Endorsed by Which?

Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms

5.0

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Fylde Coast Kitchens & Bathrooms understand that you are making a major financial investment. With a wealth of experience, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and we aim to satisfy you through quality and our high standards of workmanship.

In addition to this, we can take care of your whole project. Our experienced kitchen and bathroom fitters have the skills, attitude, and pay great attention to detail. We listen and adapt to our customer’s individual requirements. Moreover, if you are in need of guidance or inspiration, we are more than happy to help.

Fylde Coast Kitchens & Bathrooms work with you to create a kitchen or bathroom to your budget, taste, and lifestyle.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Partial revamp of existing kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish highly delighted with the overall product quality and standard of workmanship. Everyone involved Rick, Amy, Ted and Pete excelled in their role providing total customer satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have Ted and Pete in our home and watch them work magic on our dreary kitchen.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 18/04/2024 , work completed 17/04/2024
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unforseen medical issues necessitated some difficult changes to our recently revamped bathroom. This company worked with us from the outset, offering advice and solutions, even when further unexpected issues were found. The workmanship is excellent. All personnel were professional, pleasant and diligent. Nothing was too much trouble. How pleasant to find that such old-fashioned service still exists.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 11/04/2024 , work completed 10/04/2024
Full Kitchen Refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called in the shop to look at kitchens and were helped through the options by Amy and Rick. Rick's team were superb throughout both design and the work which included all built-in appliances, new sockets, lighting, cupboards, wall tiling and radiators. All the team were polite, hard working and cleaned up at the end of every day before leaving. Work was finished on schedule and to quotation and the odd hiccup (e.g. a flickering light) were sorted out swiftly and to our satisfaction. Would recommend without any hesitation. We have gone from a tired and dark, wood cupboarded kitchen with appliances in less than ideal places to a well lit bright airy kitchen with appliances all fitted where we wanted including a new washing machine whose predecessor had to be kept and used in the garage.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 22/03/2024 , work completed 13/03/2024
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom part refurbishment that is a new floor, toilet and sink unit and a new tap in the kitchen. The quotation at the beginning was kept and they came on the day agreed and finished after 3 days. All those involved were very good. They were helpful, telling me exactly what they had done each day and warned me about a leak on the stop tap which was mended. At the end, Dave checked that I understood how everything worked. he was concerned about the heated towel rail which he managed to work after it had been turned off. Everything was clean at the end of each day.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 11/12/2023 , work completed 17/11/2023
Fylde Coast kitchens and bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a kitchen fitted and must recommend the team at Fylde Coast kitchens and bathrooms did an amazing job. The service was second to none and very professional from start ( design ) to finish and want to thank Rick and all his team for all their efforts. We could not have wished for a better team of people to fit our new kitchen for us and found the job was better than expected. Thankyou all of you John and Karen Heyes
Customer in Posted on 13/11/2023 , work completed 28/10/2023
Complete refirbishment of bathroom to shower room.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding work, done to the highest of standards. A bit thankyou to all the staff involved from planning to completion. The staff are polite, professional, helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble, everything explained from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 03/11/2023 , work completed 03/11/2023
Bath to shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were great. They had an issue with a supplier however they simply worked round it and got the job completed as promised. It looks absolutely fantastic. Looks like it was always a shower. Special mention for Dave the installer. Punctual, professional, very respectful of our property and explained everything he was doing. Customer service outstsanding. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them. Simply put they're just very good!
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 06/10/2023 , work completed 06/10/2023
Great quality service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had our kitchen refitted with Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms who provided a great quality service throughout. We initially called in to the showroom to get a quote for the work we required doing and after speaking to Ozzy who was extremely helpful and informative, our mind was made up to go ahead with this company. Rick came to measure up and draw the plans for the kitchen and having given his professional opinion on our requirements, took them back for Ozzy to design. The work began on time on the date agreed with Ted and Peter who did a fantastic job form start to finish. They were brilliant!, so neat and tidy and very hard working, paying attention to detail and very particular with their work, nothing was too much trouble if you needed any adjustments, they left no mess and very courteous and respectful. We are delighted with our new kitchen and the finished result. Everything went like clockwork with minimum inconvenience and made the whole experience worthwhile. Would highly recommend Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms without hesitation and cannot thank them enough.
