We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ewell Window Company

Profile thumb capture
4.9

209 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Ewell Windows has been established for over 35 years serving Surrey, London and the Home Counties, having successfully transformed the homes of many thousands of customers. We are proud of our excellent reputation locally and in the home improvement industry as a whole.

We are a family run business, providing execellent customer service, quality workmanship and value for money. Every customer is important irrespective of order size or value. The vast majority of our work comes from recommendation and repeat business, testament to the excellent service we provide in windows, doors and conservatories.

Our modern showroom located in West Ewell demonstrates how we are changing the face of home improvements, our commitment to quality, value and service where we offer free expert help and advice.

Our staff are highly experienced in the window and double glazing industry. They have the professionalism and knowledge to help you.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Timber doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Timber windows
    • UPVC Windows
  • Windscreen replacement and repair services

  • More Services

    • fascias soffits and guttering
    • porches
    • roof lanterns

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
209 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service would highly recommend. The fitters were polite, friendly and great at what they do.
Jamie in Surrey Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 16/09/2021
New porch and Front Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a very high standard and inline with our requirements Sean the installer was polite and courteous and helpful and left the site neat and tidy.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/02/2021 , work completed 19/02/2021
Replacement patio door and windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team was helpful and polite and the work completed to a high standard. I would engage this company again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 27/01/2021
Would definitely have them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done. Everything was left clean and tidy. Arrived when they said they would.
Customer, Surrey Posted on 01/10/2020 , work completed 11/09/2020
Very professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been very impressed by Ewell Window Company from the outset. They did a very comprehensive survey and were very adaptable to our requirements as well as being very competitive on price. Being a large job it required 2 teams over 9 days. They fitted one room at a time and cleaned up completely afterwards inside and out. They couldn't have done a better job and were very accommodating around our needs as we had piano lessons going on at the same time! Can't recommend them highly enough!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/09/2020 , work completed 25/09/2020
Highly recommended for great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end found Ewell Windows easy to deal with and would highly recommend. Installed ground floor replacement windows, Front door & Patio doors taking 2 and a half days in total. Install team were friendly and left areas clean and tidy. Also important these days they were mindful of COVID precautions. The finishing to the existing walls was excellent. Would recommend and will be using them again for next phase of replacement upstairs windows.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used this company and we have no hesitation in recommending them. Ewell windows have just installed a new porch and window for us. We were delighted with the standard of the work and also found the fitters tidy, reliable and courteous. I am sure we will be using them again in the future.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/06/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020
Great Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of French window. Arrived on time, completed work efficiently and according to quotation. Very happy with the outcome.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/06/2020 , work completed 04/06/2020
Excellent service and workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the past 2 years Ewell Windows have replaced 2 bay windows, 4 standard windows and a conservatory in PVCu for us. We found their staff very courteous and helpful and their workmanship is excellent. We have not encountered any problems.
Mr and Mrs Bryant Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
Replacement window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was for the replacement of an existing double glazed window, including increasing its depth by removal of three courses of bricks. It was all done to the quoted cost, on the agreed day and to an excellent standard. No complaints whatsoever.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Efficient ,punctual and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had less than satisfactory experience with the cheapest quote for a similar job we decided to go local with our replacement conservatory.Having been recommended by friends we approached Ewell Windows and a prompt visit from their rep.who was knowledgeable and courteous. The estimate was returned quickly,agreed and a start date agreed. The demolition was carried out quietly and the construction was done in a professional manner and on time by attentive staff who cleaned up every evening. We are very pleased with the new conservatory and will recommend the company to our friends.
