We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Exact Clean

Profile thumb logo exact clean
5.0

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Exact Clean is a premium provider of cleaning services that offers a broad variety of treatments at great prices. With the use of high-quality products and equipment and a commitment to using eco-friendly products whenever and wherever possible, Exact Clean provides a degree of quality and attention to detail unmatched within the industry.

Exact Clean specializes in providing cleaning services for those tough-to-get stains, places and furniture pieces. The kinds of stains and problems that arise in the mind as a real, potentially permanent problem -- things like pet stains on carpet, wine stains on upholstery, or scuffing on leather -- are the kinds of problems that Exact Clean excels in eliminating altogether.

Many customers have been astonished by the thorough and delicate nature of the cleaning service Exact Clean provides, as demonstrated by the many positive customer reviews left by satisfied clients after their cleaning service.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Leather suites
  • Cleaning services

    • Jet Washing
    • Stone cleaning
  • More Services

    • gutter cleaning
    • patios and driveway cleaning
    • stone restoration

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A great carpet cleaning job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur completed the cleaning of our living room and our stair carpets yesterday. He arrived at the arranged time, on the dot, helped us move some of the furniture and completed the cleaning efficiently and thoroughly. He invited us to see the progress half way through and when he had finished the carpets looked, not only clean, but as good as new, with the pile raised and refreshed. He offered cheerful and friendly service and the charge was very reasonable and represented very good value. We will certainly use Exact Clean again and have no hesitation recommending him.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 12/11/2021 , work completed 11/11/2021
Thoroughly professional job all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed our drive and patio cleaning. Contacted Exact Clean because of a strong recommendation from another very satisfied customer. Artur was very efficient in responding to our initial enquiry, and then booking us in for the work. The job he then did was absolutely first rate. Artur himself came across as a very warm, friendly and industrious craftsman, absolutely trustworthy, and we couldn’t have been happier with the job he did. Top man. Top professional. We would certainly make use of his services again, not only for the driveway, but also when our carpets need cleaning. Thanks Artur.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 17/07/2020 , work completed 07/07/2020
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault anything that was done. Very pleasant, well mannered, quick & clean. Will have him again.
Raye, Warwickshire Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Great quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am incredibly happy with the service I have received from Artur and his team. He has been so professional from start to finish, so polite, knowledgeable, unobtrusive, trustworthy and hard working. My carpet came up shades lighter and it was completely dry within the timeframe that Artur specified. I can trust Artur in my home and I plan to stay a customer in future. I thoroughly recommend him.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were fast and efficient and gave my carpet a deep clean. There was a large difficult stain, as well as smaller stains but they removed every trace. My carpet really does look like new, because it has a pink tint (I had forgotten).
Sandra, Warwickshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first thing that Arthur does is make you feel you are speaking to a very likeable man who is very professional and passionate about his work ... You can relax knowing that the end result will be just what you asked for and more.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
cleaning of lounge carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur has done an amazing job on my lounge carpet, it has come up like new once more! I am really thrilled with the result and the quality of service received and would definitely recommend Exact Clean and use them again.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Amazing results!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur came over promptly to give me a quote to have my (used to be) cream lounge carpet cleaned and despite me taking a while to get back to him, he fitted me in ASAP. He arrived on time and got straight to work. He was very pleasant and very professional and our carpet has come out amazingly well. I can’t believe the stains and dirt he managed to get out and it has saved us replacing it. Would definitely recommend and use again for the rest of the house! Thank you exact clean!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur and his colleague worked hard to clean my cream stair carpet. It looks like new and I'm really delighted. They were very thorough and there was very minimal disruption and no mess whatsoever. I had received cheaper quotes from elsewhere but I know I made the right choice to pay for a quality service. Would highly recommend.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Excellent professional cleaning of carpets and upholstery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur and his assistant cleaned my cumbersome three-piece suite and all carpets in my two bedroomed flat. They worked to an extremely high standard and the results were amazing. I have no hesitation in recommending Exact Clean for quality and professional service.
Exact Clean Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our lounge carpet cleaned and had a time pressure as wanted it done before having our new suite delivered. Arthur was very helpful and fitted us in. Left them to it and very pleased with the result! Would definitely recommend.
JaneB1 Posted on 21/10/2018 , work completed 21/10/2018
Prompt, professional, brilliant & friendly job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above - will recommend to friends & family.
Valerie, Worcestershire Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur and his fellow worker cleaned my large 5 piece suite , lounge carpet , stairs and landing . Arrived on time , cheerful and very knowledgable . My wool carpet had some very bad stains , all removed . Carpet and suite look new . Thank you Arthur , excellent job . I would highly recommend .
