We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb gassafe logo black 2col

4.8

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd is an exciting and rapidly growing business. Our focus is on engaging with the local community and giving our customers a personal service. We use the latest technology to enhance our customers experience and remain sustainable. Based in Bromley, we are central enough to cover the majority of South London and Kent. We cover all aspects of the heating business, whether it is replacing a boiler or carrying out a landlord gas safety inspection. With over 30 years of experience, our fully trained and qualified team is on hand to deliver expert advice and help. Our team of engineers are fully qualified in both the domestic and commercial heating fields.
With recent focus on renewable technology and carbon emissions, Gas Safe can now offer Heat Pumps and Air Conditioning Systems to the list of services we offer our clients.
For all your Commercial or Domestic Gas, Central Heating and Air Conditioning requirements call us on 02084643189

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • commercial boiler installations and servicing.

Customer reviews

4.8
90 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Charlotte, Streatham
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GasSafe installed my boiler 6 years ago and have returned every subsequent year for the annual service. Their engineers are always punctual, efficient and charming. And respectful of my home!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Dear Charlotte, We do value all of our customers, and really appreciate your return custom, hopefully we'll see you next year for your annual service and check-up!
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good reliable service, high quality work carried out as always. I would highly recommend these guys and will use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your comments!
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Gas Safe for 5 years for landlord certificates and in my home. They are reliable, friendly and they respond promptly. Their engineers are knowledgeable and do a good job
Richard Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Dear Richard, Thank you for being such a loyal customer and for giving us a glowing review, we really appreciate it when customers can reflect on the work we carry out, we shall pass your comments on to the attending engineer. Thanks again!
**Highly Recommended**
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Gas Safe for just over two years now. They are punctual, reliable and always do a brilliant job. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helaina English Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Dear Helaina, thank you for your repeat custom and wonderful review, we look forward to working for you in the future!
Remove Water tank & connect Bathroom to the mains water supply
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Generally very happy with the service from Gas Safe Heating, from getting a on site quote and dealing with reception. The engineer arrived on time and completed the job efficiently. However, the loft was left a little dirty with mud in places (from the water tank) and left over pipework. There were splatters of mud on the wall in the hallway and staircase, which i ended up cleaning. Apart from this i would still recommend them.
SNahal Posted on 28/10/2018 , work completed 28/10/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Dear Mr Nahal, Thank you for leaving your review, if we could arrange an appointment to clean the loft we would happily come back and do this for you. Just as a note, the removal of old water tanks from lofts is a very messy job, and we are sorry if there was any stains and if so we would happily arrange for this to be put right.
Very good Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Gas Safe Heating and Plumbing for many years, as my Estate Agents first recommended them when I needed a Boiler service and a Gas Safety certificate for my flat. I got to know two of their engineers, who came back yearly; I really liked their friendly and professional manner. They were always punctual, very pleasant and went out of their way to provide a thoroughly good service. Although I missed seeing either of them this year, their young colleague was equally friendly, professional and on time! I highly recommend them.
Susana de la Fuente Martin Posted on 27/10/2018 , work completed 27/10/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Dear Susana, Thank you so much for your lovely informative review. We shall pass this on to the engineer who attended, thanks again!
Friendly, speedy and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Gas Safe for several years now and they have always been very friendly and speedy. As a charity we try to keep our costs down as much as possible so I'm glad to report that they are also good value for money. Happy to recommend them.
Dean Casswell Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
Dear Dean, We really appreciate your continued support and custom, if we can be of assistance in the future please don't hesitate to call our office and we will be happy to help!
Fast, friendly and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd on a couple of occassions now to fix and service my boiler and am always so impressed with their fantastic quality of service; from the administration team to staff the carrying out the work, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Anna Shields Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
Dear Anna, Thank you for your kind words, I will be sure to pass your comments on to all staff involved!
Reliable and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used Gas Safe for the 2nd time. Last year they extended a gas pipe into our kitchen and fitted our new gas range cooker. This year we have used them for our boiler service and asked them to quote for a few other issues in the house. They have always arrived exactly when they said they would and we have never had any problems with the work completed. The engineer who came out recently was extremely friendly and also very honest when taking a look at a few other problems we had. We would not hesitate to use again or recommend. Extremely reliable.
tdwaha Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
The trader replied (on 22/10/2018)
Thank you very much for your review of our company, we are really pleased that you have used our company again, and we appreciate your comments greatly!
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used these engineers when they first started up In Shortlands Great service really helpful office staff also They do the job efficiently and to a high Standard Would recommend them Matt is a superb engineer
Glam Gran Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018