Heyden M-J, Epsom Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 10/08/2019
Replace 3 UPVC windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth time we have used Ewell Windows in the past five years. The team arrived on time, and carried out the work efficiently, quickly and tidily. Surveys and paperwork all carried out correctly and quickly. Happy to recommend this company for windows, doors and porches.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Long-established, genuinely reliable business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Window Company has been a pleasure to deal with through all stages of replacing my large patio doors. Quick, tidy and friendly workers and straightforward to deal with. All in all a pleasant experience and fairly priced products. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service, Came and measured what was needed and gave a price then and there with only a 2 week wait for fitting. Workmanship was a very high standard, clean tidy and polite. Will always use Ewell Window company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Very efficient and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first contact with this company they were personable and reliable. They always did what they said on time. Their quote for replacement windows, door and some soffits and fascias was easy to follow and was thoroughly explained.The work came in on the price they quoted. There was one hiccup, which was that the surveyor failed to include a new downpipe for when the guttering was replaced. This caused a minor delay. This was offset by the fact that the company did find a way of adding fascias over the two bay windows in order to finish them off satisfactorily. The fitters worked extremely hard to complete the work in the time stated and they left the property very tidy. We would thoroughly recommend this company.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from ordering to installation.
William, Surrey Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Punctual, efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Order no: EWC190408. Supply and install composite door combination at all stages from the initial enquiry to completion of the work EWC were helpful and efficient. I could not fault them.
Richard, Surrey Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced three small windows with double glazing. Very polite young man, tidy, put down dust sheets, hoovered after. Extremely pleased. Workmanship excellent. Have had them before.
Sheila, Surrey Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Good quality and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fit UPVC back door. Work carried out on time to agreed budget. Workmen polite and efficient. Have used this company previously, so they are obviously doing something correct. Would recommend.
Norman, Surrey Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell windows carried out the replacement of Sash windows and replacement of French window doors with Bi fold doors. Everything about the job was excellent the attention to detail in the making good was outstanding.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new back door was fitted by a very competent man clean and tidy.
Valerie, Surrey Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill and Jim put our windows and doors in, they both arrived on time. They were very courteous and polite. They did a very professional job cleaned up after themselves and left it as they found it. When they had finished they explained everything. I would definitely recommend them. A1 job
Sharon, Surrey Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Good job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced existing porch door and windows. Just as spec. and price quoted. Courteous and polite. Tidy workers.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I contacted Ewell Windows they responded quickly even suggestion a temporary solution to a broken glass door panel. The re-fitting of my new front door and door surround panels was done on time. The fitters were polite, friendly and extremely tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending Ewell Windows.
Julie, Surrey Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Prompt & very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Windows attended my home for a week & I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone.
Lindy, Surrey Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Windows fitted two windows and a new pane of glass. They did it at the agreed price. The fitter was efficient and friendly. The work done was excellent. I was very pleased with this company & would recommend them.
John, Surrey Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our new front door & hall windows. Very professional team, took great care to make the installation as perfect as possible.
John, Surrey Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All excellent!
Rob, Surrey Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from this company. Good price. Very pleased with patio doors and new windows. Polite, tidy fitters who kept me informed each day of the work being done. Fault on one window was found by fitter - company replaced it very quickly.
Elaine, Surrey Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 3 double glazed bay windows replaced. Tradesmen were punctual, friendly, polite and tidy. Really pleased.
jamesw Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had 2 replacement windows and a replacement door/window combination installed. The fitters, Jim and Bill, were excellent. They arrived on time, were very polite and friendly and extremely efficient, clean and tidy.
Christine Donovan Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had four uPVC replacement windows installed by Ewell Windows Co. Excellent service, as usual - the men turned up promptly, carried out the job well, and left the property in a clean and tidy condition. The quote was the price paid.
slmepsom Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement front door, very tidy, high standard of finished work. Friendly and professional.
Louise, Surrey Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced windows in house. Great job. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Graham, Surrey Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Clean, tidy & considerate. First class job.
S, Surrey Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were fine and finished the job as planned. They were very efficient and professional. We are very happy with the job and cost.
Akhtar, Surrey Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
House wife
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the work that was done and would have them again.