Customer in Posted on 20/09/2023 , work completed 15/09/2023
Cloakroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms to rip out and re do my cloakroom because earlier in the year they did a complete re do of my bathroom and a partial re do of my en-suite and the whole process from start to finish was faultless. Rick initially came and surveyed the work and Ozzy then put the quotes together and discussed all aspects of the job with us and was always available when I had any queries. The lads that completed the work were absolutely fantastic. Dave, Taf and Spenser arrived everyday on time, they worked hard and did their upmost to ensure that there was minimal mess. All works were completed on time and the workmanship was of an excellent standard. All products used were also of an excellent quality. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a new bathroom.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 05/09/2023 , work completed 24/09/2004
Complete Bathroom Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were initially recommended to them and found all the team friendly and professional throughout. From our first enquiry and home survey visit from Rick to completion of the works we found the whole experience to be informative and enjoyable. Ozzy was always helpful and did all the quotes and had no problem changing them as we went along and adding or deleting some of our original requested items. Dave, carried out all of the work from strip out to completion, he was exceptional. His attitude and work ethic was flawless. I have never heard a hoover being used as much as he used it to keep any dust or mess to a minimum. This was a large purchase for us and we can honestly say we are so pleased we chose this company and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you to everyone.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 14/08/2023 , work completed 10/08/2023
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We visited Fylde Coast Kitchen and Bathrooms showrooms and were most impressed by the service offered by Rick and Ozzy. We had visited other companies but felt very much at ease with Rick and Ozzy who were welcoming and accommodating. The design created by Ozzy offered the best solution for our needs. From design to completion we were more than satisfied with the standard of workmanship. The quality of fittings and appliances were excellent. The fitters, Gary, Ted and Peter were polite, friendly and hardworking. Little mess was made and they always cleaned up before they left. They were considerate and work was completed on time. We are delighted with the finished kitchen and would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 02/08/2023 , work completed 21/07/2023
New bathroom with walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fylde Coast Kitchen and Bathrooms have just given me the most wonderful, modern bathroom with the most professional service ever. To be honest, I was genuinely worried about getting tradesmen in to fit a replacement bathroom. We'd saved hard to pay for this and it's really scary trusting someone to come into your home and do such major work. They were amazing, from the first visit to their showroom in Thornton to the end product, they have been impeccable. Ozzy, Rick and Dave were all so thoughtful, respectful but friendly. They answered all questions and nothing felt like a silly question. The work was carried out on time and to budget, no hidden charges. The quality of the materials was excellent and the experience showed. I felt we were in safe hands and each part of the process was explained to us. I'm so proud of my finished bathroom and I'm so grateful to have made the right decision with this firm. Dave was especially amazing and he carried out the work with such diligence with attention to detail. So so pleased and would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much, you've restored my faith in tradesmen.
