We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Evolution Plumbing & Heating Group Limited

Profile thumb evolution profile pic

5.0

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Having been in the plumbing and heating industry for 10 years Evolution Plumbing and Heating have been established since September 2015.

Based in South East London and surrounding areas, we specialise in all things plumbing and heating.

Our expertise is installation of new boilers and unvented cylinders.

Any maintenance and servicing solutions, we can share knowledge and offer advice on the best solution on any problem.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • power flushing
    • underfloor heating
    • gas fire servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his colleague fitted a new boiler for us. They were incredibly efficient - the work was completed on time and on budget. They left zero mess. I was particularly impressed with their customer service, as they are very friendly and approachable, taking time to explain anything we didn’t understand. Their follow up in terms of sending us documents relating to guarantee etc was great, I’ve never been so organised! Our house is so much warmer now and we intend to use Evolution for all future plumbing and heating work. Highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 09/02/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Evolution in the past and always had a great experience. Recently Adam and his assistant Harrison came and fitted a new boiler for us. Throughout the whole process they were first class. The work was carried out very professionally, in a Covid safe way, with minimal disruption to us. The boiler works perfectly. We would definitely use Adam again, I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2021 , work completed 12/01/2021
Professional boiler replacement carried out quickly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a conventional boiler system replaced with a modern combi system. Adam came round quickly and gave us sound advice on a suitable boiler, coupled with an easy to use wireless thermostat. He was very professional, and managed to carry out this complex job efficiently in two days, minimising disruption and taking account of our future kitchen replacement requirements. He even left some extra spare parts to make life easier for the kitchen fitters. The result is very neat, and the system works perfectly. He was very pleasant and helpful, patiently explaining the various components and controls to us. All in all, Adam did a top quality job for a fair price and Evolution Plumbing & Heating would be our first call for any future heating or plumbing jobs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/12/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Install Halcyan and Insinkerator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was booked in to install a Halcyan water conditioner and an Insinkerator. He arrived on time, installed everything as expected and left the area clean and tidy. Would thoroughly recommend, thanks Adam
Gurmukh in Greater London Posted on 17/11/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
New boiler, rads & smart thermostat - all in one day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team sorted us out with a new boiler, all new radiators and a Nest smart thermostat all in one day. They worked around us whilst we were both working from home which was highly appreciated. We are very pleased with the work, the boiler is so quiet and the rooms heat up much faster than before. Adam's communications were great throughout, he answered all our questions and recommended to change some of the radiator sizes to better suit the rooms which has worked out really well. The price for the work was also very reasonable.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/10/2020 , work completed 28/09/2020
Adam fitted my new kitchen tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was excellent helping us to choose a suitable tap when my kitchen tap ceased after just 5 years since we moved into our new built apartment. His work is of very high standard and he answered all my calls when I needed more info. I have tried a couple of other plumbers who had either ignored me or did not bother to reply to my emails. So Adam is absolutely honest and trustworthy and highly recommended by us. if you need a plumber in SE3 and surrounding area, call Adam. We are very pleased with his work.
Deanna in Greater London Posted on 27/06/2020 , work completed 26/06/2020
Friendly, professional-highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What was good about Adam from the beginning, is other plumbers had told us we couldn’t do some of the work we wanted to do. Adam offered suggestions, not only saying he could do what we wanted but pointing out other little things which helped us. Nothing was too much trouble. His quote was reasonable and he sourced everything for us which made the job even easier for us. He arrived as arranged, and completed the job in the time he said and to a great standard. Would high recommend Adam and will certainly use him again for any other plumber work we need doing.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/06/2020 , work completed 20/05/2020
satisfactory Boiler work and prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Worcester Bosch Boiler was giving me problems. Due to the current coronavirus crisis, Adam made sure that the work was absolutely essential [in accordance with Governmental guide lines]. I had to submit photographs to show where the boiler was situated and the direction of flue etc. Adam spoke with me to discuss the problem. He gave me a price and we agreed. He brought all the required spare parts with him and completed the task promptly and efficiently. Should you need a Heating Engineer with knowledge, efficiency and integrity them Adam is your man.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/04/2020 , work completed 03/04/2020
Fabulous, accurate and professional and friendly service - a skilful experienced plumber you can trust.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam carefully evaluated the problem with our shower -located the correct part to repair it - checked to see if it was covered under warranty and fitted it. Throughout the process Adam made sure we were fully briefed. A most professional, friendly and very skilled service. Someone you can totally trust combined with a totally friendly manner - inspiring confidence and a warm welcome.
Jane Posted on 28/01/2020 , work completed 17/12/2019