Marlene, Surrey Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Very professional and friendly company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new French Windows fitted. The installers arrived promptly on the day. The work was completed in just over 1 day and to a high standard. The installers were very courteous and friendly and the total cost of the work was at the original quoted price. We plan to have some further work done in the future, and we will use this company again.
Ann Wigg Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend.
Jodie, Surrey Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Excellent work & good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship, polite & left no mess. Would highly recommend. Work done at the agreed price. Arrived on time.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Fast efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial survey to completed job everything went as planned. All staff very courteous, helpful and explanatory. Preparations and covers all in place so no mess on completion. We have used them before and would not hesitate to do so again and would strongly recommend them as an excellent, value-for-money company
Michael Hill Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the work was reliably sorted and completed by very friendly and helpful staff. We've used this company several times over the years and this has always been the case. Wont hesitate to use them again.
Andy T Posted on 12/08/2018 , work completed 12/08/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new front door, fitted OK & very good workmen to deal with, they arrived on time & left my house clean & tidy. Job well done.
Linda, Surrey Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to replace front door, made a very good job of it.
Ken, Surrey Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, professional and effective workmanship. Very good quality doors and windows. Excellent installation workmanship. Great job!
Rosalind, Surrey Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time from quote/survey appointments through to fitting. Excellent service by reliable & friendly workmen. Hard working & finished our job as per schedule.
C, Surrey Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company before and are very pleased with their work.
Clifford, Surrey Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to fit French Windows, arrived on time very friendly and helpful. Very professional and showed how doors worked. Tidied up afterwards, work done was very good.
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job to fit 3 new windows plus 3 new glass panels within existing frames as originals had 'blown'. Fitters came on day & at time agreed. They were very courteous & respectful and carried out a very professional job. The price was as agreed on the quote. The quotation process was very easy with none of this changing the price because it's a sunny day sort of staff! Pleasure to do business with.
Glenn, Surrey Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new front door, put in and the existing front door and very large porch window taken out, although there was only one man to do the job and my husband had to help him carry the window and door (not good). We have used Ewell Windows at our previous house and found there work and price to be very good.
Gillian, West Sussex Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Good value, good workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced old windows and door in the porch. Excellent service and work.
Barry, Surrey Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Prompt, reliable, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended, reliable, good workmanship, happy with result.
Patricia, Surrey Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Faultless job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to survey to installation, Ewell Windows were exceptional. None of the aggressive pricing strategies of some of the competition, they were thoroughly professional, attentive to detail and a delight to use. Office staff helpful and installation team dependable and prepared to go the extra mile for customer satisfaction. Would recommend without hesitation.
Chris, Surrey Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time done a brilliant job. Everything left clean. 2 very nice guys could not have asked for a better service.
Edna, Surrey Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Clean & efficient.
Sandra, Surrey Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Brilliant job all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company did a most excellent job replacing a sliding patio door, on time and within budget. The two workmen were courteous and hard working.
David, Surrey Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No nonsense quote. Our fitters, bill and Jim replaced all our windows and front door, despite two days of appalling weather. They were punctual, tidy and did an excellent job. We would recommend this company.
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Can't fault the service.
Paul, Surrey Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
New patio doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with new patio doors. They also did some cladding to tidy up the area. Really tidy work - well done to the guys for doing this work outside on the hottest day of the year so far!
Angela, Surrey Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Another first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Ewell Windows for years and always found them helpful, honest, reliable and good value. Bill and Jim fitted a large window and have completed a first class installation. They were both prompt, polite and hard working. I will continue to recommend them to everyone.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Excellent, as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ewell Windows over many years and their work, and after sales service is excellent. Everything is backed up by their guarantee and insurance backed guarantees.
Barbara, Surrey Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Reliable hard working team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Reliable and hard working. Happy to recommend Ewell Windows to others.
