Endorsed by Which?

Flush Heating & Plumbing Ltd

4.9

83 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

Looking for a friendly qualified professional plumber? At Flush Heating and Plumbing we are a local team of South West London based plumbers, Vaillant and Ideal boiler approved, who are ready to help.

Whether it's a leak, looking to fit a new tap, a boiler that is on the blink or looking for a new bathroom, we can help.

From Balham to Brixton, Battersea to Barnes, Chelsea to Clapham, our friendly trusted team are always on hand to help. Need a quote? Just give us a call or visit our website.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • More Services

    • boiler system upgrade

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
83 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quiet and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The firm responded quickly to my request a job on the heating boiler dropping round to take a look and then arranging the work shortly afterwards. A taciturn man did the job but quietly and efficiently with no fuss. Reasonable price and the company has a nice local feel.
Tooting man Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Satisfactory every time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Using this company more then 15 years and always job completed according to requirement and standard. Very friendly, competent and professional management/staff.
Nasir Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing but praise once again for the guys from Flush. Punctual, prompt and polite. This time was for boiler service and installation of outside tap as well as deciphering mess made by Thames Water. This is the one company that I never hesitate to recommend.
Sue McD Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Fixed toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job by a lovely Aussie guy. He hadn't dealt with the type of toilet I had before but quickly figured out what to do and popped out to the local shop to get the parts he needed. Works a dream now. Flush come highly recommended!
Mr Simon Hawtin Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Efficient plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and courteous service
Sarah Cullington Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Always very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are regular customers of Flush for our London properties. Very happy with the prompt, efficient and friendly service we receive, so would highly recommend Gareth and his team!
kdbarnett Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Came the same day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth was able to come the same day to fix my broken tap. Would use again.
Joanna Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Quick to respond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth sent a plumber out to us quickly (despite our job not being an emergency) and the problem was resolved quickly by a friendly plumber.
Louise Posted on 11/06/2017 , work completed 11/06/2017
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leak on our boiler recently. Flush came round the same day and provided an excellent service to get it all sorted. They were highly efficient and friendly and gave excellent advice on how to manage such situations in the future. I would really recommend them.
Andrew Bracken Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Radiator removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response and speedy service. Very satisfied and would definitely use again - very well priced!
Willan Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017