We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Exmouth Windows Ltd

Profile thumb ewin

4.8

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are proud to say that our business has been built on customer recommendations over the last 35+ years.

The reputation we have gained for the high quality of service and products is our most precious asset. The pride we take in ensuring our customers are satisfied with every aspect of their installation from the initial sales call through to completion is the most important factor of all.

All our fitting teams are fully employed, not sub-contractors. This enables us to give extra attention to detail and our repeat customers to build a good working relationship with our teams.

Installations are covered by our own 10 year warranty and are protected by a 10 year insurance backed guarantee.

All work is completed in accordance with current U.K. building regulations. We're required completed works will be registered with CERTASS who will issue a building regulations compliance certificate.

All our products meet or exceed British Standards and we're happy to have them installed in our own homes.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • faciers
    • soffits
    • guttering
    • replacement sealed units

Customer reviews

4.8
82 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Replacement Conservatory with “Guardian Warm roof”
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work carried out. We had our existing ( old) conservatory replaced with new windows & doors, plus a Guardian warm roof, instead of polycarbonate. We were given options yet Chris with pros and cons... not pressurised at all. Our old conservatory was a freezer in winter and a sauna in summer.The two guys ( Jason + 1) that did all the construction work were great..Friendly, polite, turned up as arranged, happy to discuss progress as we went along. The time taken to complete was as expected. Kept the site clean and tidy at all times. When the plasterer didn’t turn up as planned, we were first of all telephoned by the office, then a bit later were visited by Jason with an update. It was all resolved happily. The electrician used was great...again turned up on time as arranged.... the whole project worked really well. We would be more than happy to recommend this local trader to anyone. And if you are wondering about a Guardian warm roof.... Well, tonight the temperature in the conservatory seems very similar to that in my lounge....not sure how it will feel in the height of summer, but if we can use it as a room in the winter, it will have been well worth it.
Customer in Devon Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 24/02/2020
Efficient, helpful and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two smallish double glazed windows replaced. From Daniel in the office, Chris who surveyed the work to the fitter Matt, all were friendly and helpful. The windows were fitted within 8 days of survey and Matt was tidy, efficient and helped us by adding a strip to the base of the window sill. We were very impressed by the service and would recommend the team.
Customer in Devon Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
Replacement Conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job all round. Friendly service. Work undertaken within timescale agreed and started on day that we were booked in. Not the best of weather for the job but they worked hard to make the job waterproof overnight. Very pleased with results. Replaced old UPVC with glass - I can now see the sky. The real test of service is sometimes on aftercare and a problem was rectified without fuss and in a pleasant way. Excellent service. The second time I have used this company.
Customer in Devon Posted on 15/01/2020 , work completed 12/11/2019
Supply and fit a composite front door and side window.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end Exmouth windows staff have been most helpful with their advice (not pushy or making false claims) when visiting their showrooms to discuss our requirements. The measuring up and fitting was undertaken most efficiently. With the fitting the installers were polite, helpful and most noticeably cleared up after each stage and upon completion of the work. A job very well done.
Customer in Devon Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Replacement en-suite window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Care and attention were given to ensuring the best possible match with the existing windows. Installation was excellent, tidily done and on time. It was a pleasure doing business with Exmouth Windows.
Customer in Devon Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second occasion where we were pleased to accept their quotation for replacement windows. As previously, the work was carried out at time and date agreed, in a very clean, tidy and efficient way. We are, again, delighted with the end result. We happily recommend this company without hesitation and have found all staff involved to be very polite and friendly.
Customer in Devon Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Replacement upvc windows and door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we moved in April, the previous owners had used Exmouth Windows and we were impressed with the work done; hence, we decided to commission Exmouth Windows to complete the replacement of all remaining windows. The work was done in a clean and considerate manner, whilst the fitters were very helpful. The finished product was again very good. We have no hesitation in recommending Exmouth Windows.
Customer in Devon Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went perfectly, very professional and quick. From first point of contact and someone coming out, surveying and quoting to the work being done and site left clean and tidy. Great work.
Nigel, Exmouth Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended for fast, efficient service.
David and Dorothy, Devon Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Great door, great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exmouth Windows fitted our new front door last month. Their service was excellent throughout, from ordering to fitting. Would certainly recommend to others.
Customer in Devon Posted on 05/05/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly, helpful, knowledgable. reliable, consistent, very good workmanship from fitters. Very good customer service.
Louise, Devon Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & professional throughout.
Malcolm, Devon Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional.