Maureen, Surrey Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Great job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters work was to a high standard. They arrived on time, tided up afterwards and were polite and friendly. Excellent service from the sales team to the installation. Would definitely recommend.
Jessica, London Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Beautiful Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contracted with this local firm for windows replacement. Very satisfied with the process (no "hard sell"), product and installation. The whole experience was painless. We found the 2 installers (Sean & Alex) quick, tidy and efficient. Great job done. Thank you, Ewell Windows.
James, Surrey Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
Brilliant & Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill & Gary really did a brilliant & excellent job replacing our 6 windows, new patio door and front door. Really worked hard, clean & tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. Really
Alan, Surrey Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a P.V.C. outside cupboard door installed, working for 4 1/2 hours. I was impressed with their workmanship and being 94 in age, appreciated their courtesy.
Royce, Surrey Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Fabulous fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Bill & Gaz to fit our new patio doors. These two guys are great, they're polite and very tidy. Would have these two again & would recommend them to everyone.
Gillain, Surrey Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work. The 2 windows fitters were friendly, professional, on-time and tidied up afterwards.
Graham, Surrey Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, product and team of fitters.
Nigel, Surrey Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Returning customer. Work was to remove old wooden supports to car port and install small UPUC porch and door. All completed in one day, to a good standard and tidily.
Graeme, Surrey Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service we received was excellent. They were helpful and respectful of our house and were happy to explain the processes & how things worked. Very pleased.
Val, Surrey Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company were friendly at first contact. Prompt with quote, was accepted. Installation followed quickly. Installer arrived on time both days and carried out the work without any fuss, mess or delay. We were asked to confirm any minor issue that arose.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Fitted bay and a single window. Worked hard, cleaned up, windows look great, highly recommended.
Darius, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used them. Excellent work and a great team very polite and tidy
Denise, Surrey Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company was professional and courteous. I am very pleased with their workmanship.
D, Surrey Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ewell Window Company on a number of occasions. They are always professional and deliver great customer service. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Karen, Surrey Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Brilliant job and very clean & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced doors and windows in time frame advised and were professional from sales to fitting.
Shannon, Surrey Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job completed on time. Very professional service and very tidy.
David, Surrey Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Another Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are gradually replacing old windows and doors, using Ewell Windows Co. Professional service, friendly staff who took care to clean up afterwards.
John, Surrey Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Insulated windows really well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell windows said they would install by a certain date which they did not come out on this was disappointing and a communication issue. However when they did come out the installers were amazing, they did a fantastic job and were very quick. We are pleased with the new windows.
Michelle, Surrey Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient. Very tidy.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found them prompt and professional and would have not hesitation in using them again. The fitters were tidy, efficient and friendly - we were very impressed with how they cleaned and cleared everything away.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
1st class, complete in 6 hours
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old wooden door and side windows out and taken away. New set installed, thoroughly cleaned-up afterwards, worked non-stop. Great job.
George, Surrey Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window ready-to-install date was a little longer than we were lead to believe by the sales team. Installation team were very professional and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Stephen, Surrey Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a conservatory for me in 2014 and home repairs to a carpet this year. They are pleasant, prompt & clear up after themselves - no rubbish. I would recommend them.
Audrey, Surrey Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Prompt & Professional Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the sealed units came damaged from the supplier & magnets were not aligned. This was corrected satisfactorily.
Anthony Richard, Surrey Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Great work, design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The salesman was professional and came up with an alternative window design meaning I have a huge central panel in the bedroom besides compulsory side windows for fire escaping. The young workmen were pretty tidy, very polite and professional. My worries before were unjustified. A month on I've had time to check for any problems and everything seems fine at this stage. The price was very competitive and the response to my initial request for quote was by far the quickest.
Handley Posted on 16/09/2017 , work completed 16/09/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell windows provided efficient service. Friendly courteous staff and I would recommend them.
Eileen, Surrey Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Efficient and skilled workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Windows did a very professional job. They were efficient, clean and tidy and polite. The job was done to a high standard.
