We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Fox Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb foxwindowsdoor hires  1
5.0

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

At Fox, we continue to invest in each and every customer. We put your needs and requirements first and help turn your double glazing designs into a reality.

We offer a fantastic collection of products for you to choose from including a range of double glazed windows, double glazed doors and bespoke conservatories and extensions.

You can choose from aluminium and uPVC materials when opting for new windows. We provide a great selection of aluminium doors including bifold doors, front doors, sliding doors and steel look doors. Our collection is not complete without our range of uPVC doors and composite doors.

We can also help you extend your home and create a beautiful living area that can be used all year long. With our range of conservatories, home extensions and modern orangeries.

Get in touch with the Fox team today by giving us a call on 01926 754044. We offer affordable prices and free quotes for our whole range of double glazing.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • Timber doors
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
    • Guttering repair services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Thanks to Fox windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen window and French doors
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Replacement of the windows and front door of our home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard provided good advice and took time to discuss our requirements and all the options that were available and we received a very competitive quote. Neil surveyed the house to confirm all of the measurements. The installation was carried out quickly and efficiently. The fitters were very professional and tidy and took care of our home. There was very little touching up work we needed to do afterwards. Excellent work. We are really pleased with the windows, they have significantly reduced road noise and are not draughty or filled with condensation like our old double glazed units.
KatyM Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Replacement of Fogged Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The seal on a large bedroom window had gone and condensation was appearing between the panes. Fox Windows' price was half the price of the other quotes. The work was not easy because under the window was a sloping roof over the front porch. It was therefore difficult to get the ladder precisely where required. However the window glass was exchanged quickly and professionally. We were extremely satisfied with the whole experience. The staff involved were very pleasant and polite at all times.
Wagham Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am the property Secretary of a group of Methodist Churches in Northamptonshire. We recently used Fox Windows and Doors to have a Conservatory built onto one of our Manses. We are delighted with the outcome. It is first class from the point of planning, materials,finish and workmanship. It is a wonderful addition to our property. All credit to the team for their efficiency and workmanship.
John G Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Replacement of foggy windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A competitive quote was provided for two replacement window panels. These were promptly supplied and fitted.
Davegrim Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Responsive service and quality fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil came and measured the unit for our office which had been damaged by a member of staff. Fitter was very personable and efficient. Unit was ordered and fitted very quicly
Russ@Fulcrum Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new solid and glass conservatory roof fitted, we can now use our conservatory in the winter in comfort. The work was carried out in a competent and professional manner, the fitters were polite, efficient and always cleared up after themselves at the end of the day. We were given a quote at the beginning of the job and the only increase in the price was because we asked for extras. I would have no hesitation recommending Fox Windows and Doors.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/08/2016 , work completed 07/08/2016
10 out of 10 for Fox windows & Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good windows & doors at a good price I would recommend Fox to my friends and have done so excellent job 10 out of 10 thanks Fox
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016