We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb gw
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:45–16:15
  • Monday 08:45–16:15
  • Tuesday 08:45–16:15
  • Wednesday 08:45–16:15
  • Thursday 08:45–16:15
  • Friday 08:45–16:15
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Established since 1991 in Glasgow, Gavin & Wright Windows and Doors is a local business that specialises in installing new and replacement double and triple glazed VEKA UPVC windows.
Gavin & Wright have a showroom on Clarkson Road in Muirend, and their own factory premises at Glenwood Business Park where your new windows will be made to the correct specification before being expertly fitted by their friendly team who have more than 80 years of combined experience.
With a 97% approval rating from customers, and enjoying status as a Which Trusted Trader, you can be confident that this award-winning Independent Network member will be able to give you the high quality of service that you would expect. Key Points
* Public Showroom in Muirend
* Established since 1991
* Which Trusted Trader
* 97% Customer Satisfaction Rate

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Door repairs
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Roofers

  • Building construction contractors

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • misted or steamed up double glazing repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great quality and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Gavin and Wright to install sash and case windows into two bay windows recently. The quality of their product is excellent. Their fitters could not have been more helpful or experienced and did a fantastic job. The whole experience of ordering to fitting was a great example of how to engage with customers. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend thier services.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 19/04/2022 , work completed 21/03/2022
Great work - a fantastic job completed on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin and Wright replaced all of our windows and installed a new back door. Nothing was too much trouble - from the expert advice in choosing the correct windows to keeping us updated with any delays (at the height of lockdown). The team were amazing - arriving bang on time every morning and clearing up at the end of each day. I would have no hesitation in recommending Gavin and Wright. Our windows look great and it feels like living in a new house. Thanks again Joe and team
Mary in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 15/04/2022 , work completed 12/02/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a front door fitted. From first visit the service was excellent. The work was completed earlier than I expected and the men fitting the door were very pleasant and left no mess behind them.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 06/04/2022 , work completed 30/03/2022
Front door installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had used Gavin and Wright previously in my house, therefore I knew I didn’t need to search for another installer to fit the front door on my sons flat. The products they use are excellent and the workmanship is great, always clean up everything after they have finished. Obviously due to shortages throughout the building trade, it took slightly longer than expected but Joe kept me in the loop at all times. I would therefore thoroughly recommend this company and if needed I would use again.
Iain in South Lanarkshire Posted on 06/04/2022 , work completed 01/03/2022
Professional, courteous service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and his team at Gavin and Wright have installed double glazing for us in three properties over the last ten years. Each time we have received professional and courteous service from the first phone call to enquire through to the installation. For the first installation we got competitive quotes but since then I know that I will receive a fair quote for the work. Joe is excellent at guiding and advising you where there are choices to be made. The team that has installed the windows on each occasion has been very professional and you wouldn't know they had been in as there is no dust or debris left afterwards. I am very happy with my windows and I am very happy with Gavin and Wright.
Anne in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 09/12/2021 , work completed 11/11/2020
Double Glazing Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is second time we have used this company and on both occasions, Joe and his team did a first-class job from the planning phase through to the installation phase. Would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 02/12/2021 , work completed 29/11/2021
The trader replied (on 24/12/2021)
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and positive comments Always a pleasure to work with you and thanks again for your business Kindest regards G&W Ltd
New sash windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and the team at Gavin & Wright were professional from our very first contact, right through to the final fitting. We benefitted greatly from Joe’s experience when specifying the windows and put a great deal of trust in him - we were not disappointed in the end result. Can’t recommend them enough.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 26/11/2021 , work completed 10/11/2021
The trader replied (on 24/12/2021)
Many thanks for your kind comments Yes we will always do our best to advise though at the end of the day it’s always the customers choice You certainly made the right choice, your windows look stunning ! Kind regards G&W Ltd
excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have replaced our windows and doors. The quality and workmanship this time is so superior to the last company. You deal directly with the company owner for the measuring, price and good guidance. The fitters were careful, courteous, and professional. When they left you would not know they had just been. Our house feels and looks so much better. Gavin & Wright were recommended to us and we recommend them on.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 25/11/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
The trader replied (on 24/12/2021)
Many thanks for your kind comments We are pleased your delighted with your new windows and doors Kind regards G&W Ltd
Good work , tidy and precise.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the end result and the work of the fitters , had one small snag which was quickly sorted out to everybody’s satisfaction.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 25/11/2021 , work completed 16/11/2021
The trader replied (on 24/12/2021)
Thank you for taking the time to post your review . Much appreciated Regards G&W Ltd
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Gavin and Wright to anyone looking for replacement windows, especially in a more traditional property. The windows look beautiful and are completely in keeping with the look of our street. I would like to especially highlight the exceptional workmanship of the fitting team. They were tidy, courteous and hardworking. Despite being in our home for two days, they worked away with minimal disruption. The finish on the windows is first class too. Thank you so much.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 28/07/2021 , work completed 07/07/2021
The trader replied (on 24/12/2021)
Thank you for your kind comments , pleasure to work for you Kind regards G&W Ltd
Dormer widow replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fair price, courteous and professional service. Long wait due to COVID restrictions and supply problems but this was understandable. Good quality and attractive double glazed dormer window.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 30/06/2021 , work completed 23/06/2021
The trader replied (on 08/07/2021)
Hi Thanks for your kind comments and also your patience through these covid times Kind regards G&W
Great new windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with new windows and door, Joe was really helpful with the replacement door which is such a massive improvement on what we had. The window installation team, Eddie and William, were lovely which is important when spending two days in your house. The were professional, polite, hard working and conscientious, they even put my blinds back up after the installation was complete. I would definitely recommend Gavin & Wright Windows to friends and family as they do a professional job at a reasonable price.
