We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Exclusive Driveways

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00
Profile thumb image

5.0

42 Reviews

About

Exclusive Driveways are a trusted, professional company with a great reputation to uphold and have over 20 years experience in the trade. We are a team who complete your project direct, with our 1 to 1 services meaning no contractor or expensive sales staff - this keeps our costs low and provides you with very competitive pricing that can save you money.

We work closely with our customers in order to guarantee complete satisfaction and peace of mind.With our expertise ensuring that each project is properly organised and Proffessional completed to the highest possible standard.

Proper preparation is perhaps the most essential part of any project. We spend time ensuring that the ground is properly prepared in order to ensure a long-lasting and flawless finish.

Our services include:

Hard landscaping
Driveways
Creating off road parking
Block paving
Tarmac
Natural stone patios
Brick walls
Fencing
Resin Bond Specialist

We look forward in hearing from you.

Thank you

Exclusive Team

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Fencing

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • resin bond specialist

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant job and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They've been very brilliant and professional all throughout. Built a driveway from scratch. I cant fault their job.
Prince Carlton, Kent09/06/2017
Professional contractors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive and professional contractors. Installation of block paving driveway.
Allan, Kent02/06/2017
Very good results & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job of block paving drive, done as quickly as requested. Pleasant work force and very civil personalities.
Roy, Kent22/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George and his team arrived on time every day and did exactly what they said they would. We had a new driveway put in and it was done to a high standard. Nothing was too much trouble for George and his team. Very polite and tidy. Would definitely recommend them. We are very pleased with our new driveway.
Amy, Kent02/05/2017
Fantastic project
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An amazing, well priced job, completed in extremely professional manner. New driveway.
Andrew, Kent18/04/2017
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, start to finish.
Leslie, Kent03/04/2017
Very pleased and absolutely delighted with this trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, this company is professional, reliable and friendly. We were given a non pushy competitive quote. The work is carried out to a high standard, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Thank you Exclusive Driveways.
Anonymous10/09/2016
A very pleasing result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience with Exclusive Driveways was excellent. It started with a planning meeting, using a brochure supplied by Walter with no pushy sales talk, a fair price and no upfront deposit. The Exclusive team arrived on the agreed date, came every day until the job was done and built us an excellent driveway. We are absolutely delighted and recommend Exclusive Driveways to anyone who needs a good job done.
Terry, Kent13/06/2016
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done left clean & tidy.
John, Kent28/05/2016
Excellent job of a block paving driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm glad I chose this company after having several quotes for a block driveway.. At all times they were pleasant, polite, helpful and tidy. Walter kept me informed at all stages, of the work. They started the work on Monday and worked here every day until it was completed. Another thing that influenced my choice was that they didn't ask for any money until the job was completed and what they quoted was what they charged at completion. They were also very helpful and settled the problem of moving my caravan when it was in the way. All the team were brilliant and experienced and pleasant to have around. ( I think I'm going to miss them, especially young Arthur!)! All in all an excellent job and a very good experience. I'd certainly use them again.
Boudicaa23/05/2016