We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Forest Edge Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb forest edge logo

4.9

107 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Forest Edge has over 35 years of experience within the home improvement industry and specialise in conservatories, windows and doors. With no smoke and mirror sales tactics Forest Edge wants to drag the industry into the 21st century by offering direct pricing, elite workmanship and excellent after sales care. We provide the best products with the latest technology to offer a high energy rated installation. We are fully accredited by FENSA and all of our installations carry a 10 year insurance backed guarantee. Call us now to get your free no obligation quotation or visit our showroom in Lymington and see our products first hand. We also offer a virtual reality tour of some of our conservatory installations so you can feel as if you are actually there.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • More Services

    • stained glass
    • timber windows

Customer reviews

4.9
107 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Tidy, Reliable, Skilled, Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Met the company at New Forest Show. Surveyor came and measured everything. Agreed building date. Arrived on time, completed demolition and removed everything. Started rebuilding 2nd day, finished on 3rd day. Came back later on for snagging visit. Brilliant team including office. Recommended company, nothing too much trouble.
Carolyn, Hampshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
J, Hampshire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Highly Recommended - new conservatory and cladding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and James provided great support in developing our plans and were very good at communicating throughout the process. Really high quality and attention to detail and good value for money. Jack and Jake did the majority of the build and were excellent - high quality and really tidy. We are really pleased with the result - Thank you.
Neil Hardy Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Good Job - Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Survey and company contact was thorough and professional. Fitted a new orangery roof that was speedily completed but did have a couple of snags with guttering and electrics.
John, Hampshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Entirely satisfactory from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Entirely satisfactory from start to finish - we would have them again.
Jennifer, Hampshire Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Good and very attentive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, good job, very friendly and helpful. Even did a bit more than I asked for free! Looks great.
Ruth, Hampshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Highly recommended - new door, windows and fascia boards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They provided a high quality, fairly priced and professional service. Ben, our main contact, was a pleasure to deal with, offering good advice and giving us total confidence that our work would be completed exactly as we wanted it. The various fitters who carried out our work were also professional, friendly and committed to ensuring we were happy with the work as well as leaving things tidy at the end of each day. We would not hesitate to recommend Forest Edge and, should we have further work they can assist with, would definitely contact them again.
Lynne.C Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Neat, tidy, polite and competitive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team arrived on site and made a polite introduction. Got on quietly and professionally. Cleaned up once the job was completed and the price was very competitive.
R, Hampshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the work I had done. A new conservatory roof in August and a porch in November. I can't fault the work and they were very professional, courteous, friendly and tidy. I would recommend them 100%
Doreen, Dorset Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017