Clare in Glasgow City Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 19/10/2020
The trader replied (on 08/07/2021)
Thank you for your review it was a pleasure working for you Regards G&W Ltd
Storm Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and his team did a first class job installing my new storm doors. I was delighted with the product and quality of the service. The work was done on time and to budget. The team couldn't have been more helpful. Gavin & Wright fitted my windows over twenty years ago and I've never had a problem with them since. They did such a great job many of my friends and neighbours have used them too on my recommendation. I need a new front door soon and won't be looking anywhere else for it. Great business to deal with!
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 19/05/2021 , work completed 05/05/2021
The trader replied (on 08/07/2021)
Thank for your review it was a pleasure to do business and will be in touch soon Regards JW Gavin & Wright
Excellent quality and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with quality and fitting of new double glazed windows throughout house. Installation team were professional, efficient and courteous. Process was well managed despite Covid problems and work done to timetable. Also very happy with quality of stained glass replication.
David in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 10/05/2021 , work completed 05/10/2020
The trader replied (on 08/07/2021)
Hi Thank your posting your review and also for your business Kind regards G&W Ltd
Great Windows and Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and the guys were excellent, the pandemic and lockdowns created long delays but Joe was very good at keeping us informed and up to date with the restrictions. When the guys were allowed into the house they were very respectful and socially distanced as much as possible. The guys went out of their way to save some of the trim from our original windows and managed to keep the new installation in the character of the original window. Really please about this and would highly recommend them in the future.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 08/05/2021 , work completed 27/04/2021
The trader replied (on 08/07/2021)
Hi Your review is most welcome , we appreciated your patience through two lockdowns. Your window install looks fantastic and was well thought out by yourself instructing us to keep the original character of the windows past Kind regards G&W Ltd
Windows and Door Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe from Gavin and Wright was helpful and professional throughout the whole process from choosing to installation. His team of fitters arrived on time, were hardworking, friendly and tidied up each day when finished. This was even more impressive as this all took place during Covid restrictions. We have no hesitation in recommending Gavin and Wright.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 29/12/2020 , work completed 02/12/2020
The trader replied (on 08/07/2021)
Many thanks for your kind review Regards G&W Ltd
New Back Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the quality of the door and the quality of work by the fitters. Competitively priced.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 11/12/2020
The trader replied (on 08/07/2021)
Thank you for your review Kind regards G&W Ltd
Professional job from ordering to fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new composite door fitted. Very pleased with the quality, price and standard of workmanship from Joe Wright and his fitters. This is the second job they have done for me and I would highly recommend them.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 09/10/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
The trader replied (on 08/07/2021)
Always a pleasure to work for you Kind regards G&W Ltd
New back door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience given that I ordered pre-lockdown but they kept in touch and gave plenty of notice when coming to install. Good workmen, clean install, opens and closes like a charm. Time will tell how well the door will last but the process was good.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 06/10/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
The trader replied (on 09/07/2021)
Many thanks for reviewing Regards G&W
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an issue with my window which was installed 4 years ago (no fault of Gavin & Wright). Joe responded straight away and was out fixing my window within the hour, despite him having lots of work on. Obviously a company who care about their customers, even 4 years on. Great service!
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 30/09/2020 , work completed 30/09/2020
The trader replied (on 09/07/2021)
Thank you for your review was a pleasure working for you Regards G&W ltd
Beautiful Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and attention to detail. The door was fitted perfectly by two competent Joiners. The door is beautiful and we are more than happy to endorse Joe Wright and his Company Gavin & Wright Windows and Doors.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 16/09/2020 , work completed 12/08/2020
The trader replied (on 09/07/2021)
Many thanks for your kind review Regards G&W ltd
Well done Joe and your team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New front door with 2 side windows supplied and fitted, this job has been expertly handled from start to finish and the end result is superb.