Marilyn, Surrey Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, sales and installation of patio doors. Would use Ewell Window Company again.
Malcolm, Surrey Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Feedback for Which? Trader generally very good.
Valerie, Surrey Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the quote to the finish of job. Excellent all round.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with quality and service. Highly recommend this company.
Julie, Surrey Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Brilliant job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters did an excellent job, prompt and tidy, and very professional.
Colin, Surrey Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and finish. Highly recommend Ewell Windows.
Anil, Surrey Posted on 15/04/2017 , work completed 15/04/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Single window replacement which proved to be a tricky job. The guys were brilliant though, took their time and did a great job. Cleaned up after themselves too.
Emma, Surrey Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fairly priced. Efficient in providing estimate & carrying out the work. Polite & cheerful team who worked through until the job was complete.
Linda, Surrey Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company quotation, survey & work all carried out on time & when stated. Happy with the quality of windows and the manner of installation. Would recommend this company.
Colin, Surrey Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, clean service.
David, Surrey Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
High standard of work from a friendly company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed to a high standard, and the 2 men who carried out the work were friendly, polite and tidy. They turned up on time and kept me informed throughout the work as to how it was progressing. Would definitely recommend this company.
Amy2005 Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very good, friendly and helpful.
Helena, Surrey Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Windows did an excellent job. They were very neat & tidy & left my property very neat & tidy. They were excellent on time-keeping & very polite. I am really pleased with their work & would recommend their work services to friends & family.
Patricia, Surrey Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and replaced back door in two hours. Left the place tidy and clean. Product is excellent quality and well designed.
Howard, Surrey Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Windows did a great job in fitting new windows and replacing some existing glass units. The people were friendly, professional and helpful. Work completed on time and all old materials removed and work area cleaned.
Rob, Surrey Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Windows replaced broken patio windows with new French doors & removed 2 courses of bricks. They were on time, friendly & courteous & did a great job. Windows look great. They finished work well & tidied everything up.
Lucy, London Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience all round! Easy booking and viewing. Clean workers and great product and finish. Highly recommend.
Hannah, Surrey Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Ewell Windows replace all my windows & conservatory. The product is very good & I am very pleased with the result. They are professional efficient & tidy. No nonsense quotes, long term local family business.
Clifford, Surrey Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company was prompt & efficient. The two fitters were punctual, polite and cheerful. They did a great job, were neat and tidy. Can really recommend them.
Anna Elisabeth, Surrey Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Window Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Have used before and booked again.
Clare, Surrey Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy and efficient workers. Great quality work.
Victoria, London Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Good clean work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced window - done quickly and they left no mess. They were very good.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have just had windows fitted by Ewell Windows. As always they have done a brilliant job.
J, Surrey Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two polite & courteous chaps fitted new front door and side windows. Work all done in a day, very neat job, all cleared away & tidy when they left.
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
Judy, Surrey Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Replacement windows & conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got a number of estimates but the advice I got from Ewell Windows made me think of them when the prices came in. Work when started was efficient and clean. A few niggles but all sorted as requested. The end result was fabulous.
Stephen, Surrey Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
No hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & professional throughout the process. Happy to recommend.
Anne, Surrey Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great price for a quality product, plus a good fitter. That's the main thing, having a good fitter when having windows or any work done.
Colin, Surrey Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and tidy work, no mess left at premises on completed job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Excellent, prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced front door. Items efficiently delivered & installed on time.
Kevin, Surrey Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new entrance door & side panels fitted by Ewell Window Company. Very clean & tidy installation by Wayne & Lawrence, a credit to their company. No hassle, quick turn round from order & competitive price. Excellent.
David, Surrey Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Careful and proficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival. Careful work. Everything left clean & tidy. I would certainly recommend them.
John, Surrey Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They carried out an excellent job in fitting new windows, front door and porch. They were prompt and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends. they had a new window made overnight when an error occurred in sizing!
