We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Facelift Electrical Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb van large

4.9

109 Reviews

About

Our workmanship is covered by a six year insurance-backed warranty. All works and materials are covered by a one year guarantee any faulty materials will be replaced at no additional cost to our clients. Your statutory rights are not affected by our guarantee.

As an NICEIC APPROVED CONTRACTOR we are qualified to undertake electrical work in domestic properties, as well as carrying out commercial and industrial and have over 28 years experience. Our work is carried out to the highest standards, whether it is changing a single light switch, or socket outlet, to complete rewiring.

We are proud to celebrate 10 years as a company in November 2017. Facelift Electrical Services cover domestic homes and commercial properties in London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Surrey and surrounding areas.

All work is carried out to BS7671:2008 IEE Wiring Regulations by experienced engineers for your electrical safety and peace of mind.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • cabinet lights
    • rewiring
    • outdoor lights
    • pat
    • fuseboards

Customer reviews

4.9
109 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & efficient. Good standard of work and well - priced. Explained what was happening.
Gerard, Middlesex03/02/2015
Highly professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with their service. The office was efficient and kept me informed all the way through. The electricians turned up on time and did a thoroughly good job. Would recommend them to anyone needing an electrician in the area.
Geoffrey, London30/01/2015
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were informative, helpful & very efficient at their work. They ensured everything worked & that it was clean & tidy before they left. Thoroughly professional & reliable.
Wayne, London13/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He said he knew the area well but was an hour late because his SatNav didn't have my postcode and he didn't have a paper A-Z. I had to spend 20 mins on the street looking for him. Friendly and informative but I would have preferred much less chat and a smaller bill. The job should have taken 15 mins. ÔøΩ50 to change the transformer in a ceiling light. Maybe there's a minimum charge of 1 hour. I paid cash and never received the promised receipt by e mail.
187265312/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the quality of workmanship, value and materials used to install ceiling spotlights in bathroom and bedroom as well as a light/fan in bedroom ceiling. Pleasant workers, tidy and professional with installation and testing. Very clear advice about what was wrong with our present system, and need for future changes since improvements in regulations and safety. Work took about 5+ hours and in a loft which you cannot stand upright in. Would recommend them and pleased I used which-local to find them. We have also been given a price for a new RCD circuit board which we will get done.
pickingyourbrains13/11/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used the services of FACE Lift Electrical and Steve and his Colleague TY were very professional and tidy. I would be happy to recommend them and am also using there services again this year.
Murraine04/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful. Also worked quickly but without cutting corners. Although mine was only a small, relatively simple job, Steve and his assistant treated it with the care you would expect on major works. Although booked at short notice no premium was charged.
Bullstrode15/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Steve of Facelift Electrical services for over 3 years. I use him to test any electrical work I carry out on heating control systems and when we need an extra socket or spur. I use him because he is an NICEIC approved contractor, he is on time, does the job properly and emphasises on safety and gives certification for all his work. I have also given his name to many of my cleints who are also very happy with his work.
chartergas13/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Bastien was recommended to me by another excellent trader I found on Which Local. He replaced my kitchen downlighter fittings (12 in all). He is obviously well qualified and is NICEIC registered. I am very happy with the work he did and thought that the price was reasonable. He provided an NICEIC certificate of compliance when the work was finished. He is conscientious and very safety conscious.
anglepoise07/05/2011