Dawn in Lancashire Posted on 28/07/2023 , work completed 28/07/2023
Quality bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not hesitate in recommending Fylde Coast kitchens and bathrooms. From start to finish they were prompt conscientious and friendly. From Ozzy who put everything together to Rick, Dave, and Taff. They were all professional and nothing was too much trouble I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work. And would definitely use them again.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 02/07/2023 , work completed 30/06/2023
Definitely Recommend ******
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My bathroom was started on the date that was scheduled and finished on time, the workmanship is excellent, the workmen are polite and considerate and don't mind making any changes you discuss with them, as the saying goes you get what you pay for and if you want an excelent job doing and excellent products provided then Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms is definitely the place to go, final comment is excellent, excellent, excellent😀
Elaine in Lancashire Posted on 05/06/2023 , work completed 01/06/2023
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Fylde Coast Kitchens & Bathrooms following a recommendation from a friend. We needed a refit for our kitchen and bathroom. The kitchen refit has just been completed, we are very pleased with the design, quality of fittings and appliances. The advice has been excellent and the workmanship of a very high standard. We look forward to the bathroom refit in September.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 22/05/2023 , work completed 23/02/2023
Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Fylde Kitchens and Bathrooms to design and fit a complete new bathroom for us. The service was excellent, workmen arrived punctually and work was carried out to a very high standard. The men where always polite, friendly and respectful. We are extremely satisfied with the result.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 09/03/2023 , work completed 09/03/2023
New Bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Fylde Coast Kitchen and Bathrooms to do a complete new bathroom and also to refurbish the en-suite. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the work and the standard of work that has been provided. From start to finish they worked to a very high standard and completed both bathrooms in the time they stated and were polite and obliging at all times. I was surprised at how cleanly they worked and I was initially dreading the thought of having a huge mess but believe me the mess was minimal and before they left each day the fitter cleaned up after himself. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask them to do more work for us, in fact I’ve already booked them to come and do another job. A massive shout out to Dave who fitted the bathrooms, he was absolutely fantastic.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 11/02/2023 , work completed 10/02/2023
Another excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third piece of work we have had done by the company. Having fitted our new bathroom and then a boiler to an excellent standard last year, we have now had a new kitchen fitted. From start to finish the work has again been of an extremely high standard. We were able to spend time adjusting and finalising our design and ensuring we could work within our budget. The workmanship is of high quality, and the attention to detail during the process was second to none. The team approached everything with a can do attitude. They are highly skilled and customer focused, as well as being approachable. We are extremely happy with the new kitchen and would wholeheartedly recommend the company.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 06/02/2023 , work completed 03/02/2023
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bathroom redesigned and fitted by Fylde coast Kitchens and Bathrooms. Nothing was too much trouble and all staff and fitters were excellent from start to finish. Work was completed on time to a very high standard. Would certainly recommend and use again
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 29/01/2023 , work completed 27/01/2023
Top Quality Work and Superb Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen designed, supplied and fitted by this company. The work was carried out to the highest standard and the fitters were a hard working and cheerful group. The odd snag was tackled immediately and nothing was too much trouble. We were so pleased with the kitchen that we asked them to supply and fit a new bathroom. Again the work was superb, and the fitters hardworking and cheerful. An excellent company in every way. We have no hesitation in recommending Rick and his team.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 16/01/2023 , work completed 15/10/2021
new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms provided excellent service and products. Their staff were professional and knowledgeable and extremely punctual. We would readily recommend them to our friends and family and would use them again if we needed to.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 13/01/2023 , work completed 13/01/2023
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fylde Coast Kitchens & Bathrooms refurbished our shower room to an excellent standard. They were endlessly helpful and knowledgeable regarding the planning, and patient with revisions and choices of finishes. The staff couldn’t have been more professional, from the first visit to prepare a quote to the excellent fitters, who were careful to clear up each night and kept us informed of progress and talked us through the controls and care of our new equipment. We would be more than happy to recommend this company to anyone
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 07/11/2022 , work completed 04/11/2022
Fantastic company, first class team, superb end product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I contracted Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms to install a new bathroom after they had done work for my parents. Impressed with their experience of using them, we booked in for our work to be done. From the first contact, you just knew that you didn't need to worry about anything. Ozzy in the showroom is very knowledgeable, personable and good at what he does and wont stop until he helps you find the perfect solution you are looking for. Rick came to measure up and put us at ease straight away about what I was expecting to be a stressful time with all the upheaval involved but he told us not to worry about a thing and he was right. On the arranged date and time, Dave, Gary and Spencer attended the property and worked their socks off everyday. If they were going to be delayed for any reason each morning to collect supplies etc. you were called and informed of this which meant you always knew what what was going on and what time to expect them. The quality of workmanship was first class and the guys keep any mess and disruption to a minimum, cleaning up at the end of each day. Nothing was too much trouble for them and at the end of the project, Rick makes sure that everything is as you expected. If you are not happy, he is not happy. In this day and age, its a lottery to find a company who attend when they say and deliver what they promise. This company is a gem of a find and we highly recommend them to all who will listen.