Frances, Surrey Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Would use this company again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very responsive from the first phone call. Listened to what we wanted. Competitive on price and delivered everything they said they would on time. Fabulous job, hassle free. Would most definitely recommend.
Jessica, Surrey Posted on 29/10/2016 , work completed 29/10/2016
Good Job and great looking windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat, tidy and courteous fitters, clearing away all debris when finished. Would definitely use this company again. This applies to all departments too. All points of contact from accounts to the fitters are helpful and courteous.
Anonymous Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful when I was choosing the door. Came next day to advise on larger key - arthritic hand gave pain - now the problem is solved.
Janet, Surrey Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men arrived on time did the work required in a professional manner & attitude. Very personable and would have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Graham, Surrey Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Sara, Surrey Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied customer.
Ronald, Surrey Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High standard of work
Mary, Surrey Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work
Happy Customer Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My initial contact with the rep who provided the quote was professional, helpful & friendly. All 3 guys who carried out the work arrived in tine & did an excellent job & were helpful & professional. The products installed are of a high standard. Front bay windows replaced. Front door replaced, panel in back door replaced & cat flap fitted. Will use this company again & would recommend them.
Sue, Surrey Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and efficient. Would recommend.
Jane, Surrey Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
A job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the whole process from quote to fitting, Ewell Windows were polite, knowledgeable and professional. We would use them again.
Hannah, Surrey Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company was prompt & efficient in its dealings with our order. The workmen were courteous & clearly skilled; also very clean & tidy. A very good job. We would recommend this company without hesitation.
Anne, Surrey Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
Professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really high quality job fitting our new window. Worked in a really neat & tidy way, and was really professional.
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no hesitation in recommending Ewell Windows.
John, Surrey Posted on 06/08/2016 , work completed 06/08/2016
Excellent. Well recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Ewell Windows for replacement front windows, have recommended to family and friends. Prompt and efficient service , had to cancel first appointment but we were given plenty of notice and for legitimate reasons. The guys are knowledgeable, efficient, polite ands keep things as clean and tidy as possible.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Brilliant job & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men were both very prompt and very methodical in everything he does & done. The young lad with him was the same. Very clean tidy up every day. Recommend them to anyone.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Elizabeth, Surrey Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
Very pleased with the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was a couple of hiccups with the glass finish but was soon sorted without any quibble. Matt, Andy & Dan worked non-stop. Would recommend them to anyone.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Valerie, Surrey Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Prompt hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. Kept working to time and past it when needed. Did all that was necessary and some extra work to (**)
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We live in a conservation area and were advised that it would be a quick conversation with planning to get permission. However we did not need full planning. Other than that the service and installation was excellent. The fitters were prompt, friendly and very tidy. The windows are fantastic and well fitted. I would definitely recommend this company.
Hannah, Surrey Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Very fast and good!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters started early worked fast, cleaned up brilliantly, were courteous and finished fitting 6 windows in one day.
Valeria Sofia, Middlesex Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work. Men got here at 8am. They were polite - tidy. Did a good job. Happy customer.
Frances, Surrey Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, did a top job. Really pleased with the work. They noticed a defect I would not have and immediately reordered the piece. Really thorough work.
Anya, Surrey Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Professional. Good product, highly recommended. I have used this company in past and can say I have had 100% satisfaction.
Antony, Surrey Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent work & friendly staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used Ewell Windows and service is 110% both times. Brilliant.
John, Surrey Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing much to say except "brilliant". Completely satisfied.
Carol, Surrey Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Tidy. Approachable. Professional.
Ray, Surrey Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work
Linda, Surrey Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work men arrived when They said they would. Were here all day, putting in new windows were very clean & tidy. They new what they were doing and liked there careful work.
Pamela, Surrey Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with quality, standard & work ethic. Represented the company well & overall very pleased with result.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters turned up on time and carried out job efficiently and professionally. Cleaned up after themselves after each day, leaving us to carry on as normal. Animal friendly. I was very happy with such excellent service.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Neat & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was spot on.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with goods supplied & service by the fitter who was very professional.
