Endorsed by Which?

Leaf And Lawn

5.0

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Leaf and Lawn are a customer focused business.

The business specialises in all those aspects of landscape management that are just too big or arduous for the average gardener.

From tree and hedge work, to fencing and garden clearance, decking and artificial grass, just call us free on 0800 4334 769 or e-mail contact@leafandlawn.co.uk for all the help you need in your garden.

Please visit our website to see more information about the business. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial green walls
    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
    • Garden structures
    • Hard landscaping
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Turfing
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden sheds
    • Hedge trimming
    • Planting
    • Garden design
  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
  • Carpenters

    • Log cabins, log homes and summer houses
  • Fencing

  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • gates
    • lawn laying

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Garden renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth and his men completely renovated the ‘concrete jungle’ and sheds that was the garden. All fences were replaced, sheds (3), removed and replaced with raised beds, artificial grass and a patio area. Attention was paid to detail with changes made or redone to ensure it was what I wanted. The budget remain without increase throughout the job. The men were polite, arrived on time, worked late when needed to get the job done. Would recommend them.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 13/03/2023 , work completed 01/03/2023
Fence Repair Spurs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial advice to quoting and completion of the job, Gareth and his team provided a perfect and excellent service. Our wobbly and decaying fence was in need of support. Gareth came to examine the fence on the very same day of my enquiry. He provided expert and professional advice in an extremely polite manner. I received his quote immediately after his visit and gave the go ahead. Gareth was as good as his word and arrived, with his team, on the agreed date despite the nasty weather conditions. The team got down to work immediately and our fencing was fitted with strong concrete spurs, in accordance with the quote, by the end of the day. This resulted in our wobbly fence becoming an efficient, sturdy and attractive feature of our garden. This had not been the case prior to Gareth and his team’s work. I cannot recommend his company “Leaf and Lawn” highly enough.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 19/02/2023 , work completed 16/02/2023
Excellent gardening job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth and his team were a pleasure to deal with from quoting, timing schedules etc right through to job completion. Pruning and cutting back of overgrown trees and shrubs all done to specifications, very polite helpful workers who cleared up 100% at the end of the day as well. Will definitely use again.
Stephen in Cambridgeshire Posted on 25/01/2023 , work completed 20/01/2023
Couldn't ask for more!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work carrying out repairs to a fence. The team were friendly and kept me up to date every step of the way. Responses to communications were rapid and informative. The work carried out looks great and met the requirements exactly. Fantastic and incredibly professional; exactly the sort of team you want around to carry out jobs needed.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 20/01/2023 , work completed 19/01/2023
Happy with the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Gareth for a quote for fence replacement. When he visited he judged that replacement wasn't necessary and he could fix the problem there and then. I appreciated his advice and honesty in not taking on a job that wasn't needed. Also great to have the problem solved in a single visit.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 18/01/2023 , work completed 13/01/2023
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thy were very curteous and helpful and they explained what they were going to do beforehand very well. It was a slipery slope that they worked on, they were putting level boards under the fence to keep soil in my garden. It looks fantastic.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/10/2022 , work completed 27/09/2022
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very efficient, very confident, and very well mannered. They kept me up-to-date every step of the way and were always checking with me to see if it was how I wanted it. They were very nice company and I can't praise them enough, they left everything very tidy. Did everything that they said they would within the invoice and the price was great
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2022 , work completed 05/09/2022
Replacement Fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really thrilled with my new fence, the chaps that came were lovely and I will used them for any future work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 09/08/2022
Large conifer reduced in height
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gareth was recommended after doing several jobs in the village, his quote was competitive and the feedback given was all positive. Gareth double checked the amount to take off and ensured both sides of the hedge were tidy before he left. Would recommend for sure .
Sam in Cambridgeshire Posted on 22/06/2022 , work completed 13/06/2022
Competant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My neighbour was having having tree and fence work carried out when I first came into contact with the company. On seeing how they carried out the work I asked them to quote for cutting my very large hedge, they quoted and I agreed and a date was arranged. They turned up on time they were very clean and polite and did a wonderful job.
James in Cambridgeshire Posted on 21/06/2022 , work completed 13/06/2022