We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Fitting Blinds Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a small company covering London and the surrounding areas with over twenty years' experience as blind fitters. We pride ourselves in being a dedicated, honest and hard-working team that will treat your home as their own.

We provide a measure, supply and fit service for all types of window coverings and also undertake repairs and maintenance of blinds at a fraction of the price of replacing them. If your blinds or curtains have reached the end of their life we will get you a replacement at a very competitive price - all of this with a smile.

Fitting Blinds also offer a fitting only service. if you have decided to buy your blinds or curtains from a different source and require a professional fitting service, please do not hesitate to contact us for a free quote

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Curtain and blind fitters
    • Roof blinds
    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Conservatory blinds

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting Blinds recently fitted 8 blinds in my flat. Sam was extremely helpful and efficient and obviously knows his stuff! Very good value and I'm more than happy to recommend them.
Elizabeth Scott Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Beautiful roller blind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting Blinds recently fitted a large roller blind at my flat in Balham (February 2018). Sam was a pleasure to work with; courteous, helpful and efficient. The work was done on schedule, the blind fits perfectly and is an excellent quality. On par with John Lewis but less costly. Highly recommended.
Liam Mccormack Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Prompt efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service received from Sam. I had curtains rehung on a new tract. Sam gave suggestions for working with the fabric I had - plus good ideas for what could be done if I wanted a different window treatment.
2011-08-13 20:12:21.577 Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
Totally happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was lucky to be recommended these guys by family. I was able to arrange a blinds fitting within the week and got exactly the style and colour I had been envisioning, at a lower price than expected. The staff are all friendly and extremely efficient. One blind had been supplied in the wrong length and they sorted it for me without hassle and free of charge.
jjolly Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being let down by a bigger company, I thought I would try a local supplier and I'm so glad I did. From coming out to quote through to fitting the blinds, I could not have been more pleased with the pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient service I received from Sam and Ben (who fitted the blinds). They were a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend them to anyone. The blinds look brilliant!
Infogirl Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Excellent customer service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Sam and his customer service approach and workmanship. From his initial visit and quote to carrying out the work nothing was too much trouble. We had new blinds fitted and new curtain rails in 2 bedrooms, plus he re-hang both sets of curtains. He even offered to repair the old curtain pinch points that had come loose with a needle and thread I managed to get. His friendly approach and willingness to help; he came earlier than planned as I needed to be away earlier than I had originally planned and he also offered to stay and let our painter in, was exemplary. I would have no hesitation recommending him to others.
CJM2503 Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Very efficient and quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got blinds fitted throughout the house. A very pleasant gentleman Sam cane to measure up and show the samples. Came back the second time to show the samples to other family members. Very fast service once the order was placed. Sam was very flexible to adopt the blinds to our requirements. Would recommend this company without hesitation.
Kiranbhai Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Quicker turnaround and great prices
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting Blinds recommended right type of product to us and we are pleased with their made to measure services
Jay Posted on 15/10/2016 , work completed 15/10/2016
Absolutely awesome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam made and fitted 10 bespoke blinds for me and curtains for me. He was very informative, professional and great to work with. The work was completed on time with no issues or hdden surprises, ther service was spot on. Sam as a trader was super responsive, friendly and really understood customer service. Highly recommend.
Nicola, Middlesex Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Well executed and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam supplied and fitted roller and roman blinds for e and advised me on my roof blinds. He was clean, tidy and reliable; he completed everything on time and was very trustworthy. I have no reservations about recommending them.
S, Sussex Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016