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and reliable service. Fitters were very helpful. All the windows and the doors in the house were replaced while I worked from home.
Donna, Surrey Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ewell Windows over the last 10 years to replace all of out double glazed windows. They are very competitive, easy to deal with and their product is excellent. Installation is high quality and hassle free. I will certainly recommend.
Rick, Surrey Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, always cleared away and left tidy, courteous and an excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Prompt, very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy clean workers and efficient. Pleased with final result.
Bryan, Surrey Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Second time round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used this company and they did as good a job as the first!
Alice, Surrey Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Installation new windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team worked very well. They used ceiling supports as requested and did not disturb the building structure. The work was completed in a tidy & neat way. They were very helpful. The only problem was with the width of the sash windows. The drawing said 570mm they were in fact 670mm wide. But they look in proportion to the job.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Excellent service all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters prompt and friendly. Excellent job.
Ann, Surrey Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 2 windows, work was done at the appointed time. Clean and tidy workers, pleasant people to deal with. Also, at no extra charge, freed up front door lock.
David, Surrey Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at time they said they would. Protected property at all times. Polite, explained all actions. Cleaned up on completion. Very pleased with gentlemen workers.
Janet, Surrey Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
Brilliant job and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done, no mess left at premises when the installers gone.
Raymond, Surrey Posted on 17/02/2016 , work completed 17/02/2016
Prompt & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patio doors & side bay windows. Replaced to a high standard. Would have no hesitation to recommend this company & their fitters. Would certainly use this company again.
S, Surrey Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure selling, clear & concise information & advice. Clear information and timescales given. Professional installation, friendly and approachable staff. Product is first class, totally satisfied with experience.
Valerie, Surrey Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really impressive job from start to finish. Prompt service and excellent workmanship. We are very pleased with the work.
John, Surrey Posted on 06/02/2016 , work completed 06/02/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with quality of windows and doors. Fitters were professional, polite and courteous. Overall excellent.
Beryl, Surrey Posted on 06/02/2016 , work completed 06/02/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ewell Windows as a company are efficient, cost effective, have a friendly & fair approach. The 2 fitters who came to install the windows were fantastic. They did a very efficient job in a speedy manner. Nothing was too much trouble.
Sandra, Surrey Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Good reputable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good customer service. We had new front door fitted. Came back to make adjustments as necessary. Good advice provided on potential new windows. A good reliable company which has been trading for years.
Gavin, Surrey Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time we have used "The EWell Window Co". We are delighted with all 3 windows installed over the last 18 months. The fitters are hard working and professional young men & would recommend the company and all staff to anybody as I have done
Janet, Surrey Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
Brilliant job start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic company in a sometimes dodgy industry. Quote was good value from the start, no pushy sales techniques or stupid price reductions. Install team very tidy, friendly and professional. Couldn't ask for more.
Chris, Surrey Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
Exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect all round service, would highly recommend
Simon, Surrey Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
Great job, on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great firm to do business with. Professional job, turned up on time, cleaned up, very happy. Would recommend.
Jon, Surrey Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
Professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new front door fitted in a day. They were quick, punctual, polite, tidy and professional. Lovely job and we love our new door!
Alero, Surrey Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean work. Friendly + polite fitters. Nice finish on windows and walls.
John, Surrey Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly and professional service from all the staff we dealt with. Work was completed to a high standard.
Kevin, Surrey Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used this company several times and are as pleased with this job as all the others. Excellent customer service, prompt delivery & efficient installation.
Martin, Surrey Posted on 21/11/2015 , work completed 21/11/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, professional, tidy an all round excellent job.
Jackie, Surrey Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, courteous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/11/2015 , work completed 06/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very good, arrived on time, tidied up every day, and both men were very pleasant and polite.
