We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb gassafe logo black 2col

4.8

92 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd is an exciting and rapidly growing business. Our focus is on engaging with the local community and giving our customers a personal service. We use the latest technology to enhance our customers experience and remain sustainable. Based in Bromley, we are central enough to cover the majority of South London and Kent. We cover all aspects of the heating business, whether it is replacing a boiler or carrying out a landlord gas safety inspection. With over 30 years of experience, our fully trained and qualified team is on hand to deliver expert advice and help. Our team of engineers are fully qualified in both the domestic and commercial heating fields.
With recent focus on renewable technology and carbon emissions, Gas Safe can now offer Heat Pumps and Air Conditioning Systems to the list of services we offer our clients.
For all your Commercial or Domestic Gas, Central Heating and Air Conditioning requirements call us on 02084643189

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • commercial boiler installations and servicing.

Customer reviews

4.8
92 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very pleased with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work: Gas safety certificate Prior to arrival rang to ask if he could come earlier which suited us. Completed work for certificate in a friendly and professional manner. answering all our questions.
Brian - Customer in Kent Posted on 21/09/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
The trader replied (on 20/12/2019)
Thank you Brian for your review.
Gas Safe repair and boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company several times. Work has always been done professionally and timely leaving no mess. Wholly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
The trader replied (on 20/12/2019)
Thanks for taking the time to review our work.
No issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pilot light would not stay on. Found Gas Safe on Which? website and arranged a convenient appointment. Helpfully the hourly rates are on the Gas Safe website. Engineer identified that the thermocouple needed replacing and this was completed with no issues.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
The trader replied (on 20/12/2019)
Thank you for reviewing our company, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so.
Great work done urgently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a landlord, and I needed a new boiler and heating system urgently in one of my rented properties. Gas Safe got the job done in no time and exceeded my expectations. I was very impressed with how quickly they did the job, their technical expertise, and practical advice that save me time and money. I have no hesitation in recommending Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd to family, friends and colleagues.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
The trader replied (on 20/12/2019)
Thank you so much for your very thorough review, we really appreciate this.
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time we have used this company and we are very pleased with the service provided. They are helpful, effective and efficient. We will use again when needed.
Steve Blake, Greater London Posted on 29/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
The trader replied (on 08/07/2019)
Dear Mr Blake, Thank your for reviewing our company, we appreciate your kind words and would be more than happy to help you again if the need arises.
Reliable and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Gas Safe for a number of years to carry our a Boiler and Gas Safety check on my flat. They have always arrived on time and carried out the work expertly. They always send me an annual reminder as well which is helpful. I have nothing but praise for them and will continue to use.
Shirley Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you for your kind words and repeat business.
Supplied and fitted a new Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They provided a quality and efficient service. They started and finished on time. They are a very good local company in Bromley which we will use again for other services. Their price was very competitive and I would recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our hard work, much appreciated!
Great guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the free consultation to the work being carried out the team at Gas Safe were great. They power flushed my heating system and replaced 4 rads plus fitted 2 new ones in areas of the flat that needed it. They were all polite, clean and did a great job. I will use them again for sure plus reasonable costs to.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you for your lovely review, I will be sure to pass your comments on to all staff involved!
Pre-Purchase Inspection and Report
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I appointed Gas Safe Heating to carry out a Pre-Purchase inspection and report of the gas installation a flat I am buying. They worked promptly and efficiently, producing the Report with estimated costs of repairs and improvements, which was sent to me by close of business on the day of the inspection.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you for your comments. Good luck with your purchase
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. I fully recommend using them. They not only did the boiler but many additional things that needed attention. Mr. M.Nunn.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to review our work, it is very much appreciated. We look forward to assisting you with our services in the future.