We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Flush Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb flush logo 2 p h
5.0

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Islington Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Islington Trading Standards to create an Islington Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check.

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Flush Plumbing and Heating Services are a trusted and professional company dedicated to the highest standards in every aspect of performance, with over 17 years experience in the trade. We're gas safe registered and specialise in boiler installs, repair, servicing, central heating works and general plumbing.

There's a great deal of care and respect which is directed towards each and every job, we are very conscientious when working in your property and it will be well-protected whilst work is carried out.

We guarantee friendly, clean and tidy service. Our office staff will make sure you're aware of our charges before you commit to an appointment. Our diaries are managed digitally so you will be emailed a time slot which has been allocated to your job.
Payment is not necessary until completion where an invocie will be emailed to you. Payments can be made by debit, credit, American Express cards and Paypal.
You can contact us during operating hours by either phone, text, Whatsapp or E-mail.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Friendly efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safety certificate and boiler check. Appointment easily arranged, attended on time, neat and tidy, price reasonable
2011-08-01 08:14:04.673 Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Superb work, great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam came to my house on Wednesday to replace my boiler. From the outset I have been impressed with his knowledge, honesty and professionalism. Adam completed the job with a minimum of fuss and left my property as clean as he found it following the job. Would highly reccomended Adam & Flush plumbing to anyone. A good plumber is like goldust and I’ve found one.
Adam Warner Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Perfect service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and basin trap repair efficiently completed. Adam was personable, punctual and professional. As a plumber I would rate him as outstanding and would highly recommend him and his work.
Anna Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam had previously done some extensive investigation work for us to find a leaking pipe which turned out to be within concrete flooring. So after being very impressed with his work we got him in again to help us with repairing and fixing another plumbers mistakes. Unfortunately we couldnt get him to do the original emergency work as he wasnt available when we needed it we should have waited for him to be free Adam is really lovely does a brilliant job and is very realistic and communicative about what the job will entail and the costs. I highly recommend Flush Plumbing.
LB, Which Reviewer Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam fitted new taps, repaired a flush, a shower mixer tap and repaired an issue with our cold water tank. He was extremely helpful in identifying the problems with the existing system and worked out an efficient solution to all the issues. The work was completed to a high standard - he was polite and accommodating throughout and finished the work on schedule and at the arranged time.
Ben R, . Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
New Loo - Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Connecting to existing ancient piping, to replace a worn-out toilet and cistern, all done without a problem. Extra work due to awkward extraction done cheerfully and at no extra charge. Took time to advise on other plumbing queries. Good at his job and a thoroughly decent guy to be able to call on.
Robin, . Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Very highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam replaced our old boiler with a new combi boiler and did half a dozen other jobs that needed to be done at the same time (new kitchen tap, new fixed shower riser). His workmanship was fantastic. Clearly takes pride in his work. Was a real breath of fresh air compared to other tradesman we've had in the past. Knowledgeable, friendly, on time, and tidy. Price very fair for how hard he worked. Wish we'd discovered him years ago!
EricKing, . Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Efficient & Fair Price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although not major, we experienced a problem with a leaky tap. Flush Plumbing responded quickly to our request. They repaired the problem quickly, efficiently and at a reasonable cost. We will certainly use their services again in the future.
David Thurtell Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
The trader replied (on 02/07/2018)
Thank you David, glad I could help! Nice and easy fix this time :)
Beast from the east defeated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Insufficient heat from existing radiators on ground floor. They flushed through individually and heat balance to max temp
JJM, . Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 02/07/2018)
I'm so happy to get the system working efficiently again. It was a very fine tuning process but I finally got there. Thanks for the review and the refreshments too :)
Excellent plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath and shower mixer tap and water pump changed
Martin, . Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
The trader replied (on 02/07/2018)
Thanks Martin, Glad you're enjoying nice powerful showers again :) Hope you're enjoying the world cup still, it's the Big game tomorrow!!