Endorsed by Which?

Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms

5.0

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Fylde Coast Kitchens & Bathrooms understand that you are making a major financial investment. With a wealth of experience, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and we aim to satisfy you through quality and our high standards of workmanship.

In addition to this, we can take care of your whole project. Our experienced kitchen and bathroom fitters have the skills, attitude, and pay great attention to detail. We listen and adapt to our customer’s individual requirements. Moreover, if you are in need of guidance or inspiration, we are more than happy to help.

Fylde Coast Kitchens & Bathrooms work with you to create a kitchen or bathroom to your budget, taste, and lifestyle.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We visited Fylde Coast Kitchen and Bathrooms showrooms and were most impressed by the service offered by Rick and Ozzy. We had visited other companies but felt very much at ease with Rick and Ozzy who were welcoming and accommodating. The design created by Ozzy offered the best solution for our needs. From design to completion we were more than satisfied with the standard of workmanship. The quality of fittings and appliances were excellent. The fitters, Gary, Ted and Peter were polite, friendly and hardworking. Little mess was made and they always cleaned up before they left. They were considerate and work was completed on time. We are delighted with the finished kitchen and would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 02/08/2023 , work completed 21/07/2023
New bathroom with walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fylde Coast Kitchen and Bathrooms have just given me the most wonderful, modern bathroom with the most professional service ever. To be honest, I was genuinely worried about getting tradesmen in to fit a replacement bathroom. We'd saved hard to pay for this and it's really scary trusting someone to come into your home and do such major work. They were amazing, from the first visit to their showroom in Thornton to the end product, they have been impeccable. Ozzy, Rick and Dave were all so thoughtful, respectful but friendly. They answered all questions and nothing felt like a silly question. The work was carried out on time and to budget, no hidden charges. The quality of the materials was excellent and the experience showed. I felt we were in safe hands and each part of the process was explained to us. I'm so proud of my finished bathroom and I'm so grateful to have made the right decision with this firm. Dave was especially amazing and he carried out the work with such diligence with attention to detail. So so pleased and would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much, you've restored my faith in tradesmen.
Dawn in Lancashire Posted on 28/07/2023 , work completed 28/07/2023
Quality bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not hesitate in recommending Fylde Coast kitchens and bathrooms. From start to finish they were prompt conscientious and friendly. From Ozzy who put everything together to Rick, Dave, and Taff. They were all professional and nothing was too much trouble I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work. And would definitely use them again.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 02/07/2023 , work completed 30/06/2023
Definitely Recommend ******
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My bathroom was started on the date that was scheduled and finished on time, the workmanship is excellent, the workmen are polite and considerate and don't mind making any changes you discuss with them, as the saying goes you get what you pay for and if you want an excelent job doing and excellent products provided then Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms is definitely the place to go, final comment is excellent, excellent, excellent😀
Elaine in Lancashire Posted on 05/06/2023 , work completed 01/06/2023
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Fylde Coast Kitchens & Bathrooms following a recommendation from a friend. We needed a refit for our kitchen and bathroom. The kitchen refit has just been completed, we are very pleased with the design, quality of fittings and appliances. The advice has been excellent and the workmanship of a very high standard. We look forward to the bathroom refit in September.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 22/05/2023 , work completed 23/02/2023
Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Fylde Kitchens and Bathrooms to design and fit a complete new bathroom for us. The service was excellent, workmen arrived punctually and work was carried out to a very high standard. The men where always polite, friendly and respectful. We are extremely satisfied with the result.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 09/03/2023 , work completed 09/03/2023
New Bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Fylde Coast Kitchen and Bathrooms to do a complete new bathroom and also to refurbish the en-suite. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the work and the standard of work that has been provided. From start to finish they worked to a very high standard and completed both bathrooms in the time they stated and were polite and obliging at all times. I was surprised at how cleanly they worked and I was initially dreading the thought of having a huge mess but believe me the mess was minimal and before they left each day the fitter cleaned up after himself. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask them to do more work for us, in fact I’ve already booked them to come and do another job. A massive shout out to Dave who fitted the bathrooms, he was absolutely fantastic.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 11/02/2023 , work completed 10/02/2023
Another excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third piece of work we have had done by the company. Having fitted our new bathroom and then a boiler to an excellent standard last year, we have now had a new kitchen fitted. From start to finish the work has again been of an extremely high standard. We were able to spend time adjusting and finalising our design and ensuring we could work within our budget. The workmanship is of high quality, and the attention to detail during the process was second to none. The team approached everything with a can do attitude. They are highly skilled and customer focused, as well as being approachable. We are extremely happy with the new kitchen and would wholeheartedly recommend the company.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 06/02/2023 , work completed 03/02/2023
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bathroom redesigned and fitted by Fylde coast Kitchens and Bathrooms. Nothing was too much trouble and all staff and fitters were excellent from start to finish. Work was completed on time to a very high standard. Would certainly recommend and use again
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 29/01/2023 , work completed 27/01/2023
Top Quality Work and Superb Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen designed, supplied and fitted by this company. The work was carried out to the highest standard and the fitters were a hard working and cheerful group. The odd snag was tackled immediately and nothing was too much trouble. We were so pleased with the kitchen that we asked them to supply and fit a new bathroom. Again the work was superb, and the fitters hardworking and cheerful. An excellent company in every way. We have no hesitation in recommending Rick and his team.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 16/01/2023 , work completed 15/10/2021