Endorsed by Which?

Eye 4 Colour Limited

5.0

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–03:00
  • Monday 09:00–03:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–03:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–03:00
  • Thursday 09:00–03:00
  • Friday 09:00–03:00
  • Saturday 09:00–03:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors
    • Wallpapering
    • Interior decorating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Eye 4 Colour Ltd twice before. Kevin is great, from his expert advice, competitive price to delivering excellent quality work. This time, Kevin and Jarvis redecorated our dining room - ceiling, walls, sliding wooden doors as well as some plaster work. The work was completed on schedule to a high standard. They were punctual, courteous, friendly, but professional and left no mess at the end of the day. Top quality service with a smile, would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2024 , work completed 16/02/2024
Lovely work, great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and Jarvis did another great job for us redecorating our lounge. They are skillful tradesmen; professional, friendly, tidy and reliable. I would happily recommend them to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/01/2024 , work completed 16/01/2023
Great work, good price, polite and tidy decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and his colleague did a great job painting our hallway including stairwell. They did the whole thing in three days and you could tell they really paid attention to detail. They also kindly offered to repaint the lower hallway I had started with better paint for a small additional fee, and you can really tell the difference. They were really polite and tidy and answered all my many decorating questions! Would 100% recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/12/2023 , work completed 29/11/2023
Above and Beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I felt confident the moment I’d spoken with Kevin when arranging a quote. He was knowledgable and helpful, giving advice about what products to use. As for the work, I couldn’t have been happier with how it turned out. He managed to work within a tight timeframe and nothing was too much trouble. What made the difference to me was the attention to detail. The property has old beams, uneven lines and recently renovated floors. Care was taken to protect these before work commenced and a little filler here, sanding there, made a big change to the aesthetic. I’d certainly recommend him to others and visiting neighbours have commented on how good the job was. Thank you Kevin!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/12/2023 , work completed 24/11/2023
“Eye4Colour”
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had the front of my house painted by Kevin & Jarvis at Eye 4 Colour and I was very impressed with the quality of their work. They were very professional and efficient, and they used the best materials. They also cleaned up after themselves which was great and doesn’t always happen with tradesman so I was extremely happy and they were always on time. I was particularly impressed with their willingness to change the colour of my front door without any fuss. I had initially chosen a color that I wasn't sure about, but after they left, I decided to stick with it. Kevin assured me that I would love the color once all the coats were applied, and he was right. They really do have an "Eye 4 Colour"! Overall, I would highly recommend Kevin & Jarvis to anyone who is looking for a professional and reliable painting contractor. They are a pleasure to work with, and they do a great job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/08/2023 , work completed 29/08/2023
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Eye 4 Colour for some wallpapering. They did an excellent job, finished on time and for the agreed price. Very friendly guys who left everything clean and tidy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/08/2023 , work completed 24/08/2023
Would Highly Recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Eye 4 Colour Ltd and both experiences have been nothing short of excellent. During my consultations I explained what I was hoping to achieve and the look I was aiming for and with their specialist experience and guidance have been totally satisfied with the end results. All work carried out has been professional and to the highest standard. Both gentlemen were extremely polite, and I felt instantly at ease and 100% confident in their abilities. I will definitely be using this company again and will of course recommend their services to anyone I know.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/07/2023 , work completed 18/07/2023
Competent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and Jarvis decorated two bedrooms, including painting wardrobes. They also painted the extra terror roof over a bay window and the porch step. All the work was carried out very efficiently, calmly and on time. Their expertise was obvious and they dealt with any issues that emerged without fuss. They were reliable, friendly and a pleasure to have in the house. I would use them again.
Mary in Greater London Posted on 20/06/2023 , work completed 19/06/2023
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them for the first time to do some exterior decorating. Quickly and professionally completed. This work was undertaken on a rented property. The tenants said they were polite and friendly. Will be keeping their number for any future works.
Customer in Kent Posted on 26/05/2023 , work completed 25/05/2023
Happy with job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin was professional and courteous, offering colour advice, an accurate quote and completion date. Overall, very happy with the results. Thank you.
Brendan in Greater London Posted on 26/05/2023 , work completed 17/05/2023
First rate and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and Jarvis were recommended to us and rightly so. Their work - the external redecoration of our two storey terraced house, front and back - has been excellent and without fault. They are a very professional and friendly team and nothing was too much trouble. We are very happy and have asked them to quote for additional work in the future.
Joanna in Greater London Posted on 24/05/2023 , work completed 23/05/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth time we have used Kevin to paint and decorate inside and outside at our house. His work is first rate. He is punctual, very careful, meticulous and swift in all that he does. We are delighted with the quality of what he has done. His prices are competitive and fair. as a result four of our neighbours employed him to paint the fronts of their houses as well this summer. He is utterly trustworthy, very professional and a charming person to have dealings with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 18/06/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used eye4colour for several jobs at two different properties over the course of at least seven years. These include full internal rehabilitation of a tenanted property and various redecorating works at our own residence. He has always provided high quality work according to a pre-agreed quote. Top Class!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 24/12/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could not be more satisfied with Eye4Colour. Kevin was very professional, his customer relations skills are excellent, he coordinated with other trades people to the highest standards and was overall an absolute pleasure to work with. His advice, planning and managing the job was brilliant as was his attention to detail, the finish and clean up. Don?t look further, he's the best!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 24/03/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a refurbished kitchen/diner decorated, as well as a reception room and passage. Kevin and his team were excellent in every aspect: attention to detail, communication and the quality of work, especially the preparation that went into the job, cannot be faulted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 28/04/2023
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and his partner were very professional and we are extremely happy with their work, they completed the task within the time promised. In addition to that they were always willing to go out of their way to make things the way we wanted. We also did change a couple of things a few times and they were more than happy to go it. In all we had an amazing experience and we are extremely happy with their work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 10/02/2023
Excellent paint work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and Jarvis painted the outside of our house and did an amazing job. They worked quickly and efficiently, but were also meticulous with the preparation and painting. They’re very friendly and easy to talk to. We will definitely be asking them for any future jobs we have!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/04/2023 , work completed 11/04/2023