Customer in Blackpool Posted on 07/11/2022 , work completed 24/10/2022
Fantastic team, excellent planning and execution of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We stumbled across this local company shortly after moving to the area. We wanted to extend our tiny kitchen and needed to knock down the wall to an adjoining room. During our initial chat with Ossie, he was very informative, and we were impressed by what the company offered. Following our visit to the shop Rick came to measure up taking pictures and drawing up a plan. Ossie then got to work designing our kitchen and after a couple of consultations we were happy to arrange a date for the work to proceed. The team of workers were very friendly and helpful and worked diligently knocking down walls, plastering, laying new flooring and installing new lighting. They went the extra mile installing a new consumer for us having spotted the existing one was out of date. At the end of each day the team cleaned up any mess made indoors and out. The cabinets and worktops are all of high quality and the electrical goods top of the range and high tech. The fitting and installation are completed to a high standard and the attention to detail second to none with anything that needed to be put right, for example creaks in the floor in a couple of areas after the new flooring had been laid were soon sorted. The work was completed to the agreed schedule and within budget. We are extremely happy with the service we received from planning to completion of our kitchen and would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 19/09/2022 , work completed 03/08/2022
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a kitchen planned and fitted. The old kitchen was removed, all the rubbish was taken away . The floor was levelled, new flooring was installed. The ceiling and walls were plastered. The wiring was replaced and new lighting installed. All the appliances were replaced and new cupboards fitted. We decided to use Rick and his team following a visit to the showroom where we met Ossie who designs the kitchens , he was very helpful without being pushy ,we never felt pressured to buy the most expensive things available. We needed a kitchen to suit our particular needs. We have a kitchen that meets our expectations and we are very happy with. All the workers were very polite, particular and hard working ,very patient in answering are questions and explaining everything to us. There was a lot of attention paid to detail. The workers were very clean and tidy. The work was finished one day late, due to a delay in the delivery of a drawer front from the manufacturer, but we were given an explanation . We would be happy to use the company again and are happy to recommend them.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 07/07/2022 , work completed 06/06/2022
Excellent service for a new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my kitchen fitted with this company recently. It was arranged several months in advance. Great communication. They listened to what I wanted and offered their professional opinion to benefit this. Unfortunately the initial date was a week late but this was a delivery issue and not one of the company. Again this was communicated well and the work was started promptly a week after. Each day the fitter was there on time. Timely work finished just before schedule and on budget despite minor alterations to original plan. I chose mostly budget products but the finish still appears of good quality. Overall a great service and professional finish.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 27/05/2022 , work completed 25/04/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been so pleased with Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms that we have now used them on three occasions over the last three years. In 2019 they completed work on our main bathroom and downstairs cloakroom. We were very pleased with their work and so in 2021 we worked with them (planning and design input) to transform our Kitchen and Dining Room into one fantastic open plan culinary and eating area. Again, we loved what they had done with this project, so in March/April 2022, they have just modernised and brightened our very small ensuite and have completed a refurbishment of our hallway, which now allows the tiles in the Kitchen/Dining area to flow through to the hallway and downstairs cloakroom. They are a great company to work with. They have a very polite and hard working team in all areas of design, installation and after sales care, who listen to your ideas, needs, concerns and then come back to you with proposals. They provide solutions to issues that they encounter during installation and if there are any issues following the installations they come back to review it with you and if the issue is due to anything that they have caused, they immediately carry out a repair. I would certainly recommend this company and I think that going back to them on three separate occasions is a testament to this.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 21/04/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new bathroom designed and fitted. Excellent service from start to finish with exceptional attention to detail. High standard of work and everything was left clean and tidy. Nothing was a problem. Would definitely recommend and we are already looking to have more work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 24/03/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had a brand new full kitchen refit, including some building work. Fylde Coast Kitchens and Bathrooms initially designed the kitchen that we wanted and the specifications maximised the space we had. They also undertook some building work eg damp proofing, blocking up an existing doorway, making a new under stairs storage cupboard and created a new opening into the kitchen. They fitted the new units, completed all electrics, tiling and plumbings work to an exceptionally high standard. They left the house tidy every evening and the communication of the daily progress and future work was of a very high standard. We knew this would happen as they had previously fitted a brand new bathroom earlier in the year which was fabulous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 22/11/2021