We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Flush Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb flush logo 2 p h
5.0

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Islington Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Islington Trading Standards to create an Islington Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check.

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Flush Plumbing and Heating Services are a trusted and professional company dedicated to the highest standards in every aspect of performance, with over 17 years experience in the trade. We're gas safe registered and specialise in boiler installs, repair, servicing, central heating works and general plumbing.

There's a great deal of care and respect which is directed towards each and every job, we are very conscientious when working in your property and it will be well-protected whilst work is carried out.

We guarantee friendly, clean and tidy service. Our office staff will make sure you're aware of our charges before you commit to an appointment. Our diaries are managed digitally so you will be emailed a time slot which has been allocated to your job.
Payment is not necessary until completion where an invocie will be emailed to you. Payments can be made by debit, credit, American Express cards and Paypal.
You can contact us during operating hours by either phone, text, Whatsapp or E-mail.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A breath of fresh air!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A real breath of fresh air to deal with! I run a letting and management agency and since we've been using Adam at Flush Plumbing, we've found every aspect of our plumbing needs a lot more streamlined and this is because of Adam's brilliant communication, attention to detail and general consistency to deliver on exactly what he says he will. This coupled with being friendly, honest, knowledgeable, reliable and trustworthy makes for the perfect tradesman - excellent value for money and highly recommend (but not that he gets too busy he can't work for us!).
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When Adam did a boiler service for me, he pointed out to me that the flue was incorrectly mounted on the outside of the building (it had been like that for 12 years but no one had previously noticed). He fixed the problem very efficiently and neatly, and, at my request, also changed another vent which was the wrong colour. I am very pleased with his work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 19/03/2007
New Valliant Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam replaced my boiler and modernised the pipework throughout my home which included disposing of a big old tank. The estimate was below my budget, the actual cost was in line with the estimate and the work finished on schedule. I found Adam very knowledgeable and professional at all times. The work was completed to the highest standard and I would recommend Adam to anyone. In comparison to other plumbers I have encountered Adam communicated throughout the job, advised as to all the options and definitely went the extra mile to ensure the new system was exactly how I wanted it. All in all, an exceptional job carried out by a thouroughly nice chap.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his colleague did a fantastic job at plumbing in a new radiator. They were punctual, fast and tidied up after themselves. Thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
100% recommend - brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend Adam highly enough, I found him on Which Trusted Traders after another company advised me I'd need to spend a fortune on replacing the boiler. Unlike other businesses I approached for quotes, he took the time to ask questions about the boiler issue and diagnosed it as something repairable. It was a lot of work (two days!) but Adam was friendly and positive throughout, explained what he was doing at each step and was able to restore the boiler back to its full working glory. Really reasonable rates for such a lot of work. Just wish I'd found him when I first moved in!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Great service and fixed my boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam very quickly responded to my text asking if he could fix my boiler where the pressure kept going up too high. He gave me a clear price and texted us an hour before he arrived to reconfirm. Fixed the problem on the day including going to his warehouse to get the parts and keeping us informed on the price for them. I had a couple of follow up questions (on unrelated things) which he went above and beyond in responding to quickly. Great service, very friendly and sorted our boiler out!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Great work. Helpful, thoughtful and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam installed a new central heating system in our flat. It was quite complicated but he is a great problem solver. He was very thoughtful around the approach, including on things like positioning of pipework and radiators, and we have a really good system as a result. He’s very responsive and reliable and a pleasure to work with. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Bernadette Simpson Posted on 03/11/2018 , work completed 03/11/2018
Fantastic and friendly plumbing and heating services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam replaced a basin vanity unit and a heated towel radiator for me. While he was here he also helped fix an issue with my washing machine plumbing, bled my radiators and fixed another towel radiator. He was very thorough and efficient on everything, giving lots of advice and tidying up completely after himself. He's previously fixed boiler issues and also serviced my boiler, so I would definitely recommend him as a top choice for any plumbing or heating work!
Nrap45 Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Friendly efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safety certificate and boiler check. Appointment easily arranged, attended on time, neat and tidy, price reasonable
2011-08-01 08:14:04.673 Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Superb work, great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam came to my house on Wednesday to replace my boiler. From the outset I have been impressed with his knowledge, honesty and professionalism. Adam completed the job with a minimum of fuss and left my property as clean as he found it following the job. Would highly reccomended Adam & Flush plumbing to anyone. A good plumber is like goldust and I’ve found one.
Adam Warner Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018