Rosemary, Devon Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done in a very professional manner.
Leonard, Devon Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful identifying windows and door to suit me and my situation. Time frame for measuring and ordering in relation to building work was excellent. I am very pleased with work undertaken and product.
Marion, Devon Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Fitting windows, front door, conservatory roof and rear door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so very pleased with the installation. Work carried out by professional and friendly team. The work was done to the agreed schedule and budget. The site was cleaned daily and the fitters arrived on time. I would certainly recommend Exmouth Windows to anyone wishing to have work done.
Customer in Devon Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Efficient, professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exmouth Windows did a good job of installing two new windows for my bedrooms. Forgot to ask the two installers for recommendations regarding care of the windows maybe they could be briefed to give it to customers. Still I have now received instructions along with guarantee today!
Jacqui, Devon Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exmouth Windows know about doors and windows.
Keith, Devon Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first enquiry right through to finish of contract and final paper work - a complete pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble and the attention to detail was unbelievable, surveyor beyond faultless, products amazing and fitters a pleasure to have around - clean, tidy and no noisy radios or phones. Thank you everybody, job well done.
Patricia, Devon Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, polite and friendly workmen. No fuss just a job well done do a high standard.
Beryl, Devon Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Simply excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before and have always been impressed by the quality of their products and their professionalism. On this occasion they went out of their way to fit my new door very quickly after ordering, as I had another tradesman waiting to start work. The fitters were, as always, friendly, competent and very tidy. Another great job!
Heather, Devon Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used this company. It is always a pleasure to deal with them, from initial phone call to completion of the job. The windows are substantial and beautiful in appearance. The fitters are prompt, skilled and get the job done in the stated time.
Jennifer, Devon Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
13 new windows to front and side of house and some upgrade work to 2 existing windows e.g. safety catches and vents. As a returning customer for this additional window replacement work, I found the survey advice helpful and useful to agree actual specifications. The work removing the old window frames & fitting the new windows was done carefully, cleanly and efficiently. Minimal disturbance to decorations etc. In writing this review 12 months after completion I continue to be pleased with the windows and their fitting. The quality of the product is good and effective. I found all those working for Exmouth Windows (office, showroom and fitting staff) patient, polite, friendly and customer focused.
Bryan, Devon Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Because the company felt I had been very patient while waiting for my windows to be fitted, and certainly had not phoned or complained, I was sent a beautiful bouquet of flowers. I was really impressed.
Lesley, Devon Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considerate and professional job. Good clean up throughout. Excellent choice of good range of products. Snags dealt with effectively and well advised.
Dave, Devon Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly service. A good local firm. Which fully understand our needs.
Dave, Devon Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely firm to deal with from start to finish. Would certainly recommend.
Sylvia, Devon Posted on 26/08/2018 , work completed 26/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm installed new and replacement windows, on time, efficiently and with minimal disruption.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Professional & excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a veranda built 2 years ago by a local firm, which has since closed, causing so many problems with poor quality work. We only wish we had employed Exmouth Windows in the first place. They did an excellent, professional job, in very hot weather.
John David, Devon Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
10-Oct
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen done a very good job even hovered up afterwards, arrived on time 10 out of 10.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good experience with this trader, a job well done.
Dennis, Devon Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
First class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was a minor hiccup with the start date and time, but that said the workmen arrived clean and tidy. They were very polite, worked well together with a high degree of efficiency. The job was done with minimum of fuss and the site left clean with all rubbish removed. A very satisfactory job, well done.
Glyn, Devon Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the prompt quote & survey. Fitting team polite and kept site clean, clearing away after the job leaving no mess. One tiny blip dealt with professionally and without drama.
Christine, Devon Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exmouth Windows gave a very competitive quote and provided excellent service. From beginning to end, the team did a fantastic job. They were respectful of my property and family, working cleanly and efficiently. Jason and Mack went the extra mile to deliver a wonderful job and I would recommend them to anyone.
Nasrullah Saifi Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Good job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, clean, tidy, efficient, nothing was too much trouble.
Ian, Devon Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Great job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was very professional, workers prompt polite and very good. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Philip, Devon Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the work was carried out quietly and efficiently and very cleanly. I found the workman very polite and helpful.
