We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Forest Park Roofing

Profile thumb forest park logo 500px
5.0

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Forest Park Roofing customer satisfaction is our priority. We understand we are not just working on a house, we are working with your home. We take great pride in our work, which means you get a first class result from experienced workmen. Forest Park Roofing possesses over 20 years’ experience within the trade, constructing new pitched roofs and flat roofs, implementing roof repairs and undertaking all roofing services.

From a small roof repair to a complete roof renewal or new roof, we want to you to have complete peace of mind.

Health and Safety is of utmost importance to us. We are trained to the latest standards and fully insured. We are members of the National Federation of Roofing Contractors and the Confederation of Roofing Contractors.

We are also Competent Roofer accredited which allows us to 'self-certify' certain roof works saving you the time and money spent on Building Control notification.

From our base in Brockenhurst we cover the New Forest.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • slates
    • tiling
    • asbestos roofs
    • asbestos removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
57 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Gutters, down pipes and new felt roofs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, as always from the team at Forest Park Roofing. Turned up exactly when they said they would, did the job very cleanly, took great care and finished it all on time and perfectly. Very reasonable price for the very high level of service that they offer. The work was done properly and to my satisfaction and they were able to add in a couple of things that they found to make the solution even better. Very nice team and genuine. Top quality.
Jonathan in Hampshire Posted on 21/07/2022 , work completed 07/07/2022
Velux Window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Forest Park Roofing through Velux direct as one of only 2 approved fitters in our location. Contacted Iain, who was very helpful from the outset, with advice on cost and the work needed. Excellent and very quick service when the work was carried out and at the exact price of the quote. Would definitely use Iain again and would definitely recommend Forest Park Roofing. Exactly what I was looking for!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/05/2022 , work completed 17/05/2022
Fantastic service, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Forest Park Roofing fitted 8 Velux windows for us last week and the installation was seamless from start to finish. The windows look great but I was more impressed with how tidy they left each room after they had finished, you wouldn’t of even known they had been doing work in there. Thank you very much Iain and Team. Would highly recommend Forest Park Roofing 😊
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/03/2022 , work completed 23/03/2022
Roof ridge tile repairs Post Eunice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Urgent work was needed which Forest Park dealt with very quickly thank goodness. They came equipped with all materials, ladders etc and managed the job in one go. They have previously worked for us, managing to access a very tortuous tile repair despite the difficulty. A helpful approach at a reasonable cost.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/03/2022 , work completed 25/02/2022
Roof repair after Storm Eunice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Storm Eunice caused a couple of ridge tiles to come loose. Iain responded immediately to my call, and the work was completed within 7 days. In the meantime, we received regular updates with regard to timings. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. Iain and his team are very professional and I will have no hesitation in using them again - I can't recommend them enough.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 27/02/2022 , work completed 25/02/2022
High standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this company and my experience on both occasions has been extremely positive. They come when they say their coming, do a really professional and clean job with no fuss. Highly recommend them for any roofing work.
Bob in Hampshire Posted on 01/02/2022 , work completed 14/01/2022
Asbestos Garage Roof Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this Company for other work before, and will use them again. They are very easy to deal with. They always seem to have plenty of work in their pipeline which in itself is a recommendation. They keep you informed up front about the progress of your job schedule and are very professional in what they deliver. They took complete control of the job including the work of their sub-contractor who removed the asbestos waste. I would recommend them to anybody who needs roofing services.
Ron in Hampshire Posted on 12/01/2022 , work completed 21/12/2021
Excellent from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Forest Roofing gave an excellent service from day one. Having a bad experience with a previous contractor I was nervous, but contracting Forest was straightforward and a pleasure. The quote arrived speedily the same day and covered all we needed to know, very professional and clear. Communication was good and we were informed of an estimated start date, depending on the weather. On the day they arrived on time and ready to work. It only took a couple of hours to complete the job and all persons were tidy and polite. We are very pleased with our new Velux Window. We hope to use Forest again in the near future.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 11/12/2021 , work completed 30/11/2021
Excellent all round repair and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have called in the services of Forest Park Roofing for a number of tasks over recent years. They have consistently been excellent in terms of the quality of their work, their communication and general level of service. They have undertaken work for neighbours and other family members with the same high standards.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 09/12/2021 , work completed 02/12/2021
Easy to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When looking for someone to do a simple job like fixing a slipped tile, you don't want hassle, uncertainty or complexity. Iain responded promptly with a quote, was clear that the timing was a little uncertain but kept me informed of his schedule without having to be asked, and then did the work charging less than his quote. Would definitely use again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 02/12/2021 , work completed 01/12/2021