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam installed a new boiler for us in late September. The installation and all associated works were done in a very professional way, and we are very pleased with our new boiler.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/11/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Great friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam did a boiler service for us in October- he provided a great service. He was communicative, flexible and friendly, and fit around our availability. During the service he communicated everything clearly, and offered to follow up on any issues afterwards. A great local business, would definitely recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Excellent in every respect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam installed a completely new boiler system in my house. The work is excellent and I’m thrilled with the new system. Adam inspired confidence and trust from the beginning and that was reinforced during the work. Adam is great to work with - polite, professional, punctual and good at keeping me informed about the work. Plus he stuck to his original quote. Everything you could possibly want from a service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Quick and best service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price, friendly service, high quality of job. Thanks!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Central Heating Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would just like to say that Adam and Charlie of Evolution just recently installed central heating to my flat. They were both fantastic, very hard working and polite and efficient young men. I would highly recommend this company. I am so pleased with the finished article, never ever having lived with central heating before it is great and they were both so very helpful. First class service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted very efficiently. Arrived on time. Nothing more to add. I agree with the other excellent reviews.
Brown Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 09/12/2018
Great Boiler Superbly Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler fitted recently as a result of the old one dying suddenly. I wanted a Worcester Bosh mainly because the old boiler was a Worcester and it did a great job for many years. I got on to their site and found Evolution Plumbing as a recommended fitter. Adam contacted me and came to quote for the boiler and fitting. He gave us a quote for a good boiler but we wanted one that was slightly higher spec, which he re-quoted for. We agreed the job, and he and his colleague came to fit it a few days latter. I was very impressed with their attention to detail and the quality of their work, the work was completed in one day, and the work areas were left tidy and clean. They flushed the whole system, fitted a couple of new radiators and even gave the pipework an artistic look. Everything was done to a very high standard and at a reasonable price. I cannot fault this company and would recommend them to anyone who need quality fitting work done.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam is absolutely brilliant. He talked us through what was required for all the things we wanted and explained our options. He and Charlie ended up replacing our boiler, moving our radiator and installing our new bath/shower. The work is done efficiently with a lot of attention to detail, to the schedule agreed and for a reasonable price. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Anna England Kerr Posted on 14/07/2018 , work completed 14/07/2018
Outstanding quality service !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding quality service! Quick and efficient. Adam and his team have great attention to details. Will definitely recommend him
Nadia Kys Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from day one when I made my first call to Adam for boiler replacement, I knew its going to be in safe hands. I would genuinely recommend him.
Errol B Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
A1 Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have employed Adam several time and cannot fault his work and service always a pleasure and highly rate him in every way possible... Roger Levy
Roger Levy Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Very reliable and reasonable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was easy to liaise with throughout the whole process as a remote landlord who needed a fast boiler replacement and effective communication with my tenants. He offered good advice and all seems to be working well a week on from the job - thanks Adam. Would highly recommend.
Londoner123 Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and Charlie recently installed a new combi boiler in my flat, and did a fab job, they are my plumbers for life now! They took the time to explained everything clearly, talking over the different option, so I understood everything. Very efficient in their work, finished everything on schedule, great price, and they left everything clean and tidy at the end! I definitely recommend Evolution Plumbing!
Emma T Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Superb heating and plumbing service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler installed and then regular servicing and gas safety certification carried out. Excellent service and very high standard of work. Very competitively priced. Will continue to use this company and often recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Review of Evolution Plumbing and Heating 2017
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evolution Plumbing replaced all the radiators in my Victorian house. I had reached out via Facebook to request recommendations for a local Plumbing company. Adam and Evolution came highly recommended. Adam quickly surveyed the work and provided a written quote detailing labour and material costs. His availability to conduct the work was good and I agreed to the work. The installation was done quickly and efficiently, within minimum disruption and mess. I would recommend Adam and Evolution as a great local company who provided an excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam at Evolution has done work for me over the past 2 years. Repaired my boiler and installed a new boiler and heating system at another property. He is very knowledgable, hard-working and trustworthy. I would recommend Evolution to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Fantastic company! Prompt, efficient and excellent quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler and water tank installed along with other plumbing work pertaining to a single storey extension and loft conversion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/04/2017 , work completed 30/04/2017
Best plumbing company I've ever used
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company for various different jobs. We have had a new boiler and they were the best price and did an immaculate job. Dealing with them is very easy as they are honest, helpful and reliable. We have also had a new Saniflow installed, leaky taps mended, taps replaced, underfloor hearing put in and just about to do a new bathroom through them. Absolutely recommend them to anyone best plumbing firm I have found and I have used a few before hand.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Highly recommende
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency repair and subsequent new boiler installation. Timely response, excellent and prompt service, fair and transparent price. Highly recommended
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
Evolution Plumbing - don't go anywhere else!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Evolution Plumbing and Heating overhauled the plumbing of a renovation flat we purchased. Everything needed to be renewed: boiler, radiators, bathrooms and new pipes. They were fair, reliable and a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I wouldn't go anywhere else for plumbing work - Evolution Plumbing and Heating is it!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/11/2016 , work completed 06/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new combi-boiler and new radiators throughout house. Work was undertaken to schedule, house was kept as clean and tidy as possible during work, tradesmen were polite and cost was very competitive. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016