Endorsed by Which?

Forest Park Roofing

5.0

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Forest Park Roofing customer satisfaction is our priority. We understand we are not just working on a house, we are working with your home. We take great pride in our work, which means you get a first class result from experienced workmen. Forest Park Roofing possesses over 40 years’ experience within the trade, refurbishing pitched roofs and flat roofs, implementing roof repairs and undertaking all roofing services.

From a small roof repair to a complete roof renewal or new roof, we want to you to have complete peace of mind.

Health and Safety is of utmost importance to us. We are trained to the latest standards and fully insured. We are members of the National Federation of Roofing Contractors, the Confederation of Roofing Contractors and Certified Velux Installers.

We are also Competent Roofer accredited which allows us to 'self-certify' certain roof works saving you the time and money spent on Building Control notification.

From our base in Milford on Sea we cover much of the New Forest.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • slates
    • tiling
    • asbestos roofs
    • asbestos removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
81 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Garage &Kitchen Roof Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Iain and Chris were very prompt in looking at the repairs and quoted as requested. Very impressed with all explanations and repairs. Quick to respond and schedule works in. Polite, concise and trustworthy... would recommend without a doubt.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 01/01/2019
Good efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Iain and Chris had already repaired a leak in the roof in July and returned to repoint the chimney. I was more than happy with the work completed in both jobs which turned out to be more reasonable than first quoted in the second job. It is difficult to find tradespeople you feel you can trust when you have no idea about roofing problems but I certainly feel I would recommend Forest Park Roofing and would call upon them for any other roofing issues.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Excellent complete slate roof refurbishment and chimney work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic and friendly service. We would highly recommend Forest Park Roofing. Iain and Chris did an excellent & professional job on our Welsh slate roof. This required a complete refurbishment with new battens, new felt and re-use of the old slates plus additional loft insulation. The work has been done to the highest quality including sourcing some old matching slates as needed. The price was very reasonable. Iain and Chris were very considerate, working around the weather to ensure the house was always weather proof. The quote was thorough and identified some possible extra work (eg chimney re-pointing and leadwork) which might be necessary on closer inspection. They kept us fully informed on progress so there were no surprises. They work long hours, are very polite and clean up as they go.
Hilton Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fast, efficient service.
Philip, Hampshire Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Garage Flat Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I obtained a quote from Iain and Chris to repair/replace the flat roof on my Mother's garage. I found them polite,punctual and very capable of doing the job. They communicated well, completed the work on time and left everything very tidy. Happy all round and would recommend them.
Daughter Posted on 27/08/2018 , work completed 27/08/2018
Garage re-roofed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A leaky corrugated asbestos roof was replaced with composite insulated panels. The work was done on time, with quality materials and workmanship, and with a minimum of disruption. It represents good value and, should it be needed, I would not hesitate to have work done by this company in future.
Podmore Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Replacement Slate roof to cottage and extention
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We met Iain and Chris at our new home and found them both to be knowledgeable and personable. Their quote came back promptly it was detailed and a fair price. The work was carried out on time, within budget and to an excellent standard. We will defiantly have them back to sort out a flat roof in the near future. We are very please and happy to recommend Forest Park Roofing
Fran Graves Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Forest park Roofing as we had a leaking roof in a holiday home. They came out very quickly, found the problem and returned the next day to fix it. They were both really nice chaps, very professional and knowledgeable and i would definitely use them in future for any roofing issues. Highly highly recomended!
Andrew Codd Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Repair of storm damage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again Iain and Chris have done a good job for me and I would highly recommend them and have no hesitation in using their roofing skills again.
C Long Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
New Garage Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Iain & Chris did a great job removing a leaky fibre cement (asbestos) roof and replacing with profiled metal sheet. I would happily use them again and highly recommend them.
Wrighty23 Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018