Allen, Devon Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Professional, polite & cheerful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installers were very efficient, tidy and courteous. It was an extremely cold couple of days but the men worked quickly and professionally at all times. We are extremely pleased with the quality of the windows and the finish. The consultations and measurements beforehand were thorough and in depth to ensure we got exactly what we needed and wanted.
Bernard, Devon Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
High quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial assessment to completion the service was professional efficient, and considerate. This is the third time I have used the firm and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
A, Devon Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Professional and site cleared
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good.
Edward, Devon Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wouldn't hesitate to use Exmouth Windows. They have put in a large bedroom window and I have ordered a new front door.
Sindy, Devon Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with product quality. Work involved fitting 18 windows and one rear door, so fitters ere here for 72 weeks. Fitters were punctual courteous and obliging and left the job very neat and tidy. Would recommend without hesitation.
Phil, Devon Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All excellent, highly recommended.
Derek, Devon Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
First Class - Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and truly professional company who gave helpful advice and suggestions at quotation stage, delivered and installed the windows on time, with excellent and experienced installers.
David, Devon Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the efficiency and standard of work from Exmouth Windows and would highly recommend them to anybody wanting quality for money
Pamela, Devon Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good in all departments - sales, survey, installation.
David, Devon Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact through to final fit, Exmouth Windows have been helpful, friendly and very efficient & professional. Always polite & prompt to answer queries, and final installation was on time and completed with minimal disruption.
Sandra, Devon Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Professional all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, no mess, fantastic job all round.
Kenneth, Devon Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with the pre-installation service. Proper service also completed. Installers were on time and took care to ensure mess was kept to a minimum and cleaned up properly at the end of each day.
Philip, Devon Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company for fast efficient service and for quality at a reasonable price. Also friendly staff.
Valerie, Devon Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my patio doors. Exmouth windows did a very very good job thank you.
Barbara, Devon Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Excellent care and attention
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very patient, considerate and quick to follow up any teething problems during installation. Well done.
Wendy, Devon Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Dependable and Neat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite unusual these days to be satisfied, with all aspects of the double glazing. Polite installers, always neat, well pleased with the results. So much so will now get patio doors done.
Ann, Devon Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Highly satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, quiet and polite! Excellent all round job!
George, Devon Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the speed and accuracy in which the work was done. Nice fellows, no mess and cleared up everything before they left.
Joy, Devon Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealt with a lovely lad called Matt & his apprentice. Both very polite, did the replacement window very quickly & professionally cleaned up afterwards. All works done to a very high standard & a competitive price.
Karen, Devon Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Very pleased with end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although the job took longer than expected due to an initial oversight of a problem, the team persevered and delivered the desired result.
John, Devon Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Excellent job and workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with all aspects of this work. Professional, competent. Courteous and helpful at all stages.
Malcolm, Devon Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent company to do business with.
Alan Patricia, Devon Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Tradesmen impolite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters had to make a return visit as the glass was incorrectly measured. They were quite rude because they obviously didn't want to be there Friday after 4PM. Product is excellent. Some inaccuracies in tape work & attitude of fitters lead to low grade on customer service.
Ann, Devon Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
The trader replied (on 05/05/2017)
Dear Ann, We are disappointed to see that your customer experience with us appears to have fallen short of usual high standard . Our glass supplier took full responsibilty for the incorrectly labelled sealed unit on your order and remade it as quickly as they could and we did keep you fully informed of this. I understand that on our return to change over the sealed unit which was scheduled for 4pm on Friday that you were unable to attend so you arranged for your friend to be there to let our team in. I did speak to the team who attended and they were surprised and saddened to learn that they had been perceived as impolite in anyway as there was no indication of this at the time. We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback as it is always appreciated, and offer our sincere apologises for any misunderstanding.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
David, Devon Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Smashing work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competitive quote carefully undertaken. Work was done professionally with good attention to detail. Thank you.
Herbert, Devon Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Admin and site work all first class.
