Endorsed by Which?

Expert Volkswagen Audi

5.0

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–18:00
  • Monday 07:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–18:00
  • Thursday 07:30–18:00
  • Friday 07:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Expert Volkswagen Audi Ltd is an independent, local garage based in Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire. With over 40 years of experience, rest assured that all of our technicians are fully trained and qualified to the highest standards. Our team are on hand to carry out any MOT preparation, vehicle repair and servicing and diagnostics and fault finding. No matter the fault, trust that our garage can help and your car is in safe hands.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Car body repairs
    • Specialist MOTs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Power transmission services
    • Car radiator repairs
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • More Services

    • car specialist diagnostics

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used this company for approximately ten years, they are a treat to deal with. Excellent service, knowledge, and fair pricing. I would, and do, recommend to others.
Valerie, Hampshire Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took my car in for repair, given good advice and very prompt service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service from Chris. He was helpful, kept me informed and the job was completed quickly and professionally.
Julianne, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Reliable & cost effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using Expert Volkswagen Audi for several years now & have always found them to be reliable, honest & cost effective. Definitely recommend.
Lynne, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly very helpfully they do a very good job.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this garage for many years. The quality of the work is excellent, charges are fair and any problems are explained well.
M.J, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Expert Volkswagen Audi for a number of years and they have always provided me with an excellent service. They are experts in their field, reliable and trustworthy.
Ashley, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
True Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used them for everything over the last 10-15 years.I wouldn't travel 4-5 miles if they weren't good - they are a different class the best. I have cars and vans and my daughters take their cars there. I have experienced loads of garages and these guys are proper, true professionals
Bill, Chingford Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
Recommended without question
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 14 year old VW Bora has been looked after bu Chris ever since it was new. The fact that it's still running speaks for itself. I can't speak highly enough of them. When you use them you are in the hands of someone who knows what they are doing.
Maureen, Hertford Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
Used over the last 11 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They looked after a VW LT Van including replacing an engine, a Transporter sportline which they service, Dodge Nitro and service and another VW they service & repair regularly. I think they are outstanding. They have upgraded the workshop this winter, good boys
Rob, Potter Bar Posted on 11/10/2014 , work completed 11/10/2014