Alex & Gina Posted on 17/07/2020 , work completed 20/03/2020
The trader replied (on 09/07/2021)
Thanks for your kind comments Kind regards G&W ltd
Value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done by a professional company. Would definitely recommend Joe and his team.
Brian and Carol in Glasgow City Posted on 26/03/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
The trader replied (on 09/07/2021)
Many thanks for taking the time to post your positive review Much appreciated G&W ltd
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin & Wright fitted a composite door and four windows for us. We are delighted with the work done, and are happy to recommend G&W. Joe Wright was helpful and efficient and the fitters were professional and courteous. It was a long wait from the order being placed to the installation, but we had been advised of that when we placed the order. It says it all that we have now ordered another four windows from Gavin & Wright.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 16/01/2020
The trader replied (on 21/02/2020)
Hi Thanks for your kind review . Your products look great in Anthracite Grey to match the existing doors on your new extension also the new style Front composite door you decided on looks amazing Great choice !
9 windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 9 wooden windows in a ground floor flat with new PVC ones. Small deposit at time of order. Windows delivered on expected date. Expertly fitted by their in house team of joiners. Look fabulous and reasonably priced. Second job they have done over the past three years and will use them again. 😄
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
The trader replied (on 21/02/2020)
It’s been a pleasure workIng for you on both occasions and really appreciate the recommendation to your family whom I attended to just last week Kind regards JW
Great service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe at Gavin & Wright was a great help firstly with helping us decide on the style and finish of windows and then getting it all organised at a great price. We talked to a few different window companies but Gavin & Wright were best in terms of service and price. Windows were installed quickly and look great and the workers were all friendly and tidied up after themselves leaving no mess. Would have no hesitation recommending this firm to others.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 29/01/2020
The trader replied (on 21/02/2020)
Hi Was a pleasure to help and to complete the work to your request . I’ll pass your kind comments to the installers
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin and Wright replaced 11 Windows and fitted 2 Composite doors for me and I can't recommend them highly enough. The work was done to a very high standard including 2 windows which were very awkward to access as they were next to a boiler and a shower cabinet. Nothing was too much bother for the fitters who were very professional and helpful. Thanks to Joe Wright and the fitters for doing such a fantastic job.
Linda in Cambuslang Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
The trader replied (on 21/02/2020)
Thank you very much for your kind review , much appreciated
Very happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Windows and door were fitted within 2 days, to a very good standard. Joe Wright was very helpful to us in choosing the Windows and door,no pressure. All the workers were very good and tidy. I would highly recommend them. Thank You Joe
Customer in Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 02/08/2019)
Thanks for the review I will pass you comments to the install team. Much appreciated.
A perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin & Wright replaced our (13) double-glazed windows and 2 doors. Their quotation was very competitive - we checked carefully - and the result was perfect. The installation team were pleasant, friendly, efficient and tidy. Joe suggested some changes to our plans at the initial stage, based on his knowledge and experience, and we were pleased to adopt them all. We could not fault any aspect of the whole exercise and recommend this firm without reservation.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 02/08/2019)
Thank you... Your comments they are very much appreciated , was a pleasure doing business with you.
First class professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my 6 front windows replaced with upvc double glazed noise cancelling glass. I live on a busy main road, the quality of the frame combined with noise cancelling glass has significantly reduced the level of noise. A 3 man team arrived promptly on the day scheduled and completed the work by late afternoon. They were courteous and displayed a professional approach to the work in hand.The standard of workmanship was excellent and they made sure all debris was cleared on completion. I highly recommend Gavin and Wright to anyone who wants a job well done and on time.
Mr Smith Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 02/08/2019)
Thank you Mr Smith for your kind comments . Much appreciated.
Amazing noise reducing windows!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We live on a main road in Glasgow and had all the windows in our flat replaced to UPVC double glazing with noise cancelling glass. From quote through to installation the service was amazing. Even after we had to reschedule last minute due to an issue with the council permit G&W were accommodating and moved work round to fit us in two weeks later. The guys who came out to fit the windows did a great job and kept us updated on progress. They managed to get 9 tenement windows replaced in two days! Would recommend to anyone!
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 05/07/2019)
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciated the permit being delayed was not your fault and it was no bother on this occasion to move dates. We are pleased your delighted with your new windows and being on a busy trunk road , it’s made the difference you were looking for as in significantly reducing outside traffic noise. It was a pleasure working for you.
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesman were courteous and very professional. Arrived on time each day and started straight away. Job carried out and completed to a very high standard. Cleaned up all debris and all old windows and doors taken away. Very satisfied with the work and professionalism of the company. Highly recommended.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 20/02/2019)
Your review is very much appreciated I’ll let the install team know.