Rex, Devon Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Exceptional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the exceptional service provided by all employees of Exmouth Windows Ltd when considering and then purchasing a replacement front door. All members of the team were friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and helpful in all matters. The standard of workmanship was of a high standard; the fitters being most efficient, hardworking, considerate, conscientious and careful. I was most impressed and would recommend them unreservedly.
Andrew, Exmouth Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first visit for a quotation to completion of the installation, everything was done as promised. The surveyor answered all my questions and gave me good advice. The installation team took great care at every stage, paid attention to detail and consulted me when there was more than one good way of doing things. I met five employees of the company and all were very pleasant and helpful. All the work, which included brickwork and installing a new floor was completed to my entire satisfaction and I am delighted with my sunroom. The company is very good at problem solving.
Renate, Devon Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Very satisfied & very prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very satisfied. You did my double glazed windows many years ago and I had no hesitation to go back to you.
Margaret, Devon Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
We would recommend any day.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with a good job well done. We were anxious about the disruption it might cause but it went very well and the fitters protected everything and cleared up beautifully. We would recommend any day.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/10/2016 , work completed 22/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The finish around the outside of the frames (i.e. filler) not good on several windows
Derrick, Devon Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
The trader replied (on 21/10/2016)
Dear Derrick, Thank you for your review , however we are troubled to see that we do not appear to have finished the installation to our usual exacting standards. I would be most grateful if you would contact us with your concerns and we can address the issue to your satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our service and finish so if it falls below our customer expectation we would appreciate the opportunity to rectify this as soon as possible. - Clare
Continued good standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company in the past. I always return to them as they are a small company offering a very personal service with excellent workmanship and very good follow up service readily available.
Pamela, Devon Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Professional, courteous & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two employees who carried out the work to my two new windows did so promptly & professional manner, there was no mess to clear up after their work. Could put furniture etc. in place with no further need to hoover! Work well done.
S, Devon Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exmouth windows installed windows and a composite door for my elderly parents. All were very professionally made/fitted to a very high standard. Great workmanship. The installation team were very courteous and polite and left the house clean and tidy. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Liverbird2016 Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent throughout the process: -pre-visit and quote -price -workmanship -quality of product -friendly, efficient customer service. To be recommended.
Maureen, Devon Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well made, careful installation, clean work, excellent value.
John, Devon Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Delighted, impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new triple glazed windows and impressed with Exmouth Windows as a company. The installation team were a pleasure to have work in our home. All completed to a high standard and on time. Left beautifully tidy too. Will recommend to family & friends.
David, Devon Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really excellent job
Norah, Devon Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service I received from Exmouth windows was first rate. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They did everything they said they would do at the excellent price they quoted. I cannot fault them.
Matt, Devon Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was highly impressed with Exmouth Windows. They were efficient, polite, friendly and cleaned up brilliantly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and use them again myself.
Susan, Devon Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service and installation was very professional and the job well done. The door installed is of good quality.
Carol, Devon Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
Perfect in all ways
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. No complaints. Good workmanship
Ronald, Devon Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely work very clean and pleasant. Really pleased with whole job.
Pamela, Devon Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016
The trader replied (on 22/02/2016)
Hello Pamela, thank you for your wonderful review, we're really happy that you're pleased with the job! Many thanks from the Exmouth Windows Team.
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exmouth Windows were the only company to find what we wanted at a reasonable cost. This small, local company is run by the people you see and speak to which always helps. Fitters were polite, efficient and tidy. We are very pleased with the finished product.
Janet, Devon Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
The trader replied (on 18/02/2016)
Hello Janet, thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate the feedback. Glad to see your happy with the work, we where happy to be of service!
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful service. Good quality product at reasonable cost. Very good installers that worked well and cleared up behind them. Job well done.
"Which? Trusted Traders Consumer" Posted on 04/07/2015 , work completed 04/07/2015
The trader replied (on 18/02/2016)
Thank you very much for your review, it really is appreciated, glad we could be of service. If theres anything we can do, or even just advise on, we'd be happy to help.