We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Exclusive Plumbing and Heating Ltd

Profile thumb eph logo
5.0

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Exclusive Plumbing and Heating Ltd are long established providing a full range of plumbing, heating and gas services including:

- Plumbing Repairs, Maintenance, Servicing & Installations
- Boiler Repairs, Maintenance, Servicing & Installations
- Gas Repairs, Maintenance works & Installations
- Landlords Gas Safety Checks & Certificates
- Home Buyer Surveys
- Power Flushing
- Boiler Replacement & Installations
Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Our client list is long and varied, ranging from first time buyers, home owners, property developers and estate agents.
Our professionalism explains why the majority of our customers and clients have been with us for so many years.
We rely on their word of mouth and recommendations for much of our work and we pride ourselves on the quality, effectiveness and craftsmanship of everything we do.

You can be assured that we will offer you the best service and unbeatable value for money!

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
We rang EPH early Saturday morning, after our boiler leaked late friday night. (We had previously turned off our boiler and our house stopcock for the water. We had no heating and no hot water.) We had a visit on Saturday late afternoon and the leaking part was identified. Our heating was put on for us, and we could also now use the cold water taps, to keep us going, while the spare part for the hot water was to be ordered. We were texted on Sunday morning to say the part had been ordered and it was fitted on Monday evening for us. Whew. Many thanks for fitting us in around your usual booked commitments and sorting out our problem so efficiently. Took us 2 weeks to submit this review; boiler is still working well.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Professional High Quality Plumbing Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Illie and his team completed a large scale plumbing job which was part of a Residential Extension. This included pre-work prior to part demolition and all pre and post fit plumbing for the extension. The job also included full installation of wet underfloor heating for the ground floor in both the extension and main house. From the start of the project, the team were professional turning up when they said they would and working with us to manage the whole project including any unforeseen issues which are always part of a large project like this one. The company go the extra mile with their extensive knowledge, experience and commitment working weekends when required to keep the project on track. The whole team were friendly and personable with both my children, wife and wider family. I would have no hesitation in using the company again and also recommending them to friends and family.
Dorian in Claverley Posted on 05/10/2021 , work completed 13/09/2021
Boiler Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ilie was prompt and efficient. He kept me informed and turned up on time. He diagnosed the fault which three previous plumbers had failed to do. He completed the work quickly to a high standard and cleaned up after the job thoroughly.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 25/08/2021
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ilie fixed the problem with our boiler and did a service of it as we had asked. He was very professional and kept us up to date with what he was doing. We would happily use him to service the boiler again, or if we need any other plumbing.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 31/08/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
Expert at his job. Highly recommended. Can sort out any plumbing problem. Highly sought after
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We live in a large property that was previously heated by an industrial boiler. We had several ridiculously expensive quotes before we met Ilie. He came up with a great solution of fitting four domestic boilers, water tanks and expansion vessels at half the cost and zoned the house so that we can heat whichever part of the house we want. Our gas bills were more than halved. He installed several showers and baths, 68 cast iron radiators that were individually cleaned, plumbing for a state-of-the-art kitchen and a marble master bathroom all for a reasonable price. He is a workaholic who sometimes finishes work at 10 pm to limit the inconvenience of leaving the customer without hot water or gas. Although he can undertake big industrial jobs, he does not hesitate to help out with changing a tap. I read some other reviews commenting on his availability. As always, with good tradesmen, they are in high demand. He always answered my calls and gave me a time frame for undertaking a job. He has a duty to emergencies and makes it clear if he is delayed by such work. On one occasion when Ilie was on holiday, and we were pressed by the plasterer, I got someone else to move some gas pipes, only to get Ilie to redo the job after; a foolish and expensive mistake. Having had several plumbing jobs done over the years I can vouch for his professionalism. He is dependable and helps out with any urgent problems if other tradesmen are not immediately available (he repaired a fence damaged by a car).
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 23/08/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
A rare, hard to earn, five stars from me
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called out to solve problem of misfiring boiler. Initial assessment was professional and made without obligation. Returned on time and effected a lasting solution. Professional and diligent throughout. Delayed posting my review so that I can assess the quality of work done after using the boiler a few times. Excellent.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 26/07/2021 , work completed 23/06/2021
Best at his job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wouldn't trust anyone else to deal with our central heating and plumbing. Always reliable, professional, giving good advice if something else was needed to be done. We used their services for the last 10 years and we will use is the future as well.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 24/06/2021 , work completed 23/06/2021
Promising initial experience did not last.
Trader fixed issue with washing machine and drain last year. This year had problem with broken electric shower. Multiple communication since 14th May 2021. Proving unreliable with no shows. Took day off work so trader could come and fix the problem as discussed. No show and no response to phone calls or messages. Trader has breached the code of conduct on the following: 5.3 Act responsibly, professionally and be polite at all times. Reason for breach: No shows and no response to calls and messages and no apology given so far. 6.1 You shall supply to the customer a quotation in writing (except where it is not practical to do so). 6.2.3 a breakdown of costs, taxes and any factors that may affect the final price to be paid for the work or service. Reasons for breach: Only verbal quotation given and vague about costs and factors that could affect final cost. There was opportunity to easily provide a written quotation.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 09/06/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Cooker Hood Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced old cooker hood with new. Done quickly, on schedule at no extra cost. Able to do work very quickly after new cooker hood was delivered. Clean and tidy work. Safety was evident. Very helpful working in a 'live' kitchen. Will recommend this business.
Barry in West Midlands Posted on 20/05/2021 , work completed 20/05/2021
Central heating re-fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They can as a recommendation. He wore a mask all the time he was here. We were talking about the job and the costs, gave me lots of options. He came on time. His woman also wore masks and i was very happy with the work that was done. He even called back a few days later to check I was still happy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021