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our second set of doors and windows from Gavin and Wright and we had no hesitation in calling them up. Joe and the team were very helpful from start to finish and I'm continually impressed with the quality of the windows and fitting. Makes the house look smart and are definitely warmer than the previous windows. Recommended to a friend and they now have new windows installed and will be back for more.
Craig8 Posted on 12/08/2018 , work completed 12/08/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 26/08/2018)
Thank you for your kind comments. It had been a pleasure working for you and I will be sure to have the install team read your review.
Very professional installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended by friends and family and not disappointed with the standard of work. They work to a high standard and leave no mess. Have used more than once and would highly recommend. Products they use are first-class, and in my case, large picture window, French doors, composite front door and sidelight.
David, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 27/01/2018)
Hi David Thank you for your kind comments. Joiners thought you were great to work for.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly efficient team of expert fitters, great product and service. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. We are so pleased with the result and appearance of our house achieved in 2 days from start to finish, with the team working non stop in torrential rain and wind. Our house is now noticeably warmer thanks to Joe Wright and all the guys !
Rhoda C Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 30/11/2017)
Thank you for your kind comments.. I will pass your review to the fitters who always appreciate some feedback.. Pleasure working fo you.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and friendly before, during and after installations.
James, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 26/08/2018)
Thank you.
Excellent, Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The measure up and fitting felt pretty effortless, made so easy. The windows were well installed and look lovely. The joiners completed quickly in one day, worked non stop, very polite and protect everything. Would not hesitate to use again. Thank you.
Emma, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 27/01/2018)
Hi Very kind of you to post your review Your sliding sash windows look fantastic. You made a good choice.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin & Wright Windows and Doors made an excellent job of fitting our new windows and door. The workmen were punctual, efficient, clean, tidy and courteous at all times. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Sandra, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 26/08/2018)
Thanks Pleasure to have worked for you.
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Gavin and Wright a few years ago to replace some windows and were happy to use them to replace our front and back doors. Although there was a slight delay in dates, we were kept well informed. From initial consultation to fitting, we were happy with quality and value of their products and their customer care.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Actual work done, doors and windows. Good job done. Only thing I did not like was giving my email address. I nearly cancelled the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 08/11/2017)
Hi Thank you for your review your comments are most helpful. The only reason we asked for your email address is to simply enable us to register your insurance backed Ten year warranty. After speaking to you I'm glad you are reassured it wont be used for anything else I'm pleased you are happy with your windows and doors. Its been a pleasure doing business with you.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from consultation to fitting. Very happy with new windows & doors. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 13/11/2017)
Thank you so much for your kind comments. Very much appreciated.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time & completed job on schedule. Tidied up on completion. Friendly & courteous workers. Would be happy to recommend them to friends.
Brendan, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 08/11/2017)
Thank you for your kind comments Pleasure working for you.
Brilliant workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recent damaged door panel replaced and totally delighted with result. Work carried out efficiently, excellent quality materials used and not mess left . Would definitely use this company again in the future
Consumer Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 08/11/2017)
Thank you Your comments are much appreciated.
My new patio doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had patio doors fitted, the fitters were very good, no mess left inside or out, would hardly know the wall was taken out, the doors are really nice and look solid, the fitters were on time, courteous, it is without hesitation I would recommend Gavin & Wright , I cannot thank Joe & the team enough. Maureen McMillan Deaconsbank.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 27/11/2017)
Hi Mrs McMillan Thank you for your kind comments We fitted windows and doors for you over 12 years ago and it was very good of you to come back to us for your French door after all that time. Pleasure working for you always.
Windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a great job! Arrived on time all done in two days and my house was left tidy. Had one snag with door lock but was adjusted and fixed the very next day after I informed them. Very happy.
Forrest Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
GOOD JOB
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glad I came across this company. Had sliding sash Windows installed. Very good all round Competent and clean workmen. Yes a very professional job from start to finish.
Forrest Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin & Wright replaced two windows in my home. The replacements greatly improve the interior and experior profiles of the house. This firm has the best reputation and I am very pleased to add to it. The product is excellent, the workmanship too and rhe installation went smoothly. Well worth it. Hyndland, Glasgow
Hyndland, Glasgow Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Replacement Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Gavin & Wright to replace 7 windows. They did not ask for a deposit and there was no hard sell. I've used them before at a different property and I would definitley recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2015 , work completed 17/02/2015
High standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
4 Sash windows were installed in my lounge, which is in a listed building. I thought they were excellent, punctual and personable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The price was reasnolbe (for 8 new windows) and they were always on time. Throughout the work they took great care of my property.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014