Gina, Surrey Posted on 03/11/2015 , work completed 03/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
James, Surrey Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service with service from Ewell Windows. Very good service arrived on time, staff were neat, tidy and friendly. Price was reasonable as well. Value for money.
J, Surrey Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, friendly and got the job done well despite the challenges to accessing the window. Very happy with the result.
Ellie, Surrey Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time and did a very professional job.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 22/10/2015 , work completed 22/10/2015
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work involved replacement of a back door. They arrived promptly, were pleasant, got on with the job, answered all my questions. Explained clearly the operation of locks and keys etc. Cleared up any mess and took away the replaced door.
Jacqueline, Surrey Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, friendly and done to time. Perhaps could have used dust covers.
Graham, Surrey Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
Excellent window installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfied. Competent, highly skilled, protected and cleaned all work surfaces. Polite.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb job. The doors fitted look great, exactly what we asked for, and the finishing was superb. Super quick, tidy and professional.
Natalia, Surrey Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with work. Good quality product and polite, tidy, very good workmen. Would use them again.
Simon, Surrey Posted on 07/10/2015 , work completed 07/10/2015
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased and happy with all their work.
Marjorie, Surrey Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
Outstanding company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from first enquiry through to finished installation. would highly recommend Ewell Window Company
Natalie, Surrey Posted on 26/09/2015 , work completed 26/09/2015
Excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the standard of installation & windows.
Jenny, Surrey Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Excellent service great workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and Shaun were a team no chat all work well mannered good, clean job.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Absolutely first class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant in every sense of the word. can't fault them, all our windows & doors completed by Ewell Windows & very prompt & professional.
Carol, Surrey Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sean & Alex were exceptional tidy efficient workers. I am very please with the installation of my windows. I would highly recommend Ewell Window Co.
Lynda, Surrey Posted on 12/09/2015 , work completed 12/09/2015
Brilliant job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new windows, porch, bi-fold doors.
Colin, Surrey Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015
Good work/quality finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Ewell Windows before. Competitive pricing/quality works & materials.
Barry, Surrey Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice man, tidy workman.
Archie, Surrey Posted on 07/08/2015 , work completed 07/08/2015
Prompt, professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were a very professional company as a whole, from apprentice to salesman and surveyor. The fitters were courteous, had excellent rapport with them and cleaned and tidied up when finished. I would recommend this company.
Margaret, Surrey Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015
Excellent from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and knew exactly what to do, and how long it would take. Very professional overall. Cleaned and swept when finished, very impressed. Completed windows and door look stunning!
Susanne, Surrey Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 5 replacement windows and 2 main doors done in 2 and a half days. The fitters worked well as a team and the job was finished very neatly and tidy.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Great job again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Ewell Windows to fit our front door and back patio doors (this company has now fitted all windows and doors to our house over the past two years). The two fitters who did the job were polite, professional, and did an amazing job. They even mopped my hallway before they left! Would highly recommend this company.
Louise, Surrey Posted on 23/07/2015 , work completed 23/07/2015
Performance ok
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good Courteous service.
Nigel, Surrey Posted on 13/07/2015 , work completed 13/07/2015
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the plus side: work done in line with price quoted. Fitters punctual, polite and as clean as it is reasonable to expect. One issue with original product installed was resolved quickly and without complaint. Only negative was the overall timing. Told 6 days but 2 fitting teams, so ran into a second week and had to adjust work to accommodate this.
Richard, Surrey Posted on 16/03/2015 , work completed 16/03/2015
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy, professional service (replacement patio door and 2 windows). No 'hidden extras'. Straightforward quote.
Jerzy, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2015 , work completed 06/03/2015
Prompt, professional, clean & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Ewell before & was pleased with what they did - replacement of window with a new double glazed one. Pre-service was very helpful & on the day 2 experienced guys who were quick, efficient & tidy.
Leila, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015