We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Facelift Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb van large

4.9

112 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our workmanship is covered by a six year insurance-backed warranty. All works and materials are covered by a one year guarantee any faulty materials will be replaced at no additional cost to our clients. Your statutory rights are not affected by our guarantee.

As an NICEIC APPROVED CONTRACTOR we are qualified to undertake electrical work in domestic properties, as well as carrying out commercial and industrial and have over 28 years experience. Our work is carried out to the highest standards, whether it is changing a single light switch, or socket outlet, to complete rewiring.

We are proud to celebrate 10 years as a company in November 2017. Facelift Electrical Services cover domestic homes and commercial properties in London, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex, Surrey and surrounding areas.

All work is carried out to BS7671:2008 IEE Wiring Regulations by experienced engineers for your electrical safety and peace of mind.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Security activities
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • cabinet lights
    • rewiring
    • outdoor lights
    • pat
    • fuseboards

Customer reviews

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was fast, professional and thorough. Their staff are polite and they clean up any mess caused by their work. I have used this company previously and return to them as they are reliable and provide and excellent service.
Wayne, London Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
5 Star Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to have an EICR undertaken for my property before letting it.This needed to be carried out at short notice and I wanted it carried out by an approved contractor. Having found Steve online his reviews speak for himself. Speaking to him on the phone, he was extremely professional and polite, he came round to inspect the property that afternoon. One week from initial inquiry the job now done and I can proceed with letting. Steve and his apprentice were both polite, professional, worked efficiently and gave good advice. I couldn't have asked for anything more. If I require an electrician I know who I will be picking the phone up to...FaceliftElectricalSercivesLtd #5STAR #Excellent #Number1Electrician
Rob Gregson Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Good and rapid work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly workers who rang up to advise late arrival. Worked rapidly and cleaned up well. Very pleased with results and would use again.
Norman, London Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Prompt and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
FES did an electrical installation condition report for me. They were prompt and friendly. I would be happy to recommend them to colleagues and friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Excellent tradesmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This electrician - Steve - came to our property to conduct an electrical test on behalf of the purchasers of our house. They arrived, explained their purpose and got on with their job. They were very easy to speak to, answering our questions along the way. Very nice couple of men - I would certainly recommend them / use them for my own purposes- Excellent.
Janet, Middlesex Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed. Will certainly use them again. Steve was very helpful.
Happy Customer Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Prompt, friendly, honest service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve came in and located the fault almost straight away. Was very friendly and honest, would use again.
Darren, Middlesex Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, friendly
Ian, Middlesex Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Honest & trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy response, friendly & honest guys! We only needed to flip our trip switch as was newly fitted so they could of easily pulled the wool over our eyes, but they didn't! Will keep them on speed dial! Amazing guys.
Katie, Middlesex Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Excellent job & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, reliable and professional service. Would highly recommend Steve. He is very knowledgeable and gave good electrical advice as well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017