We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Flush Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb flush logo 2 p h
5.0

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Islington Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Islington Trading Standards to create an Islington Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check.

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2019

About

Flush Plumbing and Heating Services are a trusted and professional company dedicated to the highest standards in every aspect of performance, with over 17 years experience in the trade. We're gas safe registered and specialise in boiler installs, repair, servicing, central heating works and general plumbing.

There's a great deal of care and respect which is directed towards each and every job, we are very conscientious when working in your property and it will be well-protected whilst work is carried out.

We guarantee friendly, clean and tidy service. Our office staff will make sure you're aware of our charges before you commit to an appointment. Our diaries are managed digitally so you will be emailed a time slot which has been allocated to your job.
Payment is not necessary until completion where an invocie will be emailed to you. Payments can be made by debit, credit, American Express cards and Paypal.
You can contact us during operating hours by either phone, text, Whatsapp or E-mail.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
I would recommend Flush
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outside water pipe replaced and shower diverter fixed. Very happy with the work - prompt response, and efficient, trustworthy service
Claire, . Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
The trader replied (on 02/07/2018)
Nice easy fix Claire... my favorite! Glad to help and thanks for taking time to leave me a review :)
Highly recommend; prompt response, great quality work and communication.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safe certificate, boiler repairs, and radiator purchase and installation
Ian K, . Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
The trader replied (on 02/07/2018)
Good to work so close to home! I hope the rest of your move went smoothly Ian. You know where I am if you need any further assistance whilst you're back in Australia!
Boiler change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an old boiler and hot water tank changed to a new combi boiler. Adam was very good. We are very pleased with the work and he was a pleasure to work with. He said he would take three days and he did and he was very tidy too. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Good plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace stopcock, service boiler & repair/replacement of a couple of pipes inside & out. Very happy with all work which was to a high standard. Very professional & friendly too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
The trader replied (on 02/07/2018)
All very nice easy jobs, and so good to work outside in this nice weather. Thanks for the advice with music production too... I'm still working on my set up:)
The go-to contact in my address book for plumbing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 30-odd years worth of plumbing spaghetti to make way for a new kitchen, fitting a bunch of lever arm valves to ensure feeds are accessible for a disabled person, relocating a boiler and installing a Nest thermostat.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
No problem, thanks for the review, and for part of the birthday cake, it was a pleasure to get the pipes in order and celebrate Lee's 40th! I'll see you when the Hob is ready to install :)
Would recommend them.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our boiler serviced and radiators balanced. Would recommend.
Sally Posted on 08/04/2018 , work completed 08/04/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thanks Sally, glad to finally get the heating system singing and dancing, Glad to help:)
Excellent, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Adam if you have a plumbing emergency or need any plumbing work done. He is polite, hard working and a brilliant plumber. Adam saved me a lot of money after Corgi Homeplan told me they wouldn't repair my boiler, as it was 10 years old and would recommend I replaced it, even though the service engineer did say it was repairable. So I found Adam and he repaired the boiler, it's been working perfectly, even through the cold spell. Since then he has also replaced to ancient radiators for me replaced a badly installed bath plug fitting, which was not an easy task! Adam charges are very reasonable as well.
Yvonne Wilson Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Hi Yvonne, Glad I could help... it was no easy task but I was determined to save the boiler! Thank you for the endless supply of tea and coffee :)
Well satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, clear pricing and two separate jobs well handled - helpful and everything clean clear and sorted
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
You're welcome, Glad I could help :)
Excellent, reliable and great value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam came into our lives in the week from hell- - central heating stone dead, followed by garden pipes cascading everywhere. On the coldest, snowiest day of the year plumbers/heating engineers were in great demand. Adam not only returned our frantic message but was able to squeeze in a visit that very day. He managed to temporarily restore hearing and water and came back later as promised to fix things permanently. He's a lovely, helpful chap and we were so impressed we got him to quote for some outstanding bathroom repairs and updates. He knows what he's doing, is super efficient and is a human being to boot. We would absolutely recommend him.
Dee Leng Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thanks, Dorothy... So happy to come to the rescue, the superhero plumber that I am! It's the greatest pleasure repairing boilers in desperate situations, so it gives me lots of satisfaction! :) I'll see you for the other works soon!
Honest and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our tenant reported a burst pipe and we needed a local plumber urgently. Adam was able to get to the property early morning, even in the snow. The leak was stopped and all works were carried out promptly and professionally. Would definitely use again.
ykarim Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thanks for the review Yosef, nice easy job too, just the way I like them :)