We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy
4.9

287 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 09:00–11:00

What makes our traders different?

Double Glazing; Windows & Doors is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with renewable businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

Organisations and Awards

Awards

2021

Awards 2021
Jul 21
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We were honoured to have been named the 2021 Which? Trusted Trader of the Year, and are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FOUR TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020 and July 2021.

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
287 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Carol, West Midlands Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
First rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate from start to finish. We would recommend Finesse Windows. Brilliant company.
Jeffrey, West Midlands Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
The trader replied (on 03/04/2017)
Thank you Jeffrey, and don't forget we love to reward people who recommend us to friends and family with a £100 chq! See our web-site for details.
Professional from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work done; from start to finish. We had two Kitchen windows installed by a company whose employees take pride in their work. A slight glitch was quickly put right the following day. The windows are top quality and we can't fault them. We would definitely use Finesse Windows again.
Derek, West Midlands Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
The trader replied (on 22/03/2017)
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience Derek. We are very glad we have been able to be of service.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have had a Finesse door. Excellent quality and customer service. Prompt & efficient fitters. No hesitation in recommending them to others.
Anne, West Midlands Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
A great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work that was carried out excellent. Very clean & tidy.
David, West Midlands Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean came to see me initially to discuss window choices. Very professional and answered all of my queries (many of them!!) He was brilliant. The guys Kevin and Kieran done a great job fitting the window, no mess or hassle. Very, very pleased.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
The trader replied (on 22/03/2017)
Hi Margaret, we have passed your kind words on to Dean, Kevin & Kieran - thank you - it really is appreciated.
Great window.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did everything we hoped quickly, efficiently and cheaply.
Ian, West Midlands Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, a very competitive price done in an outstanding professional way. Nothing was too much trouble before during and after the work was done.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Exceptional Standard of Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time we used Finesse and wished we had used them at our previous home. Ray and Daz were way above your typical installers, arriving on time, cracking on with the work, cleaning up at the end of each day, educating us on what was being done and why and giving hints and tips along the way to make the most out of our new windows. From the moment the initial measuring was done by Dean, through to Vic the Finesse surveyor visiting and Ray and Daz installing, we are satisfied with their service and professional work ethic. Look forward to hiring them again for the remaining windows we need to replace.
2011-08-06 22:19:44.667 Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
The trader replied (on 09/02/2017)
Thank you for your lovely words - we have passed your kind comments on to our team who are very glad to have been of service.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Quality fitters. Prompt and very professional.
Lynn, West Midlands Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017