very able support of Andrew (his son), and with a multi-disciplined skilled team of craftsmen, this led onto Martin carrying out additional works. Martin was very interactive with the project, both on design and materials, and came up with a number of great ideas and thoughts that we had not visualised, which were implemented to the enhancement of our home. We are delighted with the end results of the works carried out by this company and have no hesitation, whatsoever, in recommending Evesham Home Improvements as an extremely professional, independent family-run company, who are more than capable of carrying out a very professional job.
Mr & Mrs G R Hodgkinson - Broadway - Worcs. Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 05/03/2020
Professional and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very satisfied with the efficient professional way they worked in replacing the very old windows with aluminium frames. We would definitely recommend this company for their good work. The old windows were removed and replaced in the day so there was always a window in the opening overnight. Clearing up took place at the end of each day. Floor coverings were removed before leaving every day and replaced in the morning. The company is family run and reliable. It was a pleasant experience to have them working in the house.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 05/12/2019 , work completed 29/11/2019
Challenging job delivered to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a large bay, with approximately 2m high sash windows. The job to replace all these windows was a challenge and it was carried out to a very high standard, within the promised timescales. The windows look fantastic and I was very impressed with the friendly and professional approach of the window fitters. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Top Class efficiency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent family firm that provides a quality product which it installs with speed and efficiently, at a very competitive price. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kevan, Worcestershire Posted on 19/10/2019 , work completed 19/10/2019
Beautiful conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and his team have built me a beautiful conservatory that fits perfectly with my Victorian cottage. The process was friendly and professional throughout and I could not be more delighted with the finished product. Thank you. It looks beautiful and has added so much value to my home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Evesham Home Improvements.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, very clean and tidy.
Geoffrey, Worcestershire Posted on 25/09/2019 , work completed 25/09/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work has been carried out to a very high standard. The finish is brilliant & we couldn't be more pleased. Martin & Andrew & the team were very professional, would recommend them.
Linda, Worcestershire Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Superb tradesmen clean & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we used Evesham Home Improvements. 1 - for new windows at front of house. 2 - For a new front door and for this occasion replacing rear window. Every time their operatives have been very professional, tidy workers, well presented and do a very good job of the installation. Excellent!
Trevor, Warwickshire Posted on 29/08/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional neat & tidy.
Jane, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Replacement windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all of our old dark wood windows and front door replaced with cream goeorgian style UPVC and cannot believe the difference it has made to the house. They look fantastic and so impressed with the quality of finish. Martin and his team were very courteous and professional and did a great job of cleaning up when they had finished. I have no hesitation in recommending Evesham Home Improvements.
Alastair J Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Prompt. Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and very competent workers.
Judith, Warwickshire Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Professional quality instalment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time on start day, gave me a verbal account of how work would proceed. Were polite and cheerful, tidy and thorough. They replaced two upstairs double glazed windows upstairs, front of house and also downstairs front window porch and door. Also refitted my conservatory roof, which had been installed by them in 2011 and had become slightly loose in places done under guarantee. All the work has been done to a fantastic standard and their products are high quality. I am very pleased with the job on all accounts.
Mandy, Worcestershire Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bottom windows made and fitted by the wonderful team at Evesham Home Improvements. The windows look fantastic & Martin, Leigh & Jamie are a pleasure to have around, great job.
Lorraine, Worcestershire Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Fantastic Install and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to use Evesham Home Improvements to replace all 8 windows and 2 doors in our house. We were impressed with Martin and the level of service he was offering, including all interior trims replaced in wood. Whilst the installation was going on we were really please with the attention to detail of the guys, and also the way they left the house each night, very tidy! The windows all look fantastic the fit was superb and the team were amazing. We were so pleased we opted for Evesham Home Improvements and would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Brilliant company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Last year Martin & the team at Evesham fitted 7 new windows and a door. All excellent. This year, we have had another 7 windows done. Quality excellent. Excellent advice re styles to fit in with position in the midst of a 'conservation area' village with strict planning regs. Again, workmen arrived on time, on right day, worked hard and to a high standard for 2 full days. All remedial work done to window surrounds. Covers to all floors, and all cleaned and vacuumed. Left the place immaculate. Will use again when final set of windows replace in next 12 months.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Conservatory Rebuild with Guardian Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory rebuild with tiled Guardian roof. This project involved removing the existing conservatory polycarbonate roof also the walls and doors as they were in poor condition. The existing dwarf walls and tiled floor were retained. This family business made sure the work was carried out in a very professional way, from start to finish. We were constantly updated as the work progressed. This project came in on budget, as specified, with a high standard of workmanship. The finished product is excellent although took a bit longer to complete that we expected because of the complex roof construction.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new front door fitted today by Martin and Jamie. The fitting was done very efficiently without any problems. The new door is really high quality and a great improvement on the old one fitted 20 years ago. Martin was very helpful when he first visited to give me a quote and when he returned to discuss the requirements in detail. I can thoroughly recommend Evesham Home Improvements.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a guardian insulated roof to replace very old polymer roof on the conservatory. From initial enquiry to completion, this company were faultless. They were punctual, efficient and tidy. They always left the work area clean. I cannot recommend them highly enough - a pleasure to deal with.
