We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Fox Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb foxwindowsdoor hires  1
5.0

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

At Fox, we continue to invest in each and every customer. We put your needs and requirements first and help turn your double glazing designs into a reality.

We offer a fantastic collection of products for you to choose from including a range of double glazed windows, double glazed doors and bespoke conservatories and extensions.

You can choose from aluminium and uPVC materials when opting for new windows. We provide a great selection of aluminium doors including bifold doors, front doors, sliding doors and steel look doors. Our collection is not complete without our range of uPVC doors and composite doors.

We can also help you extend your home and create a beautiful living area that can be used all year long. With our range of conservatories, home extensions and modern orangeries.

Get in touch with the Fox team today by giving us a call on 01926 754044. We offer affordable prices and free quotes for our whole range of double glazing.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Timber doors
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
    • Guttering repair services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We came across Fox almost by accident but were gathering quotations for some work and decided to given them a go. The entire experience was absolutely fantastic. The sales team were attentive and flexible, the installation team were very punctual, professional and personable. It was a pleasure to have them in our home whilst our new windows were installed. Equally the turn around on the order to install was quick. following our experience with our new windows we have placed an order for an orangery. Absolutely delighted!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Great Window and door service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a complete renewal of windows and doors throughout and the installation of Bi-folds at the rear of the house whilst carrying out an internal renovation. Having done much research and received numerous quotes, I happened upon Fox windows. What a revelation this business turned out to be. From the directors through to the installations and office teams, Fox delivered a first class and highly personable service. Their products are excellent and the standard of installation , fit and finish absolutely perfect. As a customer I was made to feel valued and the service received was impeccable with great communication. Since the installation I have had many compliments from neighbors and friends with regard to the transformation of the look of the house. A great local business with a great team of people and superb value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fox if you are looking for excellent value, quality and reliability in providing your windows and doors.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Clean, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team of two men - arrived on time, worked cleanly, protected my wooden floor, professional, courteous and finished on time. Left no mess.
Caroline, Warwickshire Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Wonderful window work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process was calm, efficient and free of pressure. A superb job done by fitters Chris and Neil. Expectations surpassed!! Right from the start everyone I dealt with or spoke to at Fox Windows & Doors were lovely. No hesitation in praising and recommending them to others. Thank you.
Karen, Warwickshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter arrived promptly as arranged very polite and was well prepared for the job. Fitted the new door without any hassle. Every tradesman working for a professional company.
Iain, Warwickshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Very high standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good level of service. Done to a high standard. Giving me exactly what the finish and detail I wanted. Couldn't of asked for any more from them. Thank you.
Craig, Warwickshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Fox windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service, the guys are tidy efficient could not recommend Richard Ryan and the team enough Nicola kenilworth
Kenilworth Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Excellent work and friendly guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had complete new Windows on front of the house and new porch Windows and door. Terry and Steve turned up 8am each morning and worked all day in the stifling heat with hardly any breaks. Did a fantastic job, cleaned up excellently and didn't rush anything. Originally planned for 3 days but took an extra half a day just to make sure it was finished to their and my satisfaction! Would definitely recommend Fox Windows & doors without hesitation.
Mrs S - kenilworth Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
What an excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fox Windows met the great and excellent service, more so than I could have imagined. I would have no hesitation in recommending them!
Kevin, West Midlands Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Love my front door!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had new upvc windows and a composite door to the front of the house. The fitters were polite and friendly and made a fantastic job and cleaned up when the job was finished. After sales customer care has been amazing too. Can't wait to get the back done now! Thanks Fox Windows!
Pipmattock Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018