We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Geeks on Wheels London Ltd

Profile thumb gowl logo square
5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 10:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Geeks on Wheels is an Award Winning On-Site and Remote IT support/computer repair Company. We have a fleet of mobile Technicians servicing the London and Sussex areas and provide UK-Wide Remote IT support from our North London office.

We offer small businesses and busy consumers affordable IT support while maintaining a high level of customer service.

Established in 2004, Geeks on Wheels mission was to make IT simple for business and domestic users, providing high-quality technical support on-site or remotely at the lowest cost.

We offer a list of services that serve all industries from Website Design and Network support to Smart Home technology installations and virus removal.

Our engineers are all vetted, patient and always speak in plain English.

We have also been a Checkatrade member since 2004 and recently won PCR Best Independent Retailer Award 2019.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Cloud based services
    • Data backup
    • Data recovery
    • Hardware Installation
    • Laptop repair
    • Network Cabling
    • PC Repairs
    • Server support
    • Tablet repair
    • Virus and malware removal
    • Wireless networking
  • More Services

    • remote it support
    • on-site it support

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using this company for over 10 years now and they never disappoint. They are super efficient, friendly and effective. More than anything they don't talk down to you when you ask really silly questions or make statements like "Well, I put the thing with the prongy thing in the back of the other thing but nothing happened?" Also I think I am a little in love with Anthony whom I have never met but who has such wonderful customer service skills and is unfailingly polite and helpful. I have used them for on-site support (taking stuff off the old computer and putting it on the new one, setting up the printer, scanner etc) and remote support (PC Health Checks). Don't waste your time trying to do it yourself - book a Geek!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/12/2019 , work completed 25/11/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My PC had slowed right down over time and "pop up" adverts were appearing with more and more frequency. Their engineer quickly diagnosed the problems and recommended replacement of the hard disk. This work was completed swiftly and at a reasonable cost. All the staff I encountered were friendly, efficient and professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
Amazing service, cannot recommend highly enough!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony and Bhumit have just helped my 11 year old son build his own gaming PC and have demonstrated what customer service is all about. They spent 4.5 hours showing and explaining to him how it was being built and invested time answering all of his questions. Their helpfulness was outstanding and have given my son an experience he will never forget. oh, and the pizza they had for lunch also went down really well!!! I can't high recommend Geeks on Wheels and would have no hesitation in returning for all my technology needs. These guys are amazing and should get the recognition they deserve. Thank you.
Simon Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 16/11/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. My laptop died due to a faulty hard disk. They replaced it, saved all my files (!), reinstalled everything, threw in a few freebies, all this in record time and for a very reasonable fee. I am delighted and would recommend these guys to anyone. Brilliant people!
Catherine Posted on 18/11/2019 , work completed 15/11/2019
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Geeks on Wheels for the first time. Booking easy. Engineer advised arrival time. Very polite. Sorted all our issues and set up a new computer - all in an hour. Brilliant!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 04/11/2019
Excellent IT Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to upgrade our office IT system and asked Geeks on Wheels to provide us with a server, move data onto it and integrate it with the office network. The work was done on the agreed date, they liaised well with our specialist software provider, and all the work was done, despite some issues taking longer than anticipated (as ever with IT). The work came in on their reasonable and realistic budget. The technician, Bhumit Desai, was competent, patient, understanding and courteous at all times. All in all a superb service and I highly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
I would not look any further if I need future help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used these guys three times, once at home and twice in the shop. Delivered exactly what I wanted at an acceptable price, with little messing around. Last job was upgrading my Mac's HD to SSD. Fantastic, and I would recommend that anyone with an older iMac ask them about it. Not cheap but cheaper than a new Mac.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/10/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Geeks on Wheels service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service - John arrived early for the appointment after calling first. He solved all my problems quickly and explained clearly the issues and how I could avoid them in the future. I would not hesitate to use Geeks on Wheels again if I experienced problems in the future. Thank you.
Customer in Brighton and Hove Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Geeks on Wheels
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks a lot for your prompt visit to help sort out my company's current printer connectivity problems with my newly issued laptop and for providing such professional help.
Customer in Brighton and Hove Posted on 19/10/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Csaba (I hope I spelled that right) was a wonderful advertisement for your organisation as was all the excellent administration around booking an appointment, going the extra mile around my specific PC health needs and then Csaba's help was excellent. I will definitely be recommending you in future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 25/09/2019