We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Fox Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb foxwindowsdoor hires  1

4.9

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

We offer a replacement windows and doors service. You can choose from Aluminium, UPVC, sash windows and flush casement Residence 9 with a large choice of colours. We provide many alternative options to timber and UPVC.
We specialise in converting conservatories into single storey rooms that can be used all year round. We offer a choice of roof’s including the light weight tiled Supalite roof, the contemporary LivinROOF from Ultraframe and part tiled/part glass options too. We build single storey extensions and full Orangery's and we deal with building regulations and planning.
For front and back doors we install composite, aluminium and UPVC doors.
For larger doors leading out of living areas, we offer patio sliding doors, french doors and bi-folding doors. There is a multitude of configurations for these options, which we can go through with you in detail.
We replace fascia's, soffits and guttering in UPVC with total replacement of the old timbers.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Timber doors
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
    • Guttering repair services

Customer reviews

4.9
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fox windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service, the guys are tidy efficient could not recommend Richard Ryan and the team enough Nicola kenilworth
Kenilworth Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Excellent work and friendly guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had complete new Windows on front of the house and new porch Windows and door. Terry and Steve turned up 8am each morning and worked all day in the stifling heat with hardly any breaks. Did a fantastic job, cleaned up excellently and didn't rush anything. Originally planned for 3 days but took an extra half a day just to make sure it was finished to their and my satisfaction! Would definitely recommend Fox Windows & doors without hesitation.
Mrs S - kenilworth Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
What an excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fox Windows met the great and excellent service, more so than I could have imagined. I would have no hesitation in recommending them!
Kevin, West Midlands Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Love my front door!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had new upvc windows and a composite door to the front of the house. The fitters were polite and friendly and made a fantastic job and cleaned up when the job was finished. After sales customer care has been amazing too. Can't wait to get the back done now! Thanks Fox Windows!
Pipmattock Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the composite porch door - from the initial quote to the fitting. Helpful in finding alternative supplier able to manufacture arched top composite door.
Stuart, West Midlands Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Fantastic front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company offering a good range of products from top end suppliers which allows a greater choice. They took great pride in both the customer experience and standard of work - we would not hesitate to use them again!
Brendon Posted on 16/09/2017 , work completed 16/09/2017
Great Result and Efficient Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fox renewed our rear door and surround. They also replaced a large fascia at the front of the house. We were kept informed of developments and their staff and contractors were helpful, friendly and efficient. We are very pleased with the result
Philip Robson Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fox Windows and Doors fitted a new sliding aluminium patio double door and it looks great. They turned up on time, did a great job and left everything nice and tidy.
Bernard, Warwickshire Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Professional reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had some Kommerling windows and UPVC back door fitted along with a Solidor composite front door. The products and fitting was excellent and the workmen were punctual and polite. Highly recommended.
Cliffe Posted on 23/07/2017 , work completed 23/07/2017
Very happy with the final result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had some double glazed doors installed about a month ago. We've had no issues nor do we have any complaints about them at all. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Fox Windows.
Donald Gardener, Consumer Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017