Endorsed by Which?

Eye 4 Colour Limited

5.0

16 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–03:00
  • Monday 09:00–03:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–03:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–03:00
  • Thursday 09:00–03:00
  • Friday 09:00–03:00
  • Saturday 09:00–03:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors
    • Wallpapering
    • Interior decorating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth time we have used Kevin to paint and decorate inside and outside at our house. His work is first rate. He is punctual, very careful, meticulous and swift in all that he does. We are delighted with the quality of what he has done. His prices are competitive and fair. as a result four of our neighbours employed him to paint the fronts of their houses as well this summer. He is utterly trustworthy, very professional and a charming person to have dealings with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 18/06/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used eye4colour for several jobs at two different properties over the course of at least seven years. These include full internal rehabilitation of a tenanted property and various redecorating works at our own residence. He has always provided high quality work according to a pre-agreed quote. Top Class!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 24/12/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could not be more satisfied with Eye4Colour. Kevin was very professional, his customer relations skills are excellent, he coordinated with other trades people to the highest standards and was overall an absolute pleasure to work with. His advice, planning and managing the job was brilliant as was his attention to detail, the finish and clean up. Don?t look further, he's the best!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 24/03/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a refurbished kitchen/diner decorated, as well as a reception room and passage. Kevin and his team were excellent in every aspect: attention to detail, communication and the quality of work, especially the preparation that went into the job, cannot be faulted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 28/04/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and his partner were very professional and we are extremely happy with their work, they completed the task within the time promised. In addition to that they were always willing to go out of their way to make things the way we wanted. We also did change a couple of things a few times and they were more than happy to go it. In all we had an amazing experience and we are extremely happy with their work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 10/02/2023
Excellent paint work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and Jarvis painted the outside of our house and did an amazing job. They worked quickly and efficiently, but were also meticulous with the preparation and painting. They’re very friendly and easy to talk to. We will definitely be asking them for any future jobs we have!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/04/2023 , work completed 11/04/2023