Elaine Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Great cleaning service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole business was as painless as it could be from start to finish. Artur came and gave us a quote to have two carpets and a suite cleaned. His manner was friendly and professional. The actual cleaning was carried out quickly and efficiently and the difference it has made is outstanding. I have no hesitation in recommending Artur to anyone who wants similar work done.
GeorgieH Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Great job, great service, great guy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur is extremely professional, polite, friendly and very good at cleaning carpets. He did a thorough and quality job.
Msy1966 Posted on 01/07/2018 , work completed 01/07/2018
Exact clean carpets cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur and his team were fantastic in cleaning my carpets. They worked really hard all day, were really courteous and friendly and cleaned my carpets at a great price. What more could you ask for?
Nicky M Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned all carpets throughout the house. Got stuck in as soon as they arrived and worked really hard, it took most of the day. I am so pleased with the results my carpets look like new and all stains removed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Artur, he is polite, courteous and very hard working. Brilliant service.
Shirley Cook Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
A clean carpet - like new - great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My father had a "toilet incident" leaving the wool and polypropylene carpet in a dreadful state. Artur and his team recovered the carpet back to "as new" ie better than it was before the incident!. Friendly, hard-working, helpful and knowledgeable, he used organic cleaners to clean up the carpet. All perfect now, thank goodness. Thanks Artur
Mercer Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
Professional and efficient service... recommended to all.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a terrible flood I was adamant there would be someone who could clean up my Sofology sofas to avoid resorting in disposing them. Artur came out to inspect within 20 minutes of calling him and returned the very next day to clean my ‘worst’ sofa. I was amazed by the results and more amazed by how enthusiastic and proud Artur was of his work. This guy has high standards and as a customer we all feel confident in someone who believes in their trade and their products. Artur is already booked in to clean my other Sofology sofa and his details have already been passed on to enquiring friends. I would definitely recommend him to someone who has never needed upholstery or carpet cleaning before, therefore would be reliant upon the advice of a good tradesman.
Lola-bud Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
Honest and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a previous company come in to clean our carpet, they left it dirtier than it was to start with. I then came across Artur @ Exact Clean. Artur is a very honest and reliable guy and we received a good swift service and our carpet looks amazing, we are now looking for all of the offices here to be cleaned.
Donna30 Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Reliable and excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur did a brilliant job of bringing new life to old wool carpets. He’s reliable, trustworthy, hardworking and friendly. No hesitations in recommending his services.
AKaur103 Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very pleased with the work carried out.
Ronald, West Midlands Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending an excellent cleaning job and very nice and helpful person to deal with.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Quality carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur is thoroughly professional. He quoted promptly and confirmed the quote by e-mail. On the agreed day he set to work efficiently and effectively. We are delighted with the result. Moreover, Artur is very pleasant and polite. I do not hesitate to recommend him.
greend46 Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Top class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur was very thorough and efficient. In his work and was courteous in his manner. I would be happy to recommend him.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Courteous, Efficient, Friendly, Polite & Professional...what more is there?
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The title just about covers it I think. Artur cleaned all carpets upstairs and down fore a great price and with no mess for me to clean up...plus they looked like new on completion. He went over and above expectations with ease...I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Artur to others and would definitely use his services again. Thank you for a refreshingly pleasant experience - 5*
Gregg T Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
First class job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur was punctual.. professional & polite. Cleaned all of my carpets upstairs & down... super & cleaned my large white leather suite which now looks like new. Would highly recommend him & I will certainly use him again
Jilly D Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Superior Leather Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur was a brilliant craftsman and I would definitely recommend him. Very professional and polite. The leather suite looked as good as new after Artur had finished. Cleared away all mess and left the lounge as he found it. We have already booked to have our lounge carpet cleaned. Thanks Artur for your service. Great job done!!
Robmac Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, carpet looks brilliant good job done thank you.
Jo B Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
High class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur is a very pleasant, helpful personality who produced a thoroughly high class job.
Jillian, West Midlands Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Excellent. As always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur had cleaned carpets for us before and he still offers an extremely efficient service. Very good job from a very polite and respectful person.
