We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy
4.9

280 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 21
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors & windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We are proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award FOUR TIMES - July 2017, July 2019, July 2020 and July 2021. We were also shortlisted in the top 4 for the Which? Trusted Trader of the Year awards for 2017 - chosen from over 8,500 eligible traders nationwide!

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit & service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
280 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with the quality service finesse gave us. They did an excellent job. Very friendly reliable company, would definitely recommend them to others.
Tony, West Midlands Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finess were very good, better than expected, I was most impressed with their work. I would recommend Finess to anyone.
Ronald, West Midlands Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Fantastic, as usual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a pleasurable experience deal with Finesse Windows. Work to a high standard, and completed ahead of schedule.
Chris, West Midlands Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual, we were delighted with the quality and workmanship. Everyone at Finesse very helpful.
David, West Midlands Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. A job well done!
Brian, West Midlands Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Efficient, clean and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The surveyor returned several times to make absolutely sure that the measurements were correct, which was very reassuring. The fitters were quick, clean and tidy & professional. The accounts team were also very helpful and efficient & all staff very pleasant.
Sheila, West Midlands Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
The trader replied (on 23/11/2016)
Thanks for your kind words Sheila - we will pass on your comments to Vic the surveyor. It's always better to measure twice & manufacture once!
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality fittings installed efficiently with minimal disruption. A few small problems were noticed afterwards but these were corrected efficiently.
Adrian, West Midlands Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finesse Window staff from Managing Director to a receptionist are really helpful and professional. Any defect spotted are corrected in no time. We admire their work.
Muhammad Amin, West Midlands Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were very good and very tidy, we are very pleased with the finished product also we felt that Ray the sales rep was very professional.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
The trader replied (on 23/11/2016)
Hi Margaret, many thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We will pass on your kind words to Ray.
Competent & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although the firm mis-measured windows to be replaced, due to seal leakage, all was put right without fuss, and competently.
Christopher, West Midlands Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016