Endorsed by Which?

Leaf And Lawn

5.0

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Leaf and Lawn are a customer focused business.

The business specialises in all those aspects of landscape management that are just too big or arduous for the average gardener.

From tree and hedge work, to fencing and garden clearance, decking and artificial grass, just call us free on 0800 4334 769 or e-mail contact@leafandlawn.co.uk for all the help you need in your garden.

Please visit our website to see more information about the business. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial green walls
    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
    • Garden structures
    • Hard landscaping
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Turfing
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden sheds
    • Hedge trimming
    • Planting
    • Garden design
  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
  • Carpenters

    • Log cabins, log homes and summer houses
  • Fencing

  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • gates
    • lawn laying

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fencing repairs/Trimming shrubs and hedges.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the required work was carried out satisfactorily and to a high quality. It was also done without any hassle and at the agreed times.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 20/03/2024 , work completed 15/03/2024
Replacing our garden fences
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth and the team were great - really professional, helpful and friendly. They did a fabulous job despite the weather being awful. We highly recommend Leaf and Lawn.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 27/02/2024 , work completed 27/02/2024
Fence repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our rear fence was collapsing inwards and the gate would no longer open. Communication with Gareth was swift and pleasant, and he popped round to give a quote quite soon after my initial call. He also pointed out that another panel in the side fence needed replacing. Gareth managed to fit us in sooner than expected, which was great. The team were lovely, really friendly and helpful, and did a good job on the fencing. I would definitely use Leaf and Lawn again.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 22/02/2024 , work completed 20/02/2024
Complex pruning and adjustment of paving in town centre courtyard garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a challenging job involving 1) pruning of high, heavy branches on three mature trees in a small walled garden, accessible only through my terraced house, and 2) re-levelling and cleaning of garden paving. It would have been easy to damage conservatory-style windows at basement and ground level immediately beneath the branches to be removed, as well as any of the three shared garden walls, and mirrors and woodwork both inside and outside the house. Street parking for disposal equipment also presented potential difficulties. However, the work was carried out by Gareth and co-workers Sam and Max with great care, skill and cheerfulness throughout a long and demanding day. Communication was excellent and they managed parking, access and my neighbours’ queries with perfect courtesy. The work was done four days after planning approval, to an excellent standard and at a very reasonable cost exactly as quoted. It was a pleasure having them around. Highly recommended. John Klinck
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 17/02/2024 , work completed 16/02/2024
Quality job at a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whilst fixing my neighbours damaged fence Gareth and his team also reinforced a couple of my fence posts. All done very quickly, so I have had them back to do some work for me. They replaced a broken fence, in the same style as one that was already there, trimmed up an overhanging tree, and put a spur on another post. Everything was cleared away and the garden left looking clean and tidy. The work was done to a high quality, and at a good price. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone. They are a great bunch of chaps, very easy to get along with.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 11/02/2024 , work completed 06/02/2024
Replacing rear boundary fencing and posts with added tree removal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth and his team were punctual, polite, and very knowledgeble. Despite the quotation being much bigger than had been anticipated, they managed to fit in all the extra work within a four day period. As a large tree was found growing right across one of the original boundary lines for the new fencing, Gareth helped me figure out the best approach to this, and to other issues. A decision was made to have the team remove this tree,and yes, it cost me a bit more, but I am so pleased with the completed fencing. Which were well built and carried out thoroughly to a very high professional standard. One to be proud of for many years to come. I would recommend Leaf and Lawn to anyone, and shall utilise this company again in future.
Customer in Essex Posted on 07/02/2024 , work completed 26/01/2024
Prompt, Friendly - Removing a high branch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth positively stood out from amongst the contractors I contacted for the work. Very friendly on the phone, flexible, offered a reasonable price. He showed up that day, did the work well, and I was able to ask him questions. He also helped me figure out the best approach to a few issues. I really liked how he communicated, and his work was done thoroughly, and to a high standard. I can't recommend him enough.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 17/01/2024 , work completed 10/01/2024
Fast, efficient, diligent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth and his team replaced two gates at my house - with the whole process from making an enquiry on this site to work completed within four days! Gareth provided a quote I was happy with very quickly and communication was great leading up to the job being completed. Arriving on site Gareth ran through with me his expectations of what the work would entail having made an initial inspection and thereafter everything proceeded at pace. The whole team were very friendly and incredibly respectful. I was very happy with the work that was carried out and would thoroughly recommend anyone to use their services. I certainly would do in the future.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 12/01/2024 , work completed 11/01/2024
Fencing repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth responded quickly to our request for support as our fence had been damaged in strong winds. He identified an issue, provided a solution and made sure we got the job done properly. We were kept up to date with when they would be arriving and the team arrived on time and with a smile.
Customer in Essex Posted on 10/01/2024 , work completed 08/01/2024
Garden Clearance and Stump Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth and team conducted a small clearance task in our garden. The time it took from initial contact to works complete was very swift. Gareth was punctual, polite and very knowledgeable, putting us at ease with his manner and good attitude. The quoted cost for the work was deemed appropriate so the work went ahead, only a few days later, which was excellent timing for us. The whole team were punctual, polite and tidy workers, a credit to Leaf and Lawn and a pleasure to have working for us. I wholeheartedly recommend Leaf and Lawn and shall utilise again myself should the occasion arise.
Customer in Essex Posted on 23/12/2023 , work completed 21/12/2023