Judie, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Top quality windows and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin was very helpful and was accommodating in working out a plan for us. He advised us on which style window would be best for us and our budget. Our windows and door were fitted over several months, this planned time frame worked perfectly for us as we had just moved and were redecorating etc and trying to keep disruption to our family home to a minimum. The fitting team were courteous, on time and thorough. The overall finish of every item fitted was excellent, outside and in. Each room was cleaned and tidy on completion of the window/door. We would definitely recommend Evesham Home Improvements
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
Brilliant service and product!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and his team provided a fantastic service, from start to finish. Our new front door doesn't just look amazing, but it has made our house more secure too. A top job with a wide range of products for everyone! I loved that I could chose how I wanted my new front door to look. And it doesn't disappoint. Thank you!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Installation & product very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so very pleased with our new doors. The quality of the product is fantastic & we couldn’t have asked more from Martin, Andrew & Lee who all worked with great efficiency & craftsmanship. Will definitely have them back!
Lorraine, Worcestershire Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Expectational local company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new windows fitted throughout our home, they were very friendly and professional. Always kept us informed of work to be done and what time they would arrive. They always used dust sheets and tidied up after themselves. I would definitely recommend this company.
Racheal, Worcestershire Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and the Evesham Home Improvements team professionalism was apparent from his first visit. Andy, Mick and Lee were friendly, polite and worked hard during the two days they were here. They tidied up and hoovered before they left. We are absolutely delighted with our 4 windows and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Evesham Home Improvements Ltd and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Patricia, Worcestershire Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good.
Andrew, Worcestershire Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
A first class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the job, how the young men worked and the way they cleaned up afterwards. We would definitely use them again.
Richard, Warwickshire Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Good clean efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company, polite workmen, very clean & tidy. Excellent result.
Alexander, Worcestershire Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Excellent job & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and a excellent job done, they do what they say when they say and are friendly and are good tradesman. Will use them again.
Barry, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Professional, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Home Improvements Ltd were one of a number of companies we asked to advise on and quote for a new conservatory. They were by far the most informative, concise and helpful people we dealt with. Answered all questions in plain English, made suggestions for our consideration which greatly improved the end product. They were very clear on different options available and the resulting costs and time frames. They bought every thing in on time and in budget. We paid nothing upfront, but in 3 stages as the works were completed to our satisfaction. The whole crew and subcontractors were excellent, hardworking, quick, tidy and a pleasure to have on site. The conservatory is brilliant. No glitches or problems and it looks fabulous and is a pleasure to use. (we would not have such a great result without their help and guidance and never once felt pressured) I would have no issues with using this Company again and would have no fear in recommending to friends or family. Their resulting work is of a very high standard and delivered informally by a family owned business which is very much in touch with its clients. 100% satisfied. If only all Traders could be as good !!
ADRIAN ROUSE Posted on 05/08/2018 , work completed 05/08/2018
Excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Evesham Home Improvements delivered a patient, quality service providing good value for money. Nothing was too much trouble and the team cleared up beautifully after fitting each window!
Sue, Worcestershire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top class from start to finish. Communication was brilliant and they did everything they said they would, quickly and efficiently. The end product is amazing, we are very happy we chose Evesham Home Improvements.
Amy, Worcestershire Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and helpful workers. Prompt and professional and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to friends and family.
Jennifer, Worcestershire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascias barge boards double glazed windows new front and rear garage doors New panel in back door and new gutters We are very happy with the finished result. They were reliable, polite and were flexible on the timescale we wanted. Any questions or queries were answered honestly. We felt in safe hands.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Does what it says on the tin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Four front windows replaced; i.e. Lounge, dining room, two bedrooms. No previous experience with trader but recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a french window replaced. The whole experience was professional and friendly, from initial design to the fitting.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Friendly, professional, great product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Martin and his team. Good knowledgeable professional advice. Excellent product. They kept us informed every step of the way. Nothing too much trouble. We would recommend them 100%.
Annabel Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Best double glazing service ever.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A local company supplying great quality double glazing at a good price without the high-pressure sales pitch or "unbeatable discounts". The professional fitting team are in-house not subcontractors. Very clean and tidy. I definitely recommend this company.
Bernard McGraghan Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Great standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham home improvements fitted our windows nearly 7 years ago,a great job.so when we were looking for a Guardian warm roof for our conservatory there was only one choice. Martin and his team as ever gave great attention to detail and the finished job superb would recommend them most highly.