Alyson, Worcestershire Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur was very good, prompt at time he said he would be here. Worked very hard & we are very pleased with his work. Hope he will be back to do our carpet. Hopefully get other work on the site for him.
Carol, West Midlands Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very nice pleasant man who arrived on time. He was very careful in removal and protection of our other furniture. After cleaning, the suite looked almost as good as new. I would certainly recommend him to other people.
Barbara, West Midlands Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Faultless, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur came on time, he was very methodical, did an absolutely amazing job. He was very respectful and good mannered and my carpets are now like new. Very professional.
Penny, Worcestershire Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Over the moon!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur arrived when he said he would, he did exactly what he said he would and the results were better than I expected, even my husband was impressed! At all times Artur was professional, courteous, and friendly. He is knowledgeable and very thorough too. I'd have no hesitation in using Exact Clean again or recommending him. I contacted Artur after reading wonderful reviews, which he completely lived up to.
boosplace Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur arrived on time and explained the whole process for cleaning the carpets, he is very friendly, and carried out a very thorough & professional job. We are very pleased with the results. Highly recommended.
T&JReeve Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
Very clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very caring and speedy company.
Margaret, Warwickshire Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
A very professional clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasant helpful and well mannered man. The carpet looks like new. Will recommend him to friends. he was recommended to me by my daughter.
Sylvia, Warwickshire Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
Brilliant workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb workman, very thorough and caring about his job. High standards.
Rita, Worcestershire Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am disabled. This gent was kind, understanding and did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend him or the company. Thanks.
Bernard, Worcestershire Posted on 07/05/2015 , work completed 07/05/2015
Sue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a surprise! Not only did Artur telephone me back after I made an enquiry, but he turned up on time too! He was extremely polite, knowledgeable, efficient and, very importantly was thorough and conscientious. The price was very good, especially as the work was so thorough. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and will certainly use them again.
CMR401063802 Posted on 07/01/2015 , work completed 07/01/2015
Excellent service and great results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We requested 3 quotes for our carpet cleaning, Exact Clean were in the middle and we choose Arfur because of how he represented the business. We thought we would get excellent service and results and our expectations were surpassed. We cannot recommend Arfur highly enough, you won't be disappointed.
Sandra, West Midlands Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Turned up on time, kept us informed all the way through the job. Carpet looks like new. Treated our home with greatest respect. Highly recommended and would have no hesitation in using them again.
Maria, Warwickshire Posted on 25/10/2014 , work completed 25/10/2014
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Extremely well equipped & did an excellent job, with carpet looking like new. Also advice on future cleaning of any spillages. Very helpful.
Rosemary, Warwickshire Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down by another carpet cleaning company I called Exact Clean - he very kindly agreed to come out today and clean the carpet following my Auntie's fall. It was not pleasant but by the time he had finished it look new
Sarah, Worcestershire Posted on 18/10/2014 , work completed 18/10/2014
Miracles can happen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur has been called in several times to work his magic on our residential and historic carpets and, every time, the results far exceed our expectations. He is incredibly knowledgeable in his trade and we trust him to deliver a safe and excellent service. I have no hesitation in recommending him as he is one of our most valued contractors at the National Trust, Coughton Court.
Helen, Warwickshire Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & professional. Explained the entire process to me. My carpets look better than when they were installed! I highly recommend exact clean.
Antoinette, West Midlands Posted on 06/09/2014 , work completed 06/09/2014
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & professional. Explained the entire process to me. My carpets look better than when they were installed! I highly recommend exact clean.
Antoinette, West Midlands Posted on 06/09/2014 , work completed 06/09/2014
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my sofa and rug cleaned by Exact Clean and was so impressed, I asked them to come back to do my carpets. Not only friendly and professional, the standards and quality of the cleaning is so high. Very good value for money and I would highly recommend.
Melissa, Warwickshire Posted on 19/08/2014 , work completed 19/08/2014
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exact Clean provided a fantastic service which was not only excellent value for money, but also prompt & efficient. Our carpets were cleaned expertly using biodegradable products, which was a real bonus for us. Overall, Exact Clean offered a fast & friendly service, & excel at the work that they carry out.
Georgina, Warwickshire Posted on 13/08/2014 , work completed 13/08/2014
carpet clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Artur is vey experienced in his field and a very conscientious and trustworthy and polite worker
Horizon1 Posted on 15/07/2014 , work completed 15/07/2014
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Exact Clean to remove a stain on the bedroom carpet. Arthur was friendly and gave a professional service. He left everything clean.
MrsClift Posted on 01/07/2014 , work completed 01/07/2014