We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Flush Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb flush logo 2 p h
5.0

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Islington Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Islington Trading Standards to create an Islington Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check.

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Flush Plumbing and Heating Services are a trusted and professional company dedicated to the highest standards in every aspect of performance, with over 17 years experience in the trade. We're gas safe registered and specialise in boiler installs, repair, servicing, central heating works and general plumbing.

There's a great deal of care and respect which is directed towards each and every job, we are very conscientious when working in your property and it will be well-protected whilst work is carried out.

We guarantee friendly, clean and tidy service. Our office staff will make sure you're aware of our charges before you commit to an appointment. Our diaries are managed digitally so you will be emailed a time slot which has been allocated to your job.
Payment is not necessary until completion where an invocie will be emailed to you. Payments can be made by debit, credit, American Express cards and Paypal.
You can contact us during operating hours by either phone, text, Whatsapp or E-mail.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Reliable, reasonable and competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Flush Plumbing I would highly recommend them to others. They arrived promptly at the time arranged, were very pleasant and completed the required work neatly and for a reasonable cost. They also responded promptly and helpfully to Emails when arranging the work.
Ed in Greater London Posted on 15/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
Good job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New central heating boiler installed. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Kept both landlord and tenant fully in touch. Set out the options for the work very clearly. Job executed efficiently.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/09/2021 , work completed 17/09/2021
The trader replied (on 02/10/2021)
Thanks Stuart. It was extremely satisfying getting the system running efficiently, a remarkable transformation. We're delighted you're happy with the service :)
Conscientious, efficient and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam came (on time) to find the fault that had occurred with our boiler and to do a regular gas safety check. I have used him before because I value his honest and thorough approach. He was able to get the fault sorted and the boiler running. It is just a shame there aren't more tradespeople like Adam. He is so busy.
Harriet in Greater London Posted on 10/09/2021 , work completed 08/09/2021
Helpful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam replaced the taps on my bath. He is always efficient, tidy and pleasant. Job was completed with the minimum of fuss. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/08/2021 , work completed 31/08/2021
Good work, well organised company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked in a boiler service and repair, the original date had to be moved by Flush Plumbing but they immediately arranged an alternative date. Both the day before and on the morning of the appointment we were called as a courtesy. Adam was very thorough, the work was first class at a fair cost. No hesitation recommending Flush Plumbing.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/08/2021 , work completed 20/08/2021
So professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and the staff were professional, clear, on time, courteous and efficient. Very pleased, especially after 15 COVID months of doggy service from others. Thank you!!!
Bruce in Greater London Posted on 16/06/2021 , work completed 16/06/2021
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam repaired my boiler and I was very pleased to have heating and hot water again. Adam's work is excellent and he is very reliable and helpful. He has also done work for two of my daughters and all three of us would strongly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/05/2021 , work completed 25/05/2021
Excellent and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very neat, tidy and professional job, completed quickly with no fuss. We will definitely be using Flush again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Sam and Sally
Sam in Greater London Posted on 24/05/2021 , work completed 24/05/2021
Great job: Straight to the issues and solutions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam sorted out a long leaking tap, and clogged waste pipe. He waisted no time to assess it, clearly propose and agree options, went off to get the new tap, sorted that and the slow pipe out all in the space of an hour. He’s also a lovely fellow. Thank you again Adam.
Karen in Greater London Posted on 10/04/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
The trader replied (on 13/04/2021)
Thanks Karen. We're glad to have helped :)
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had my boiler serviced by Adam. He was on time, friendly and provided a very efficient service. I will definitely be using Flush again in the future.
Fraser in Greater London Posted on 15/02/2021 , work completed 12/02/2021