We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Finesse Windows Limited

Profile thumb 32353 finessewindows logo rgb   copy

4.9

274 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

July 20
May 2020

About

Hello, if you’re looking for beautiful, high quality, energy efficient and ultra-secure doors and windows, join the Finesse family of delighted customers.

We strive hard to offer a distinctly different service in comparison to all other window companies in the West Midlands.

We are extremely proud to have WON the Which? Trusted Trader of the month award THREE TIMES - for July 2017, July 2019 and for July 2020. We were also shortlisted in the top 4 for the Which? Trusted Trader of the Year awards for 2017 - chosen from over 8,500 eligible traders nationwide!

Our staff are all experts in their field and are focused on making the Finesse experience a real pleasure for our customers.

Finesse Windows will design, make, fit and service exceptional doors and windows for your home with care and Finesse.

We do everything with a touch of Finesse in a way that only we can. Rest assured, should you give us the opportunity to work on your property we will endeavor to exceed your expectations in every way.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • More Services

    • porches
    • garage doors
    • roofline
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
274 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Finesse-windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If John Lewis did double glazing it would be designed and installed by Finesse Windows.
Christopher, West Midlands Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Brilliant company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful company to deal with. Our fitters were excellent, as was their workmanship. The quality of the product is top of the range. We are delighted with our new windows throughout and have no hesitation in recommending.
Derek, West Midlands Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Fabulous job - very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader in the past and had no hesitation in using them again. They were professional, prompt, open to negotiation, and reasonable in price. I will use them again.
Jan, West Midlands Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was completed on time in a professional manner, disruption was kept to a minimum and consideration for the customers home was taken. Snagging was carried out swiftly and carefully with every effort to satisfy the customer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly company. Provided us with many options initially. Confirmed and honoured all timescales. Very professional company with skilled fitters minor after sales issues resolved swiftly.
Saxon, Worcestershire Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the different skilled workmen that came were efficient, friendly, tidy, considerate and did a superb job. They went the extra mile too at offering advice and contacts for future building work we require. Can't recommend them highly enough!
curlysue Posted on 20/05/2016 , work completed 20/05/2016
A very reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have dealt with Finesse for many years. Windows, soffits, also a conservatory built by them. Nothing is too much trouble. We have no hesitation in recommending them and have done!
Harold, West Midlands Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and Professional
Doreen, West Midlands Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job and follow up care.
Reg, West Midlands Posted on 01/05/2016 , work completed 01/05/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone at Finesse Windows is very friendly and professional. The time taken to make sure our new conservatory was perfectly designed and built was second to none. All the tradesmen who the company use are excellent. Most highly recommend.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 23/04/2016 , work completed 23/04/2016