We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy
4.9

281 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 21
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FOUR TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020 and July 2021. We were also shortlisted in the top 4 for the Which? Trusted Trader of the Year awards for 2017 - chosen from over 8,500 eligible traders nationwide!

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
281 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful work done by every one concerned. The fitters went beyond their duty, my self being over eighty, insisted they would remove curtains and trades. I was not to sit in a dark evening without curtains, they also replaced the track.
Madeline, West Midlands Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
The trader replied (on 23/11/2016)
Thanks for your message Madeline. Our fitters are excellent at what they do - but as you say - its the small touches that make all the difference. Glad we could be of service
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Happy
Louise, West Midlands Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Finesse an extremely reliable, professional and friendly company. From the sales rep to the fitters we couldn't have asked for better, worked within our budget and fitted to schedule. Excellent value for money they did a fabulous job and the windows look superb. Would highly recommend this company.
Ann H Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Manufacturer and fitters of excellent product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company manufacture their own windows. In fact I was given a tour of the factory. Good price from 3 quotes obtained. Delivery was 6/8 weeks but in actual fact was 5. Bit of a shaky start, the windows they were starting on needed a steel (house built 1935) this and another provided at no extra charge. The windows look great and are exactly to spec. Surveyor made some excellent recommendations. recommended.
Raymond, West Midlands Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
The trader replied (on 23/11/2016)
Hi Raymond, thanks for taking the time to come & visit us. We love it when people come along to see us in action!
The antithesis of a pushy double glazing company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had several windows and a patio door installed by Finesse and found their whole company ethos to be the complete opposite of a national firm we invited for a quote. From the first person who came round to the follow up visit after install, it was a pleasure to deal with them and I can't recommend them more highly.
Macbook Posted on 28/08/2016 , work completed 28/08/2016
The trader replied (on 12/12/2016)
Thank you for this lovely feedback. We do set ourselves up to be the exact opposite of the stereotypical glazing company that everybody fears - so it's brilliant to get this kind of feedback. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Finesse for replacement windows and doors for over 12 years. I recommend them. They do a good job and provide good aftercare.
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from beginning to end. It's hard to find a trusted window co. that offers good value and good service. Finesse Windows do both. Would happily use them again and highly recommend them.
Lisa, West Midlands Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were prompt and professional and very tidy. The surveyor called in and checked everything was OK and the aftercare service was great. They checked we were pleased with everything. In all a way friendly professional company.
Alan, West Midlands Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Excellent from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality and service from all staff. I would recommend this firm in future.
Rosalyn, West Midlands Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016