We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Floors Doctor

Profile thumb floors doctor

5.0

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:30
  • Monday 09:00–19:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:30
  • Thursday 09:00–19:30
  • Friday 09:00–19:30
  • Saturday 09:00–19:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We provide professional carpet cleaning services in North London and all London. All of our carpet cleaning involves individual
treatment and removal of stains using professional ECO FRIENDLY products and powerful steam cleaning extraction machines, ensuring your carpets are left as clean and dry as possible.

Thoroughly cleaned carpets are anti-bacterially treated then deodorised. All cleaning agents used are bio-degradable and environmentally friendly.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
  • More Services

    • carpet cleaning
    • grout steam restoration
    • wood floor sanding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly! Fast! Efficient!
Susane, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/11/2019 , work completed 18/11/2019
Our 10 year old carpets looked like new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you.
Fanny, London Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpet looked as good as new and we are very pleased with the new results.
Hain, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 21/10/2019
Incredibly friendly and professional. Carpets and sofa look fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was a mix up at the start (I was in the garden and didn’t hear the door bell) but he kindly came back very shortly after and was very good natured about it. Standard of work was excellent. He took great care, carpets and sofa now look like new. And very good value. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Daniel, London Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Pleasant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used a carpet cleaning firm who did a terrible job of cleaning my carpets! I was disapointed as my new furniture was due the next day. Looked online & found NW4 Carpet Cleaning. Florin came over & although very busy fitted me in & did a brilliant job in the living room, landing & stairs! I have no hesitation in using him again & would definitely recommend him to family & friends.
L, London Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Agreed time & date. Very pleasant & helpful. Worked extremely efficiently. Would definitely recommend.
Esta, London Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned our wool carpets and they look amazing. Thank you!
Angi, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/09/2019 , work completed 16/09/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned my viscose rug and it looks like brand new.
Jonathan, London Posted on 13/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
Outstanding in every respect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Florin did a great job. Arranging the visit was very straight forward - only a short phone call was required. He arrived more than on time, was both knowledgeable and efficient, and kept me informed of his progress as required. He worked on five separate carpets, all of which had not been cleaned for some time; as a result of his work, they all now look almost as new. I cannot recommend him highly enough - we shall definitely be using him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 22/08/2019
Simply amazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My sofa looks very clean and it is fresh!
Yolanda, London Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was recommended to me and the work was as had been recommended: efficient, hardworking, excellent results. Would highly rate this company.
Ann, London Posted on 22/08/2019 , work completed 22/08/2019
Prompt, fast & effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed red wine & red dye stains from carpet. Arrived on time, very professional, friendly and carpet looks like new. Would definitely contact Florin again when I need carpet cleaned.
Judy, London Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
Friendly guy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed about the work that he did. Definitely I will use them again.
Jonathan, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/08/2019 , work completed 17/08/2019
Rug cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had our delicate viscose rug cleaned by Florin.
Esther, Middlesex Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
Excellent professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vey prompt. Explained what he was doing. Work carried out to very high standard. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
S, Middlesex Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time using 'NW4 Carpet Cleaning' and every bit as good as first time. Excellent and efficient and very friendly and now offering even more services. Business is growing for their and I'm delighted. Very highly recommend, 5 star.
Ann, Middlesex Posted on 06/07/2019 , work completed 06/07/2019
Very friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased, my sofa was dirty and now is good as new. Florin was very friendly & professional.
Anna, London Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He responded quickly and booked in to suit my schedule. He arrived on time and completed the job in the specified time. Very good clean and I would use him again!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Florin has excelled himself and managed to get a terrible stain out of carpet!
Shiva, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/05/2019 , work completed 18/05/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, everything was explained before cleaning the carpet. I'm very pleased with my lovely carpets.
Robert, London Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Carpets cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for doing such a great job.
Hamude, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/03/2019 , work completed 31/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply amazing!
Simona, London Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Polite, helpful and efficient, excellent job and on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpets in our small flat were very well cleaned and we were well pleased with the result. Florin is a personable young man who is enthusiastic about his work and moreover does it well. He is tidy and punctual and his charges seem very reasonable for the quality he achieves. We will certainly be happy to use his services again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended!
Alex, London Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great results.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Professional - excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional approach, carpets were extremely stained and dirty. Gave a wow factor in 1 hour service.
Sadaf, Middlesex Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Professional and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flexible and friendly. Speedy work but well done.
Susan, London Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Mattresses and safe clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough and professional service from Florin. He took the time to show me the results of the clean and he did a great job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Livia, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Carpet cleaning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work, done within an hour and at very short notice!
Ed, London Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional and kind.
Ilaria, London Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Incredible work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very meticulous, helpful and punctual. Highly recommended.
Michalis, London Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Brilliant and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is the second time we choose Florin's service. He is very kind and professional. We are very pleased with the result of his cleaning and would highly recommend it!
Romy, London Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Florin was extremely professional, using different machinery for each stage of cleaning. The result was amazing. He is also very pleasant. Would certainly use him again and is highly recommended.
Pamela, London Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stain removal.
Frankie, London Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast service with great results!
Noemi, London Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great friendly service!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/09/2018 , work completed 02/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous job!
Corina, London Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Commercial carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Florin to help us clean carpets in a prestigious building in Harrow. Excellent work, resulting in spotless carpets and very happy clients. Florin is friendly, helpful with a can do attitude and very flexible with time. Would gibe 10* if possible!
Jana, Middlesex Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Prompt arrival, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied. Good job done efficiently and with good humour.
Dinah, London Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, excellent service as usual!
Nicole, London Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Carpet cleaning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service!
Yogita, London Posted on 18/08/2018 , work completed 18/08/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned all carpets in our four bedroom house including stairs and landing. Managed to get out all the marks and stains, very professional and I highly recommend. Will be using the company again.
Miranda, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
Fabulous job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Florin was great. Fast, efficient and thorough. Would definitely recommend his carpet cleaning service.
Lesley-Anne, Middlesex Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work and very courteous. Many thanks
Jennifer, London Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Florin to clean our carpets for our rental properties for over 3 years now. Always on time & does a good job.
Greg Paloni Posted on 03/02/2018 , work completed 03/02/2018
Clean, clean carpets!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and great result. I can't believe how clean Florin got my carpets and sofa, much better than expected and delightful to deal with too. Very reasonably priced, highly recommend.
Jan Williams Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Amazing results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed. Excellent service. Friendly and very efficient.
Moishe, London Posted on 09/12/2017 , work completed 09/12/2017
Very good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He cleans my carpet for me as well as the staircase in 2 of my properties. He is so reliable and uses powerful tools that really work - he is the only man I would trust to clean my carpets!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Very polite and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Florin came and cleaned our lounge carpet - he did it so expertly, and we were so pleased with the results. He also cleaned the upholstery on the sofa too, with no extra hassle. Excellent value for money!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Such good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Florin did some cleaning of a bedroom carpet and an office floor for me. He's also cleaned some upholstery including some armchairs and sofas. Very efficient and completed everything on time, he even cleaned some garden furniture for us as he took the sofa cushions outside! He is great
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017