Mr Leonard Posted on 23/07/2017 , work completed 23/07/2017
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and team supplied and fitted a warm roof on our conservatory. Not a straight forward job due to angles and pitch. They have done exactly what they said they would do, have great attention to detail, believe in quality and are all great communicators. No hesitation to recommend them. Simply great and the best quote too!
David W Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with our windows and doors fitted by Evesham home improvements. The fitters were great, clean, tidy and polite. Would highly recommend these guys to everyone looking for windows and doors.
Happy Customer Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Great Work and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a guardian roof fitted to our conservatory, Evesham Home Improvements built our conservatory 8 years ago, throughout the process of removing the old roof to fitting the new one they were thorough and efficient overall very impressed with the whole job, have nothing but praise for Martin and his team, I would highly recommend them.
Joe, Worcestershire Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Brilliant work and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 4 windows and a new porch replaced. Always prompt on starting nothing too much trouble. Always left clean at the end of the day. Couple of units needed replacing and this was done without question. I would highly recommend them and it is nice to find a trades person you can trust.
john knight Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Nothing was too much trouble
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would recommend Evesham Home Improvements to anyone wishing to replace there windows etc. When we moved into our new property we had them in to replace windows, build a porch, conservatory and replace facia. The lads Andrew and Mike were both efficient, polite and tidy while doing the work and the quality is excellent.
Philip, Bretforton Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
A safe pair of hands for your home improvements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After getting three local guardian warm roof installers to quote us on a roof conversion, we were happy to accept Martin's quote as he was by far the most professional, friendly and knowledgeable surveyor we had in our home. The work was completed to an excellent standard and Martin's team were courteous, and clean and tidy workers to have in my home. Five stars to Evesham Home Improvements for a job well done. Thank you.
Margaret Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Friendly with a great product and results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using this bunch for a number of years now for doors, windows etc. so when it came around to putting a "hard" roof on our conservatory we went straight to them. They proposed the "Guardian" system. It was installed over 6 days. The guys were really nice, friendly and caring about the house. We expected the solid roof to have a darkening effect on the adjacent lounge but this did not happen. The effect on our use of the conservatory during these winter months has been remarkable and in fact the whole house now feels so much warmer. Using the conservatory is no longer like sitting in a cold glass box, it has turned it into another useable room. The best money we've spent on the house for a long tiome. Recommend it and them.
The Bells Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015
Highly efficient outfit.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our new windows and doors. The fitters were extremely polite and kept us informed of progress. They kept the site spotless. Happy to recommend.
Clive, Worcestershire Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
A fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial meeting, quotation, sampling, workmanship, time keeping, the experience has exceeded our expectations. Our home has simply been transformed, fantastic the 'Whole' team go with our highest recommendation. Windows replaced thorough the property also a new patio door window & rear extension.
Michael, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
Professional and personal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. We wanted to use a local company and were very satisfied with Martin and his sons personal touch.
Mike, Worcestershire Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
New doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the look and quality of our new doors. The overall service from measuring to fitting felt tailored to us. The fitters were excellent: arrived on time, did a very good job, were polite, friendly and tidy. It's good to find a local family firm that provides such a good service. We'd definitely recommend the firm to anyone.
Aileen Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
New Windows and Porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evesham Home Improvements recently installed eight new windows and a composite front door in our home. We are absolutely delighted with the end result and the overall quality of their workmanship. We would not hesitate for one second in recommending them to friends, family and new acquaintances alike. Throughout the entire process, Martin, Mike and the team were polite, friendly, approachable and honest. They were extremely punctual and by far the cleanest, tidiest and quietest tradesmen we have encountered. They did what they said they would, when they would, paying close attention to detail and thoroughly making good after installation. This included rehanging our net curtains and purchasing, cutting and fitting replacement tiles in our bathroom. The quality of the products installed is as good as those previously installed by a well known national Double Glazing Company. The value for money is however well beyond compare and the quality of the fitting far, far better. Evesham Home Improvements clearly care about the quality of their work and their reputation as a business. I am confident that anybody choosing to use them will receive an attentive and thorough service at a very competitive price. Top marks to Evesham Home Improvements, keep up the great work.
Chrispy Posted on 12/10/2014 , work completed 12/10/2014
Double glazing fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed our double double glazing, fascias and guttering replacing so we used Evesham. Martin completed the work in August. We found Martin to be an excellent communicator, he had excellent attention to detail. He found structural issues within our home and resolved these at no extra cost. He was flexible and had great workmanship.
stephen Posted on 25/09/2014 , work completed 25/09/2014
Replaced windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Evesham to replace our bedroom windows and for french doors. We have used Evesham a few times recently 3 months ago. Martin and his sons were friendly and professional. They were clean and tidy throughout the work. Happy to recommend.
rosemary Posted on 25/09/2014 , work completed 25/09/2014