We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Flush Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb flush logo 2 p h
5.0

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Islington Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Islington Trading Standards to create an Islington Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check.

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Flush Plumbing and Heating Services are a trusted and professional company dedicated to the highest standards in every aspect of performance, with over 17 years experience in the trade. We're gas safe registered and specialise in boiler installs, repair, servicing, central heating works and general plumbing.

There's a great deal of care and respect which is directed towards each and every job, we are very conscientious when working in your property and it will be well-protected whilst work is carried out.

We guarantee friendly, clean and tidy service. Our office staff will make sure you're aware of our charges before you commit to an appointment. Our diaries are managed digitally so you will be emailed a time slot which has been allocated to your job.
Payment is not necessary until completion where an invocie will be emailed to you. Payments can be made by debit, credit, American Express cards and Paypal.
You can contact us during operating hours by either phone, text, Whatsapp or E-mail.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flush were incredibly responsive when we called up with a broken boiler situation. Someone came within two hours to check it. It turned out the boiler was bust, and Flush arranged for a new one to be installed just after the weekend. The team were courteous and it really felt like they had our back. I'd absolutely use them again for any boiler/plumbing work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/11/2019 , work completed 05/11/2019
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam fitted a new boiler for us a couple of years ago and has since serviced it annually. I recently had two isolation valves which had siezed up on the kitchen sink and Adam replaced them with no fuss within an hour. As usual I'm very happy with the work carried out and would definitely recommend Flush to undertake any plumbing work needed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/11/2019 , work completed 25/11/2019
The trader replied (on 02/12/2019)
Hello Paul - thank you for taking the time to review us and leave such great feedback - good to know, we will be recommended. With kind regards Adam and the Flush team
Reliable, and work completed within time set.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Putting this review up a couple of weeks after I had the work done. I had some radiator leaks fixed and radiator swapped out for a new one. all is fine and working great, no leaks or problems since the work was done. on time and professional... might not be the cheapest but very reliable and would use them again if need be.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 15/11/2019
The trader replied (on 05/12/2019)
Hello Nila, thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on our services, much appreciated, we are delighted to hear that you are happy and all the rads are working well. With kind regards, Adam and the Flush team
Excellent boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed Flush Plumbing for my boiler installation after getting quotes from 5 local companies. Their quote was both the cheapest and also the most detailed. I found dealing with all at Flush a pleasure. Everyone who worked on the job was very professional and and I was very pleased with the final result. Adam was excellent at communicating how the work was going to be carried out and was happy to answer any questions I had. All his team were very polite and punctual. I will definitely be using Flush for future work in my property. I highly recommend them.
Andy, Islington Posted on 24/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
The trader replied (on 27/11/2019)
Thank you, Andy for your kind review. We are pleased you are satisfied and happy with the works completed and our service, and we will be in touch next year to remind you about a boiler service. Good to know we are on your list of plumbers to contact, if needed, in the future. Thank you. Flush team
Great work & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our toilet flush had completely given up. I contacted Flush and Katina was super helpful in finding us an appointment that week, as we couldn't face a weekend without any facilities! Really friendly & understanding service. Communication was fantastic throughout. There was a slight mix up on the timing for the appointment, but everything was resolved without hassle. Our bathroom is awkward (concealed cistern, light doesn't work), but the work was taken care of thoroughly and everything was fixed in a couple of hours.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
The trader replied (on 27/11/2019)
Clare, thank you for your very kind comments and taking the time to review. We are pleased we were able to assist you and we will certainly pass on your kind comments to the team and Sabri. Thank you - The Flush Team
Reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided to look for a new heating engineer, after several poor experiences with a well known London firm. I found good reviews for Flush Plumbing & Heating online and decided to give it a try for an emergency boiler repair. The best move I have made - for once someone who actually got on with the repair and did not spend ages telling me about things that I supposedly 'needed'! Great service and good value. I strongly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 05/11/2019
The trader replied (on 27/11/2019)
Pleased we could help and thank you for your kind review. Good to know, our services will be recommended by you in the future. Thank you - Adam and Flush Team
Immediate satisfactory service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam at Flush Plumbing and Heating responded to my text immediately, he offered clarity and asked me if it was urgent and after discussing the problem, he ascertained it wasn't. Adam was very transparent on pricing so there were no surprises. Adam and I scheduled a visit to my property the next day, he gave me a time frame of when he would be at the property. Adam even called me 30 minutes before he was due, he was on time, the job was rectified quickly, with no interruption and resolved an issue on an overflow pipe as scheduled. Adam was a pleasure and charming gentleman and I would have no hesitation in recommending Adam at Flush Plumbing and Heating, and in fact, he is now the first point of contact for any plumbing issues as his communication was 1st class all the way.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
The trader replied (on 27/11/2019)
Really pleased to hear you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for glowing review - it is appreciated and good know, our services will be recommended. Thank you. Adam and the Flush Plumbing & Heating team
Happy and completely satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Adam on this site over a month ago as the boiler service needed to be done by today and my previous (good) plumber had said that unfortunately their fees had gone up quite a lot because of the distance. I told Adam that any time today would be OK and forgot about it. He called early this morning to say that he'd get here early afternoon and arrived at 12.30. The service was done and I asked him to move the sticking tap to the garden water supply to where I could get to its more easily. He popped out, got a new (better) tap and fixed it in an ideal position for me, requiring some additional plumbing. Charming, friendly, efficient, tidy and it all cost a lot less than I was expecting. I've asked him to put me in his diary for next year.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
The plumber from heaven
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a boiler service and the manufacturer had told me they had stopped doing these. I also had a few other little plumbing jobs that had accumulated around the house. I emailed Adam, he responded promptly and we agreed a mutually convenient date. He arrived slightly early, dealt with everything I had asked him to look at and even did some online research for me to find a small part I could fit myself. He couldn’t have been nicer to deal with, left everything in good order and sent me a reasonable bill. It’s the sort of plumbing experience you always hope for but seldom get. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2004
Hive installation and Annual Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used this company twice. First to install Hive in my flat (done by Adam in November 2018) and for annual boiler service (Tarik in June 2019). Both highly professional, knowledgeable and arrived on time for the appointments. They were both thorough and explained everything clearly and I felt completely confident about them and their work. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in East London Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019